Located on the beach, this apartment is in Bilinga, a neighbourhood in Gold Coast. Pacific Fair Shopping Centre and Robina Town Centre are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Kirra Beach and Coolangatta Beach. Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary and Timezone Coolangatta are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with snorkelling, power boating and surfing/body boarding nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Southern Cross University - Gold Coast - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Bilinga Beach - 16 min walk - 1.3 km
Kirra Beach - 16 min walk - 1.3 km
Coolangatta Beach - 3 min drive - 1.9 km
Getting around
Varsity Lakes Station - 19 min drive
Gold Coast, QLD (OOL-Coolangatta) - 2 min drive
Restaurants
Kirra Beach Hotel - 15 min walk
Schnitz - 14 min walk
Little Malaya - 3 min drive
Haig St Cafe - 9 min walk
Cafe Scooterini - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Legacy 3 - Bilinga/North Kirra Beachfront - Min. 3 Night Stays! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Legacy 3 - Bilinga/North Kirra Beachfront - Min. 3 Night Stays!?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Legacy 3 - Bilinga/North Kirra Beachfront - Min. 3 Night Stays! on 20 Nov 2026 start from AU$680, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Legacy 3 - Bilinga/North Kirra Beachfront - Min. 3 Night Stays!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Legacy 3 - Bilinga/North Kirra Beachfront - Min. 3 Night Stays!?
Check-in begins at 1:30 PM.
What time is check-out at Legacy 3 - Bilinga/North Kirra Beachfront - Min. 3 Night Stays!?
Checkout is at 9:30 AM.
Where is Legacy 3 - Bilinga/North Kirra Beachfront - Min. 3 Night Stays! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Bilinga apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of North Kirra Beach and Kirra Beach. Bilinga Beach and Gold Coast Skydive are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
5.6
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a 3 day conference at Rydges near the Gold Coast Airport. This accommodation was close enough for us to walk (10-15 min). We had an additional day to ourselves and spent most of the day on the beach across the road. Only a 5 min drive to the shops and local cafes.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Sept 2024
Hi Criag,
We're glad you enjoyed your stay and couldn't agree more about the great location!
We look forward to welcoming you again next time.
Kind regards,
Gold Coats Holiday Homes
Mould on cushions and surroundings, exposed plaster repairs and termites/pests in the kitchen backsplash and bathroom.Was not suitable for anyone to stay in so I had to find alternative accommodation. Partially refunded my stay even though I didn’t stay a single night, this apparently meets their terms and conditions.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Dec 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry for the distress this situation caused and understand how disappointing it must have been.
The concerns raised were not previously reported and were addressed once brought to our attention. The refund provided was issued in line with the booking platform’s terms and conditions.
We appreciate you sharing your experience and wish you the best going forward.
It was ok. Very small and cramped but enough for two people. Bed was a bit uncomfortable. Shower was great. A small view of the beach. Nice and close to the surf club and kids playground if you have children.
Stayed 11 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Feb 2022
Hi Helen, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Legacy.
We look foward to welcoming you again in the future - GCHH Team
Verified review
4/10 Poor
janelle G.
24 June 2019
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Don't bother
The picture of the property must have been taken when renovations were first completed. Shower was hot and cold and required constant regulation. The bed in the larger bedroom was reasonably comfortable.