Located just across the road from the beach, this great holiday house is ...
Check-in: 2:00 pm
Check-out: 10:00 am
Minimum age of primary renter:18
No refunds for cancellations made after payment is made
Not happy at all
To say we were disappointed is an understatement, the house was dirty, the furniture was stained, they told us at the real estates that we would be charged $50 if the bbq wasn’t left clean what a joke we had to clean this filthy bbq before we could use it , two of the single beds down stairs were broken, there were spider webs over the toilet it was a disgrace
We do thank you for your review, had you let us know that the property was not up to your expectations we would have had the cleaner at the property immediately to rectify. We have inspected the property and could not find any broken beds, but we have advised the owners.