Entire home

Koorawatha by HolidayCo.

Photo gallery for Koorawatha by HolidayCo.

A coastal building with a covered patio, large windows, and a balcony.
A compact kitchen with a built-in microwave, stove, and sink. There's a window providing natural light and a view of greenery outside.
A bedroom with a bed, a desk, a chair, a window with curtains, and a ceiling fan.
A spacious living area with a dining table, purple curtains, a staircase, and a kitchen in the background.
A spacious living room with a large window, a fireplace, a bookshelf, and a comfortable seating area.

Reviews

7.6 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Brisbane Water National Park

Popular amenities

  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
PEARL BEACH, NSW
  • Place, Brisbane Water National Park
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Pearl Beach
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Umina Beach
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Airport, Sydney, NSW (SYD-Kingsford Smith Intl.)
    ‪83 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 5)

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

Master Bedroom

1 Queen Bed

1 bathroom

Main Bathroom

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Pearl Beach

Located in Pearl Beach, this holiday home is in a rural area and by the sea. Deepwater Plaza and Killcare Village Shops are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Terrigal Beach and Brisbane Water National Park. Ready for a night out? Consider The Ettalong Beach Cabana and Link and Pin Cafe. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and horse riding.
Map
PEARL BEACH, NSW

What's nearby

  • Brisbane Water National Park - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Pearl Beach - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Umina Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Onthonna Terrace Bush Reserve - 1 min drive - 0.4 km
  • Crommelin Native Arboretum - 2 min drive - 1.2 km

Getting around

  • Woy Woy Station - 14 min drive
  • Tascott Station - 21 min drive
  • Sydney Airport (SYD) - 99 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Cookabrew - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Guzman Y Gomez - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪The BOX on the Water - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Margarita Daze - ‬8 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Koorawatha by HolidayCo. pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Koorawatha by HolidayCo.?

As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Koorawatha by HolidayCo. on 3 Nov 2026 start from AU$1,161, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Koorawatha by HolidayCo.?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Koorawatha by HolidayCo.?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Koorawatha by HolidayCo.?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Koorawatha by HolidayCo. located?

Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Brisbane Water National Park and Pearl Beach. Umina Beach and Onthonna Terrace Bush Reserve are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

7.6

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 10 reviews

6.6/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

7.8/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

7.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect for a relaxing dog friendly stay

The fire place was lovely. The house cosy. It had everything we needed and the location was great. We would love to come back again
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 5 July 2021
We are pleased you had lovely time at the property, we hope to see you again
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lovely bush/beach relax

Lovely place to stay. Bush setting and short walk to beach. Best of both worlds. Just a bit of a nuisance to drive to Ettalong to pick up and drop off keys.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 19 July 2021
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you enjoyed the property and area, we hope to see you again in the future
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful spot

The property is in a fantastic location, a short walk to Pear Beach in lovely bush surrounds. It's a little rustic but is comfortable and has everything you need. You have to collect and return keys in Ettalong, but as we needed to pass through there to get to Pearl Beach that wasn't a problem. All communication was prompt, friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Feb 2021
We are pleased you enjoyed the area and property, we hope to see you again
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

relaxing place

We have been here before and will come again. The home is comfortable and welcoming. It has everything we needed and it is very relaxing. We saw a lyre bird and an echidna in the backyard. It did seem like a big wet dog had stayed recently so the lounge smelt very doggy, but we aired the house which improved this. We also have a dog so were after a dog friendly place. All in all we enjoy coming here and will again
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jan 2022
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

None of the sliding doors work there is no back yard information in booklet was old

We really enjoyed our holiday but didn’t spend a lot of time at the house as it wasn’t conducive to sitting around as a group.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Dec 2020
Hi Carolyn, Thanks for the feedback throughout your stay as we appreciate all information provided to help us maintain and excel at great customer service to all our guests.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness

Not very clean

We felt like we were walking into an abandoned house! Spiderweb and cobwebs everywhere - like no one has bothered to remove them on a regular basis.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct 2020
Thank you for your feedback we do appreciate it as it helps us keep to the high standards we strive for.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Stinky house

Extremely unclean unsafe property in dire need of maintenance. We had to stay the Sunday evening under sufferance but vacated the property early the next day we had booked for the week had to end our holiday there extremely upsetting. Rental agent show zero interest in the condition of the property and the fact we had to return home. For the rest of the week we had to continually ring the rental agent to get our money back on our accommodation Will never use them again or recommend them.Worst experience we have ever had 😡
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Feb 2022
Hi Anne, Thank you for your review, we are sorry you feel this way considering we came to an agreement regarding a refund and this refund and the bond release was processed the day after you left the property. Again we apologise for the inconvenience of your stay.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

nice but not perfect

Nice property with good bedrooms and living arias, air conditioning is very good, however properly looks a bit too old
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jan 2022
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house

The house was very well stocked and supplied. We had a great time over Christmas. Very satisfied.
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jan 2021
We are pleased you enjoyed the property and area, we hope to see you again
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lovely house all the comforts of home loved the fire and it had a cosy feel

happy a nice little getaway
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Nov 2020
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you again
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback