Located in Medellín, this holiday home is in the city centre. Santafé Mall and Oviedo Shopping Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Lleras Park and Poblado Park. Consider Zona E for a night out or Río Sur Shopping Center if you're travelling with kids.
Does Incredible Medellin Palace With Indoor Heated Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Incredible Medellin Palace With Indoor Heated Pool?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Incredible Medellin Palace With Indoor Heated Pool on 1 Nov 2026 start from AU$3,980, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Incredible Medellin Palace With Indoor Heated Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Incredible Medellin Palace With Indoor Heated Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Incredible Medellin Palace With Indoor Heated Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Incredible Medellin Palace With Indoor Heated Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Incredible Medellin Palace With Indoor Heated Pool located?
This family-friendly holiday home is located in the city centre, within 1 mi (2 km) of El Tesoro Shopping Park, Santafé Mall and Oviedo Shopping Center. Lleras Park is 1.7 mi (2.8 km) away.
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Place is huge. Rooms are great. Pool is a nice amenity. Great views too. The unit is a bit dated. It shows in the architecture. Some maintenance needed. Also a little far from the action but nothing a cab ride can’t solve.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Feb 2024
thank you Sebastien. We hope you can visit us again.
Excellent property staff location of the house
Only we booked this house for the pool and that disappointed us
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 8 June 2022
hello mihir, we are sorry for what happened with our gas supply company, it was a problem that got out of our hands.
but we always tried to give you our best attention and service. We hope to be able to host you again and on our next occasion everything works perfectly as usual.
best regards...
Let me first say that the house, location and staff were awesome, overall. My rating would be 5 stars across the board except...this place is listed as a 6 bedroom unit. Pictures are shown of only 4 of the rooms. Why? 4 rooms upstairs are exceptional. Then there are 2 rooms downstairs that are relative closets. There were 5 of us on this trip with everyone expecting to have their own room. Our 5th person was so disappointed in his room (small room, dirty linen and bugs) he went home!! It was his 50th birthday we were celebrating! When I complained about this, I initially got no response. However they eventually offered to allow us to keep the pool heated for free for the balance of the week for free. Apparently, this would normally cost $100 a day and would have amounted to a $400 value. This lasted a day, then the water heater broke. Ultimately, if you have a crew that can fit into the 4 rooms upstairs or 6 people who are not finicky about sharing rooms (2 of the rooms had 2 beds) this place is near perfect. The staff on premises were also very attentive and friendly. If this were listed as a 4 bedroom or at least photos of the 2 smaller rooms not excluded from the listing, this would be a 5 star experience.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Feb 2024
Thank you john.
Actally we have 6 bedrooms, 4 huge rooms and 2 regular ones. but still the regular rooms have a Queen size bed, TV, window, AC, and are very clean. thats not fair what you're saying about it. these 2 rooms are not as bad as you say.
Unfortunately we do had a problem with the heater during your stayed, but we tried to solved it, and also we gave you the 400 USD disccount as a way to reconcile.
We hope to can host you again and give you an excellent experience.
We had a overall great experience staying at this beautiful house. The host was very attentive and was able to satisfy all of our needs throughout our stay. Highly recommended, you won’t regret it.
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Feb 2024
thank you joel, we hope to can host you again in the future
This rental was better than I ever could have imagined
My friends and I rented this place assuming it would be an awesome place to stay during our time in Medellin, we could not have been more correct. The facilitator Jose made the stay better than we could have thought. Having someone from the town to answer any question we had made the trip epic. Getting groceries, supplies, setting up trips, the staff was there for anything we needed. I can not explain how perfect this experience was. Thank you again!!!
Great city to visit, the house was clean and spacious and mostly important very safe.
Marlon was great help in anything we needed. Many thanks for Jose for being there around the clock.
Great first trip to a Beautiful country and very nice people.