Stunning 3 Bedroom apartment in Central London close to all London attractions!

Photo gallery for Stunning 3 Bedroom apartment in Central London close to all London attractions!

A spacious kitchen with a central island, wooden flooring, and a chandelier.
A living room with a large mirror, a television, a Christmas tree, and a sofa.
A dark blue door with a number '27' and a lion head knocker. A wreath with pine cones and red berries hangs on the door.
A spacious kitchen with a large island, a chandelier, and a view through the windows.
A neatly made bed with a grey duvet and pillows, two bedside lamps, and a wall-mounted picture.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • On-site fitness centre
    A rare find - enjoy convenient access to fitness facilities during your stay.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near River Thames

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Barbecue
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
London, England
  • Place, Imperial War Museum
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, River Thames
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Place, London Eye
    ‪20 min walk‬
  • Airport, London (LCY-London City)
    ‪40 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

London

London City Centre, a neighbourhood in London, is home to this apartment. Big Ben and Westminster Abbey are notable landmarks, and some of the area's popular attractions include London Eye and Sky Garden. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Royal Albert Hall or Stamford Bridge Stadium.
Map
London, England

What's nearby

  • Imperial War Museum - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • River Thames - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Westminster Bridge - 17 min walk - 1.4 km
  • London Eye - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
  • Big Ben - 8 min drive - 2.0 km

Getting around

  • Elephant & Castle Underground Station - 7 min walk
  • Elephant & Castle Station - 9 min walk
  • London (LCY-London City) - 39 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Rockingham Arms (Wetherspoon) - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Pret A Manger - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪The Old Red Lion - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪The Ship - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪The Three Stags - ‬6 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Stunning 3 Bedroom apartment in Central London close to all London attractions! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Stunning 3 Bedroom apartment in Central London close to all London attractions!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Stunning 3 Bedroom apartment in Central London close to all London attractions!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Stunning 3 Bedroom apartment in Central London close to all London attractions!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Stunning 3 Bedroom apartment in Central London close to all London attractions! located?

Located in London City Centre, this apartment building is within 1 mile (2 km) of St. Thomas' Hospital, London Eye and Big Ben. Westminster Abbey and St. Paul's Cathedral are also within 2 miles (3 km). Elephant & Castle Underground Station is 7 minutes by foot and Lambeth North Underground Station is 10 minutes.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 9 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We enjoyed eight days in London with our whole family and Two Eagles House was the perfect location. The flat is beautiful, it had everything we needed and there are 2 corner markets within easy walking. Also, the nearby tube stop/bus stop allowed for easy transport to everywhere in London. No question we would stay here again!
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Sept 2025
Todd and family were fantastic guests. Couldn't have wished for better guests. We would love to host and welcome them all again. Thank you so much Todd and co for your stay. Safe travels! x
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect London stay

The place was amazing. Perfect location to get everywhere you want to go in London. Property was beautiful, and there was plenty of space for our family of five. We would absolutely stay here again!
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Dec 2024
We loved having you all Matthew! Please visit again. Have a wonderful holiday season xx
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful property - as advertised

Enjoyed our stay and the property was exactly as advertised. Timely and friendly communications with the owner. Beautiful property
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Cute and convenient

The place is so nice - 5min walk from the train station, a walkable park + free museum right down the street, a cute coffee shop a block away!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location

The weather wasn't great but we were able to cab everywhere, but if the weather is right, you can pretty much walk to a lot of the attractions and both bus and rail are nearby. Full kitchen with a lot of tools for cooking and spices are there as well. Market right across the street with anything you need. Quiet neighborhood. Apartment as described. Comfortable beds and nice shower, always a key for me and my family. I would certainly recommend. We had a family of four. Perfect.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jan 2025
Thank you so much for your stay William and family. Wonderful guests. Please visit again soon! Many Thanks Jules and Family x
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disappointing Experience Due to Mold - Partial Refund I booked this property for a family trip, but unfortunately, we had to leave immediately upon arrival for to a serious health concern. The lower level of the home, where the bedrooms are located, had a strong musty odor, which raised health concerns. As a parent of an asthmatic child, this was not a risk we could take.After notifying the host, they brought in someone who confirmed the presence of black mold. Despite this, the host only offered a 50% refund. Considering the host moved back into the property after one day a 75% refund would have been fair. I received a 42% refund after the booking closed.VRBO unfortunately did not assist in resolving the issue and deferred entirely to the host. While I appreciate that the host acknowledged the mold and took steps to investigate, the resolution felt inadequate given the health risks and the fact we were unable to stay at all.I hope this review helps future travelers, especially those with health sensitivities, make informed decisions. I also hope VRBO improves its support in situations where safety and habitability are in question.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Disappointing experience—Wish we had more details!

Unfortunately, our stay did not go as expected. The listing did not mention that all bedrooms are downstairs, which was a major issue for our group as one of our guests has limited mobility. Important details were left out of the listing, which we feel misrepresented the property. The house was also very hot and uncomfortable.I reached out to the host immediately to explain that we would not be able to stay there due to the bedrooms all being downstairs, but there was no willingness to offer any compensation or partial refund. Communication with the host was also challenging at times.Another issue was the downstairs bathroom, which made an extremely loud foghorn-like sound every time it was flushed. The noise carried throughout the whole house and made it very disruptive.Something that made the stay feel awkward was that the owner actually lives onsite when it’s not rented. Because of this, it didn’t feel truly private. There were personal belongings like packages by the door, food in the fridge, and clothes in the closets, which made it feel more like we were intruding than staying in a vacation rental.Because we couldn’t stay, we ended up scrambling to find two hotel rooms to accommodate 6 people, which cost us an additional 2,600 on top of what we paid for this rental this rental, and again, no refund or help from the host.I wish we had known more details about the home ahead of time. I hope this helps other travelers make the best choice for their needs.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 July 2025
Hi Amber you arrived at our 'beautiful apartment' your words and said all 6 couldn't stay as 1 of the group couldn't use stairs at 12.24, check in is at 16.00 but we had accommodated your request for an early check in. I responded 15 minutes later explaining there are 2 hotels within a 5 minute walk which my mother uses who has disability issues. The property is V clearly described as two floors and you previously asked about local trains which all have stairs? You didn't mention mobility issues once. 19 minutes later you thanked me for my 'quick response' and asked for a refund again. I explained we had left the country incurring expenses as the apartment was rented out. It was impossible at such late notice to replace your booking. I responded within 14 minutes saying unfortunately I couldn't do a refund, you then asked again which I had again to say I'm sorry I can't. Then on a private message you blackmailed me saying if we didn't give you a refund you would write a terrible review! To say communication was "challenging" is preposterous given the quick response times to your questions and you actually thanked me for my quick response. London had a heatwave so it is hot everywhere. All the bedrooms in the basement reduces heat as no direct sunlight and the walls are thick. The fridge condiments we leave for cooking there was no food. The flush on the toilet is now fixed but there are 2. 1 cupboard has personal clothes which is locked, a lot more storage is available.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Empfehlenswert!

Sehr gute Lage, tolle Wohnung, gerne wieder!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback