Located on the beach, this condo is in Oceanlake, a neighbourhood in Lincoln City. Theatre West and North Lincoln County Historical Museum are cultural highlights, and some of the area's landmarks include Drift Creek Covered Bridge and Depoe Bay Bridge. Lincoln City Cultural Center and Lincoln City Skate Park are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and cycling.
Lincoln City, OR
What's nearby
Lincoln City Dog Park - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Lincoln City Cultural Center - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
Lincoln City Skate Park - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
Devils Lake - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
D River State Recreation Site - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Getting around
Portland International Airport (PDX) - 129 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 4 min drive
McMenamins Lighthouse Brewpub - 4 min drive
Pig'N Pancake - 3 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 10 min walk
D River - 16 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Promo! Third Floor Oceanfront Condo - Private Hot Tub, Free Wifi, Pool! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Promo! Third Floor Oceanfront Condo - Private Hot Tub, Free Wifi, Pool!?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Promo! Third Floor Oceanfront Condo - Private Hot Tub, Free Wifi, Pool! on 5 Dec 2026 start from AU$852, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Promo! Third Floor Oceanfront Condo - Private Hot Tub, Free Wifi, Pool! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Promo! Third Floor Oceanfront Condo - Private Hot Tub, Free Wifi, Pool!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Promo! Third Floor Oceanfront Condo - Private Hot Tub, Free Wifi, Pool!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Promo! Third Floor Oceanfront Condo - Private Hot Tub, Free Wifi, Pool!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Promo! Third Floor Oceanfront Condo - Private Hot Tub, Free Wifi, Pool! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Oceanlake condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Lincoln City Dog Park, D River State Recreation Site and Lincoln City Cultural Center. Devils Lake and Connie Hansen Garden are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Well appointed beach front condo with gorgeous view of the ocean. Underground off street parking. Quick neighborhood walk to public beach access. Nice and clean amenities (indoor pool, exercise room, private hot tub) All right in town. Would stay again
We love this place! We try and book it once a year for our Anniversary weekend. It’s become a favorite destination to unwind and relax. The ocean right off the balcony is breathtaking, something we do not take for granted.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 June 2025
We enjoy seeing you each year and happy anniversary!
Hot tub well maintained
Kitchen well supplied and easy to work in
Comfortable seating in the living area for four
Good lighting in the living area
Fan in living area and bedrooms
Great view of the ocean
Easy beach access
This condo was cute, comfortable and convenient. It has a great central location on the Oregon coastline so we had no problem taking day trips and then coming back for the sunset and the hot tub. We fell in love with Lincoln City!
This beachfront condo was so nice. It had a great kitchen stocked for cooking. We loved the views and even saw whales. It was centrally located for shopping and the casino. We were sad to leave but hope to be back soon.
Had a great week. My daughter is a local and lives just down the street. All went well, so had no need to communicate with property managers although my daughter pointed them out to me with Coco and new puppy.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2023
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We, unfortunately, do not have any animals nor does the HOA allow them on-site. Guessing someone else must have pointed this out.
This VRBO is a gem! The view of the ocean is breathtaking. I also need to mention that this VRBO was probably the most well stocked one I’ve ever stayed in. The kitchen had everything we needed and then some. We loved exploring the town, too. Lincoln city has a ton of cute shops. I have to recommend Zest for breakfast, it was my favorite!
Great spot looking out on the beach, property was neat and clean, my biggest complaint was not enough parking. Also at check out had a sign to start a load of towels in the washer, I'm on vacation not a laundry service.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2020
Glad you enjoyed the condo and there is parking for one vehicle in the garage parking and additional vehicle parking in the north lot. If you are trying to accommodate three or more vehicles then you would need to use street parking.
Not sure about guests being asked to take on the profession of a laundering service?! The cleaning service simply asks a load of towels be put in the washer and started as the cycle times are long and they have a limited amount of time to prepare the condos and insure they are clean and safe for each guest.
Condo was perfect. All rooms have ceiling fans. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen was very well stocked. Deck chairs and view were AMAZING!!!! Access to beach was an easy 1 1/2 blocks and stairs were not steep. Condo was 4 blocks from Hwy 101 so you can walk to bakery and some stores.
