Located in Jonas, a neighbourhood in Kunkletown, this holiday home is in a rural area and next to a golf course. Camelback Ski Area and Blue Mountain Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Camelbeach Mountain Waterpark and Camelback Mountain Adventures. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Great Wolf Lodge Water Park and Kalahari. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging and ice skating.
Blue Ridge Estate Vineyard & Winery - 11 min drive - 10.5 km
Indian Mountain Lake - 13 min drive - 16.5 km
Getting around
Allentown, PA (ABE-Lehigh Valley Intl.) - 49 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 10 min drive
Spinelli's Brick Oven Pizza - 8 min drive
Blue Ridge Estate Vineyard & Winery - 17 min drive
KFC - 10 min drive
Dunkin' - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Secluded, Private Pool. Steam/Sauna. Hot Tub. WiFi. Pool Table have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Secluded, Private Pool. Steam/Sauna. Hot Tub. WiFi. Pool Table ?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Secluded, Private Pool. Steam/Sauna. Hot Tub. WiFi. Pool Table on 16 Mar 2027 start from AU$2,129, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Secluded, Private Pool. Steam/Sauna. Hot Tub. WiFi. Pool Table pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 3 total).
How much is parking at Secluded, Private Pool. Steam/Sauna. Hot Tub. WiFi. Pool Table ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Secluded, Private Pool. Steam/Sauna. Hot Tub. WiFi. Pool Table ?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Secluded, Private Pool. Steam/Sauna. Hot Tub. WiFi. Pool Table ?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Secluded, Private Pool. Steam/Sauna. Hot Tub. WiFi. Pool Table located?
Located in the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out holiday home in Jonas is within 6 mi (10 km) of Big Creek Vineyard and Robin Hood Lakes and close to winter sports, such as cross-country skiing and sledging. Skirmish USA and Country Junction are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Place was very clean. Easy check in and great experience. Private residence
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct 2026
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us for the second time! We truly appreciate your continued trust and support. It was a pleasure hosting you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Did a really fun weekend getaway with friends, pool and hot tub are a great feature, and there's enough chairs around for folks to relax and enjoy there serene environment. Game room at basement was also a great addition.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 15 July 2021
Thank you very much for staying with us. Hope to host you again in the future
There were some nice amenities, but there were three surprises.
First, we were informed ten days before the rental began that the pool was leaking. Igor, the owner, offered to find us another property in the same area. He did so and we made plans to go to the substitute property. Igor apparently never let VRBO know of this substitution.
To our surprise, the original property, was fully occupied on the date of arrival by another family, and the pool appeared to be full. One possible explanation seems to be that Igor double-booked the first property and there was no actual problem with the pool.
Second, the substitute property included two small enclosures for chickens, ducks, and geese. We discovered upon arrival that the chicken shed had two roosters. They woke us every morning at 4:00 a.m. and crowed for hours throughout the day.
The third and biggest problem was the smell from the duck enclosure. It had a stagnant body of water about five feet across and with no apparent source or drain. The pond was so foul that the ducks and geese avoided it.
Every 15 minutes or so, on most days, as we sat outside, an incredibly foul odor wafted up from that duck pond. It was quite similar to the smell of a failed septic system and greatly reduced our enjoyment. We promptly asked Igor to fix this. He denied there was a problem and suggested the smell came from a farm down the road. I was glad when our stay was over and we got to leave the foul odor behind.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug 2023
Dear Valery,
We did not have double booking on the property, there was an emergency repair and we were able to fix and to re-rent the property to other guests.
We also proposed you a cancelation with full refund or to relocate your group to other property nearby and keep the same promotional rate to make your vacation time with best experience possible. The listing of that property was clearly showing that there were birds in the property and you were fully aware of that. The birds are over 1000 feet away from the house and there is no odor near the house. All our guests do like the birds and enjoy having awesome village life experience and happy to see ducks, chicken, roosters, fox, dears at the property.
The property where you stayed probably is best for nature lovers.
Unfortunately your review is irrelevant to this particular property as it’s not the property where you had stayed.
House was very clean, spacious and secluded. The large backyard with the pool and hot tub area was a great place to hang with a large group of friends.
Our party of 10 (4 adults and 6 teenagers) enjoyed the pool and hot tub most. Covered hot tub was especially nice during rainy weather. Weather wasn’t good for many outdoor activities but there is a lot to do outdoors in the area. Supermarket about 10 minutes away, outlet shops about 20 minutes away. Home slept our 10 easily. It appears the owner is in the process of upgrading. Kitchen and sauna appeared to be newly remodeled. Home was easy to find using GPS. Owner was responsive when we had questions.
We had a wonderful family vacation in this home - nothing was missed! The pool was our favorite - it was super clean, deep to dive, and always warm. We loved the space, the hot-tub, the rooms, and the beautiful mountains. Igor is amazing - helpful, accommodating and kind. We would go back again!
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2020
Thank you very much and looking forward to host you again
This house was clean and comfortable. The amenities were endless fun for our 4 kids. Not a minute of boredom for anyone the whole 5 days. Owner was super helpful and attentive. Will definitely rent again next year.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 28 June 2020
Thank you very much and looking forward to host you again