Direct beach access through the sand dunes from this beachfront home
Holiday Rental Specialists
Check-in: 3:00 pm
Check-out: 11:00 am
Minimum age of primary renter:18
Very nice little spot
A holiday thoroughly enjoyed by all.
Hello Walid, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Holiday Rental Specialists are glad you enjoyed your holiday at Blue Horizon and hope to welcome you back in future.
Location was perfect, lovely and quiet. Unfortunately the cleanliness and outdated amenities made the visit uncomfortable. We stayed for 5 days and there was no broom or mop to keep the floors clean. Kitchen utensils were broken and doors were rusted and hard to open,
Hi Kylie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Holiday Rental Specialists are disappointed regarding your point of cleanliness. Our housekeepers follow a very extensive checklist to ensure the property is immaculate for your arrival. We will follow this up with the cleaners to ensure no guests incur the same issues and hope to welcome you back in future.
Blue Horizon Culburra Beach
The location is sensational very private with house not visible from the beach. Considering the view and location the Windows looking out on to water etc. were not that clean. My only other bit of a whinge was the fact the kettle is broken and for a house that sleeps 12 the BBQ is way too small we simply could not cook all of the food at same time.
None of the above however would stop me from recommending this place the location more than makes up for the couple of minor negatives
thanks for taking the time to review Blue Horizon.
You summed up the location perfectly! With beach access and stunning views, you're in for a very relaxing stay.
With the residue from the beach being so close, it is very hard to keep the windows spotless.
We apologise that you had a broken kettle during your stay! Reassuring now that this has been replaced.
We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Beautiful and we have a great time with friends, but It could have been better.? Thanks
Beautiful view and short way to beach, enjoy the voice of the sea. But dirty,we don’t have hand wash in toilets , or hand towels ... . Spider web on some parts of inside and out side. Soil on the home appliances ...
Hi Zohreh, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for your feedback, Holiday Rental Specialists are disappointed regarding your point of cleanliness. Our housekeepers follow a very extensive checklist to ensure the property is immaculate for your arrival. We will follow this up with the cleaners to ensure no guests incur the same issues and hope to welcome you back in future.
We enjoyed the stay. Great ocean view from dining and lounge, beach accessible from backyard is the another best part of this holiday house, very spacious.
Would have been more better if the sofa in the lounge is not that old, if bbq machine, dish washing would have been working properly also kitchen tap is leaking.
Thanks so much for providing that feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We have definitely noted down your suggestion of a new sofa, and will bring that to the owners attention for their consideration. We will also investigate the other issues you mentioned and endeavour to have this rectified as soon as possible.
We hope you'll come again soon!
The team at Beach and Bay Holidays