Everything was fine but would encourage a little more supply of toilet paper 2 rolls for 5 days for 4 people is not enough. Shouldn’t have to go to store for toilet paper
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jan 2022
Glad you enjoyed your stay. There are extra rolls of toilet paper under each sink which we noted you didn't see when the unit was cleaned after check-out. Certainly, feel free to call us in the future if there is a question about supplies.
The place is spectacular for the views, location and overall amenities. Unfortunately the lock box code had not been updated when we arrived so it took about 30 minutes to get in touch with someone to let us in. Other than that, totally recommend!
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Feb 2024
Glad you enjoyed your stay. In the future, please do call the number we provided for any questions about access to the home. Unfortunately, because we did not get a call and instead the call went to the HOA site manager it took time to assist you.
Once again we loved our Christmas/ New Years trip to Keystone Vacation condos in Lincoln City!! Where else do you get a condo with amazing ocean views that can be enjoyed from your own private hot tub, deck or kitchen, only 1 block from beach access and excellent tide pooling at low tide (you can see from your condo if the tide is low) . If the weather is bad you can swim in the indoor pool with the kiddos or bake and enjoy movies. Super comfy beds with memory foam on the mattresses! All perfect 🥰
Can’t beat the view. We stay at this complex every year. First time in this unit. It’s very nice. Master bedroom isn’t ocean front, which is different than others. But, still very nice. Kitchen not stocked with basic condiments or coffee which was unusual but it still worked out. Just something to know. Very comfortable and clean. Would stay here again and recommend to others.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 May 2025
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Due to health regulations, we cannot put perishable food in a home like condiments.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We could leave the door open and hear the waves crashing on the very walkable beach with tidepools close by. Our favorite activities were horseback riding on the beach in Pacific City, learning to blow glass at the Lincoln City Glass Center (make reservations before you get there - they sell out), whale and harbor seal watching in Depoe Bay. We walked the beach every day. The kitchen is well-appointed. The what seemed to be tempurpedic like beds were the most comfortable I've slept on in any rental. My only recommendation to improve would be to provide a few more bath towels. Ideally, each adult would have 2. We would definitely stay again.
Property was perfectly situated. Beautiful view of the beach/ocean down below. Great view from the hot tub. Only issues were there were no signs/info on how to gain access to the beach. I called mgmt, but never heard back.
I eventually walked down along the street and found the public entrance but there should have been some info in the condo. Elevator went out so that was a hassle carrying the luggage, etc. downstairs when we checked out, but these things happen. Otherwise gorgeous condo, great location, definitely would stay there again. convenient to alledree io
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2024
Glad you enjoyed our home. We did call back and left a voicemail. The Welcome Notebook also had a map showing the nearest beach access point. The HOA did apologize about the elevator outage, and they got it back up and running.
We are repeat clients at various units of this condo. Always good value and great off season.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Oct 2021
We enjoy see you here at the Oregon Coast!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Barbara B.
16 Aug 2021
Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Check-in, communication, location
could do better
codo elevators didn't always work well, couldn't understand the fancy clothes washer so didn't use, condo really bare when other family members were warm and peachy, too far to walk to get to beach. Key box was wonky.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2021
Regarding the things listed we could understand… unsure what the problems were? Elevator is working without issue, certainly would have answered questions about how to use a clothes washer. Will let other reviews speak for our condo.
Everything was as advertised, enjoyed our stay. My only criticism is for being on the beach, the actual route to get there is pretty long.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jan 2021
Happy to hear you enjoyed our home. The beach access is just 100 yards south of the complex entrance (2-3 minute walk). Unsure what other route you would use that would be so long?
The condo was amazing- views stunning!
We had a wonderful girls weekend and the weather couldn’t have been better!a few wishes for the future would be.... more towels, kitchen, bath and hot tub. The kitchen also could have used more dishes and glasses. The pillows on all the beds really need to be replaced. These weren’t deal breakers but they would be appreciated I’m sure from future renters.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Dec 2020
Glad you enjoyed our home. Regarding the towels, there are three sets per bathroom (six total sets) as the condo sleeps up to six. The condo is a vacation rental, not a hotel. It isn't feasible to provide new towels daily and guests that do want fresh towels can utilize the washer/dryer in the home. In the kitchen there are almost 20 different glasses and an equal number of dishes. It is a full kitchen with a dishwasher and sink available.