Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Panama City Beaches and St. Andrews State Park, while Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park are popular area attractions. WonderWorks Panama City Beach and Coconut Creek Family Fun Park are also worth visiting. With jet skiing, scuba diving and snorkelling nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Thomas Drive - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Coconut Creek Family Fun Park - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 27 min drive
Restaurants
Pineapple Willy's - 2 min walk
Circle K - 2 min walk
McDonald's - 6 min walk
McDonald's - 6 min walk
The Bun Lab - 3 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does GREAT VIEWS!! SLEEPS UP TO 8! STAY DISCOUNT DEALS IN PLACE! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at GREAT VIEWS!! SLEEPS UP TO 8! STAY DISCOUNT DEALS IN PLACE!?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at GREAT VIEWS!! SLEEPS UP TO 8! STAY DISCOUNT DEALS IN PLACE! on 15 Nov 2026 start from AU$1,298, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is GREAT VIEWS!! SLEEPS UP TO 8! STAY DISCOUNT DEALS IN PLACE! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at GREAT VIEWS!! SLEEPS UP TO 8! STAY DISCOUNT DEALS IN PLACE!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at GREAT VIEWS!! SLEEPS UP TO 8! STAY DISCOUNT DEALS IN PLACE!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at GREAT VIEWS!! SLEEPS UP TO 8! STAY DISCOUNT DEALS IN PLACE!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is GREAT VIEWS!! SLEEPS UP TO 8! STAY DISCOUNT DEALS IN PLACE! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is within a 10-minute walk of 810 Entertainment, Panama City Beaches and Thomas Drive. Ripley's Believe It or Not and WonderWorks Panama City Beach are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Mattressses were comfortable as well as the pillows. It was clean and had a great view. There were no problems with the elevators. The kitchen was equipped well and the location was great.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Apr 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the comfortable beds, clean space, and great views. We’d love to welcome you back again!
Very clean and great amenities. Beds were very comfortable and everything worked great! Would definitely stay again!
Stayed 9 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct 2025
We’re so glad you had a great stay and found the condo clean and comfortable. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.
We're so glad to receive your outstanding five-star review. It's wonderful to hear that you had a fantastic time at our vacation rental. We'd be thrilled to host you again for another incredible vacation.
This property was perfect for me and my 6 friends that stayed! Check in process was super easy and location of the room is awesome! Will definitely be back :)
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Oct 2022
So glad to hear that your vacation was an amazing one! Please visit us again soon 😊
Verified review
8/10 Good
Tammy S.
25 June 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Family Vacation
Easy check in and out. Clean.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct 2025
We’re so happy to hear you found the condo clean and the check-in process easy. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We’d love to welcome you back for another beach getaway soon.
We had 7 people total & we loved the 3 bedroom and 3 bath condo! Such a pretty view and everything was set up beautifully for us. Definitely recommend this place always !
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Oct 2022
We appreciate your recommendation! We look forward to your return 😊
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
James G.
29 May 2019
Vary nice property and great location!
We had a great time and the property was perfect for our family. The property was well equipped and clean. We’d definitely stay there again.
Jim and Marj
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar 2020
Thank you for the feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again at the beach!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Maria V.
4 July 2022
Liked: Location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
My stay at shores of Panama
The room was nice . We loved the pool , but the staff can be very rude
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re glad you enjoyed the room and pool and are sorry to hear about any unpleasant interactions with staff. We’ll pass this along to resort management so it can be addressed. We hope you’ll return for an even better visit.
We were initially supposed to stay in PCB, but a week before our trip, we found out that there was a flooding incident above the unit we were supposed to be staying in. The property manager offered us a villa in Miramar Beach instead. It was awesome! Not a ton of people, and a very short walk to the beach! Plenty of restaurants and shopping! We loved our stay and we will be back!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2025
We're delighted to receive your amazing five-star review. It's fantastic to hear that you had a fantastic experience at our unit. We'd love to have you back for another great vacation!
Awesome gulf view overlooking the pool area. Very accessible parking. Close to great Pineapple Willys for quick food and drinks. We will be back next year!
