Located in North West, a neighbourhood in Glasgow, this condo is in the mountains and on a river. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by OVO Hydro, while those who have shopping on the agenda may want to visit Buchanan Street and Merchant City. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre or Hampden Park. Kayaking and swimming offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Glasgow, Scotland
What's nearby
Maryhill Leisure Centre - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Dawsholm Park - 4 min drive - 1.4 km
Scottish Mask and Puppet Centre - 6 min drive - 2.7 km
Botanic Gardens - 6 min drive - 2.3 km
Great Western Road - 6 min drive - 2.3 km
Getting around
St Georges Cross Station - 5 min drive
Gilshochill Station - 9 min walk
Glasgow International Airport (GLA) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 14 min walk
Cuku - 4 min drive
The Brewhaus - 3 min drive
KOTHU ROTTI - 3 min drive
Munns Vaults - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Vogue Apartment Glasgow pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Vogue Apartment Glasgow?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Vogue Apartment Glasgow on 1 Dec 2026 start from AU$1,511, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Vogue Apartment Glasgow?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Vogue Apartment Glasgow?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Vogue Apartment Glasgow?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Vogue Apartment Glasgow located?
Located in North West, this condo building is within 2 miles (3 km) of Mackintosh Church, Botanic Gardens and Great Western Road. Cathedral of St. Luke and University of Glasgow are also within 2 miles (3 km). Gilshochill Station is 9 minutes by foot and Glasgow Summerston Station is 9 minutes.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The facilitator of the flat was very cordial and organized. The place was clean and he left milk in the fridge, and chocolate biscuits on the counter. Thoughtful touches. The flat was also in a good location for where we would be visiting in Glasgow. Highly recommended
Not as advertised and definitely not like the existing reviews
It says the place sleeps 4 people and is not equipped as it should be for 4
The pots and pans are in a bad shape with the non stick coating coming off and the handles all loose and unstable. No basic tools available to even tighten a loose handle
The tea cups were stained.
There were no extra kitchen towels. No kitchen linen.
The quality of the towels is so bad that all the lint comes off onto your body
They have provided only 1 face towel when the place says it sleeps 4 people. When we asked for more he said that’s what the place comes with and he can give just one more. We literally had to request for an additional one
The faucet / knob for the water in the bathroom shower is not pressure controlled and does not work well on controlling the water temperature if any of the other taps are opened
The place was had cheap air fresheners which made us very sick and gave us headaches.
There was no dedicated car parking as advertised as there is only one for the entire complex which was always in use and this was a huge inconvenience.
The beds are small and not suitable for a tall person
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Sept 2024
We received your review. However , as soon as you arrived the apartment, before you stepped foot into the apartment, you requested we remove any air freshener, and i swiftly removed the only one there, before you entered the apartment, there was NO air freshener in the apartment throughout your entire duration in the apartment. There was 3 bath sheet towels laid out on the bed and an extra 3 bath sheet towels in the wardrobe to accommodate your short stay, there was one hand towel and another extra hand towel to accommodate your short stay, you requested to have extra hand towels which was delivered to you within 20mins of your request. The pots and pan are all brand new with no loose end on any one of them. The faucet knob in bathroom works perfectly fine. There is a Doubled standard sized bed in one room and a Queen sized bed in the second room , both sleep 2 adults each perfectly . We pride our selves in ensuring our guests have a pleasant and comfortable stay always, and we are thankful that past guests have given us excellent reviews and found the place to meet their standard .
We take on board we haven’t met some of your expectation.
Regards
Michael was a wonderful host. Very attentive and always available for our questions. Things in Scotland work a little different than back in the US, but Michael was always patient with us and very helpful! Would definitely recommend this lovely apartment.