Reserve frontage and a front row to Easts Beach & stunning ocean views
Holiday Rental Specialists
Max guests: 10
Minimum age of primary renter: 18
Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Damage and incidentals
You will be responsible for any damage to the rental property that is caused by you or your party during your stay.
Family or Friends - Easts at it's Best
Lovely family friendly property supplied with all manner of activities to suit the vagaries of the weather. Stunning views and excellent location with beach and walking activities at the back door. Quality bathroom and kitchen needs, safe bunk bedding for kids. Delightful stay.
Hello Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Holiday Rental Specialists are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at Ohana Oasis and found the property to be suitable for you and your group. The location is excellent being so to the beach - ideal for a summer getaway. The team at HRS would love to have you stay with us again, please keep us in mind when booking your next holiday.
A lovely place to stay
A lovely location, very close to beach and a beautiful view.
Hi Amelia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Holiday Rental specialists agree the location of Ohana Oasis is amazing. A bonus being so close to the beach, especially during summer. We hope to welcome you back in future.
Catch up with old friends
Amazing location...incredible views.....well appointed
Hello Dianne, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Holiday Rental Specialists are pleased to hear you found this to be a clean, lovely holiday home. We agree the holiday home is beautiful, perfect for a weekend getaway. We hope to welcome you back in future.
Girl's Weekend Away - Perfect Getaway
The property is spacious, trendy with fantastic sea views. Lovely coastal walks, nearby cafes made for a great long weekend. We thoroughly our stay.
thanks for taking the time to review Ohana Oasis.
HRS agree, this is a very spacious and comfortable home that boasts stunning ocean views! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your weekend away and we hope to welcome you back again in future.
House was very dirty. 1 of the toilets was leaking urine had to get plumber out.
After hours call centre when we rang lady was a disgusting rude unhelpful woman. Would not stay there again. Have photo's to prove how dirty house was. A very big disappointment. Have asked for a refund of some sort, but of course haven't heard back yet.
thank you for taking the time to review Ohana Oasis. We are extremely disappointed to read this as this property is a beautifully styled beach house that provides a lot of comfort. We apologise that you encountered a plumbing issue and we are glad that we could get this fixed during your stay. We have conducted a spring clean following your review and followed up with our house keepers to continue their expansive checklist to ensure this home is immaculate for all guests. We hope that you have found the email from us regarding our resolution that we have offered which was sent the day after we had received your feedback and we had not heard back from you since so we are assuming your are happy with the resolution for these matters.
We do take all feedback and suggestions on board as we are always trying to improve.
We do hope to welcome you back again in future reassuring that these matters are rectified.