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 July 2024
Hi Steven, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our Shores of Panama property! We are glad to hear that you loved the view and the parking! Thank you for your positive feedback and we hope to see you back again next year!
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your thoughts. We’re glad you enjoyed your visit and hope you’ll come back again for another beach trip, perhaps in a unit that’s a better fit for your needs.
We appreciate your feedback and are very sorry the cleanliness did not meet expectations. That’s never the experience we want for our guests. Our housekeeping team has been notified so this can be corrected moving forward. We hope you’ll consider giving us another opportunity to provide the standard of stay we’re known for.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Cheryl H.
18 July 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness
The condo itself was ok. I can’t give it a better rating because I feel like things could have been better. I do feel like the condo could use some upgrades….fresh paint, upgrade of the cabinets in kitchen and bathrooms. The mirror in the master bathroom definitely needs replacing. There is an Antique chest of drawers in the closet of the main bedroom that doesn’t fit the vibe. The curtains in living room need to be replaced because the back side of them are very dirty. The living room needs a new couch. It had a cover over it and just out of curiosity I peeled back the cover to see the couch and I wish I hadn’t. My money paid for the week could really be put to good use buying a new couch for sure. The kitchen was well stocked but the broiler pan in stove drawer had baked food all over it. The floors were very dirty and you definitely didn’t want to walk around barefoot. The sheets on the bed need to be replaced. We were told not to strip the bed when leaving so I do hope the cleaning crew takes them off and bleaches them for the next guests. I feel like we left the condo in better shape than when we arrived. The entire complex needs better management. There was a lot of trash just laying around everywhere outside especially between the buildings and Pineapple Willys. The outside of the unit doors are terrible. I could go on and on but will I ever go back (this was our second time)….definitely not. Property has potential but will need help!!!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2026
Thank you for your feedback — we appreciate you staying at Shores of Panama 1120.
I’m sorry the condo did not meet expectations. We take these concerns seriously and will escalate them to our housekeeping and maintenance teams. Specifically, we will review paint and cabinet upgrades, replace the master bathroom mirror and curtains as needed, evaluate the living room couch, deep-clean floors and linens, address the broiler pan and kitchen cleanup issues, and report the exterior trash and door condition to property management.
Thank you for letting us know.
Team BBG
The property is very well maintained. Elevators at certain times where a headache. Getting a pool chair is almost impossible. People set towels on chairs for hours before they actually use them leaving others to not be able to sit in one.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct 2025
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your thoughts. We’re glad you enjoyed the property and appreciate you mentioning the challenges with elevator wait times and pool chair availability. Those are shared concerns with the resort management, and we’ll continue working with them to help improve the overall guest experience.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Samantha P.
1 June 2021
Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Family Vacation
Cons: The keypad was hard to use but we figured it out . The company that cleans needs to do a better job. The cable boxes were hard to figure out. Not the condo owners fault but the elevators are terrible. Pros: parking was good for one car, beds were comfortable, the family pictures throughout the condo were precious, the balcony and view were amazing. As a family we enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct 2025
We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the comfortable beds, balcony views, and family touches throughout the condo. Thank you for mentioning the cleaning and keypad feedback, which we’ve shared with our housekeeping and maintenance teams. We appreciate you staying with us.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Daphne G.
3 Jan 2024
Liked: Communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Shores 1120
This property is dirty and full of roaches. The furniture is not the same in the picture and the 3rd bedroom does not allow room to store your luggage/clothes, or anything else. Best Beach Getaway did a great job addressing the bug situation and moved us to a different property the next day, which was fantastic and bug free.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re so sorry for the issues you encountered at the first property and appreciate your patience while our team worked quickly to move you to another condo. We’re happy to hear you were comfortable after the transfer and enjoyed a clean, pest-free stay. Your feedback helps us continue to improve our inspections and ensure a smoother arrival experience for future guests.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Elna B.
30 June 2021
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Pictures are deceptive!
This unit needs a serious update....especially the kitchen! Pictures were very deceiving..furniture is old and stained. Carpet needs replacing. Kitchen needs complete update. Elevator use is a joke!
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct 2025
We’re sorry the condo did not match your expectations. We’ve worked with the owner on updates since your stay and have refreshed the listing photos to reflect the current look. We appreciate your feedback and hope you’ll notice improvements on a future visit.
