Located in Brampton, this apartment is near a water park. Historic Bovaird House and The Village at Black Creek are local landmarks, and some of the area's attractions include Canada's Wonderland and Professor's Lake Recreation Centre. Donald M. Gordon Chinguacousy Park and Brampton Fair Grounds are also worth visiting.
Gore Meadows Community Centre - 5 min drive - 6.5 km
Mayfield Recreation Complex - 6 min drive - 6.9 km
Heart Lake Conservation Area - 9 min drive - 9.3 km
Brampton Fair Grounds - 11 min drive - 13.7 km
Royal Ambassador Banquet - 12 min drive - 15.8 km
Getting around
Brampton Station - 17 min drive
Toronto, ON (YYZ-Pearson Intl.) - 23 min drive
Restaurants
Madras Mami - 4 min drive
Aardis South Indian Traditional Kitchen - 2 min drive
Tim Hortons - 4 min drive
Tim Hortons - 3 min drive
Bikanervala - 19 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is luxurious residence characterized by high-quality materials. pet-friendly?
No, only service animals are welcome at the property.
How much does it cost to stay at luxurious residence characterized by high-quality materials.?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at luxurious residence characterized by high-quality materials. on 6 Feb 2027 start from AU$455, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at luxurious residence characterized by high-quality materials.?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at luxurious residence characterized by high-quality materials.?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at luxurious residence characterized by high-quality materials.?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is luxurious residence characterized by high-quality materials. located?
Situated in Brampton, this apartment building is within 6 miles (10 km) of Claireville Conservation Area, Embassy Grand Convention Centre and Professor's Lake Recreation Centre. Brampton Soccer Centre and Heart Lake Conservation Area are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
6.4
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
It’s was beautiful
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Holly
17 Nov 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
We enjoyed our stay. Our host was very friendly and communicated with us effectively. She met us upon our arrival and showed us into the apartment. The apartment was beautifully decorated and clean.
The host didnt get in contact with me to give us check in info, then as we are sitting outside their front door in 35 degree heat someone came home and slammed the door. As we were sitting outside on the phone with VRBO the host canceled our reservation which we had for 2 months. Very disappointing, still waiting for VRBO to rectify this disappointing trip.
Stayed 9 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Aug 2025
Dear Kristy,
Thank you for reaching out regarding your recent experience. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you felt during your stay. We want to assure you that we had previously notified Vrbo about the ongoing renovations in the apartment, which is why we paused bookings at that time.
Your comfort and satisfaction are very important to us, and we appreciate your understanding as we work to enhance the property. If you have any further concerns or feedback, please feel free to share.
Best regards,
Sola
Verified review
8/10 Good
Nicole
21 Aug 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
The Hosts were very friendly. We got in really late, like very late and they were so accommodating and understanding. The apartment was gorgeous but the ad is very misleading. The apartment is in the basement of the host’s house. There is a separate entrance. However there are no sweeping views of the city skyline… It’s in the basement. Also the second bedroom is not in the apartment, it is across a shared hallway. The unit does not have a deep soaking tub, but the bathroom was very nice. And there is no private terrace. It was a great stay for my friend and I, we were there for a music festival so we were only sleeping and eating there. However, the ad is very misleading.