The room was exactly as pictures showed! The parking garage was a nightmare and having to “search” for numbered spot was awful. Communication of parking spot with check-in info would have been great. The elevator situation is a mess, too. A map & listing of property amenities in the room would be a great resource for first time guest, such as us. The area is very congested, beach & roads.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct 2025
Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear the condo met expectations and appreciate your helpful suggestions about parking communication and property details. We’ve shared your comments with our team to make future check-ins smoother.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Stephenie G.
24 May 2023
Liked: Location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Pan2023
Overall it was good however the pictures of the furniture online were not what we found at all!! There were a few issues with cleaniess especially the floors that my husband took care of by purchasing a swiffer at Walmart while I realize there is a certain amount or time between rentals I think it could have been done better otherwise the location and view was beautiful
Stayed 6 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct 2025
We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed the view and location. We’re sorry the furniture updates and floor cleaning didn’t meet expectations and will review this with our housekeeping and listing teams. Thank you for letting us know and for staying with us.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lauren W.
28 June 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Just okay
For the price this condo is in my opinion not worth it. The view of balcony is nice but not much else. 3rd bedroom is tiny and has no space for any clothing/suitcases. The hot water NEVER got hot and most of the time was luke warm in both bathrooms! When we got there the floors were really dirty and we reached out and they did get that cleaned in a timely manner. But I feel that for the space in this condo and as outdated as it is the price is a little steep.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad our team was able to address the floor cleaning quickly and apologize for the other concerns you experienced. We’ve shared your comments about the water temperature and bedroom layout with the owner for review. We appreciate you letting us know where improvements can be made.
Leaking toilets to the point all of our towels had to stay on the floor so my kids didn’t slip and fall on the water puddles in our bathroom, tried to cook them dinner and made cheesy potatoes in a glass baking dish that cracked in the oven! Not only was our meal ruined I had to pay for it!!!! Drunk people yelling off the balconies from dusk until dawn!!!! Horrible experience
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct 2025
We’re very sorry to hear about your experience. We take maintenance and guest comfort seriously and regret that these issues affected your stay. Your comments have been reviewed with our operations team to prevent a repeat situation. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to improve.
Beautiful room and condo, but more of a party place
The condo and room itself were beautiful. Room was clean and ready on time. Beautiful view. The only complaint I have for the condo itself is the elevators. Half of them were out of order(probably from drunk kids) and we had to wait a long time for them often. We even took 11 flights of stairs with kids multiple times. If you are a light sleeper, this is not the place for you. It seemed the majority of the people staying at the shoes of panama were teens and college kids. They yell off the balcony all night & slam doors well into the early morning hours. They also trash the beaches with beer cans, that we stepped on a few times. Needles to say my kids got a good glimpse of how NOT to behave as young adults! Aside from that, we had a great time!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct 2025
Thank you for your review. We’re happy you enjoyed the condo, view, and cleanliness. We understand the resort can be lively during certain times of the year and are sorry this impacted your stay. Your feedback is valuable and helps set better expectations for future guests.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Della A.
6 May 2019
A lot of room for improvement.
PositiveCondo was nice, pool area nice, close to beach, security wonderful. The woman at the vacation planner desk was very helpful and nice. Negative Condo could have been cleaner, found water bottle under bed, kids room pillow case dirty with blood stains "yuck". The keyless door was hard to open and there was a trick to it to make sure it was locked before you left. Had to call maintenance to figure out how to turn cable on. Had to call information to find out what wi-fi code was. I think some of this information could have been left on the refrigerator on a piece of paper so we didn't have to make these phone calls The chairs on the beach were expensive. The place could have had some chairs vacationers left behind so we could borrow them. Nice but needs improvement.
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Oct 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share both your positive and constructive feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the condo, pool area, and location, and that our team members and security made a good impression. We’re very sorry about the cleanliness concern and the confusion with the keyless entry and Wi-Fi information. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping and operations teams so those details are better communicated and prepared before arrival. We truly appreciate your suggestions and hope you’ll return for a smoother and more enjoyable stay next time.