Located in Poipu, a neighbourhood in Koloa, this holiday home is in a rural area. While the natural beauty of Poipu Beach and Lawai Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Nawiliwili Harbor.
Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Poipu Kai Tennis Center or Vidinha Stadium. Snorkelling and windsurfing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and cycling nearby.
Does Lilikoi Moon By Parrish Kauai- spacious home withAC & private pool with courtyar have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Lilikoi Moon By Parrish Kauai- spacious home withAC & private pool with courtyar?
As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Lilikoi Moon By Parrish Kauai- spacious home withAC & private pool with courtyar on 31 Oct 2026 start from AU$12,064, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Lilikoi Moon By Parrish Kauai- spacious home withAC & private pool with courtyar pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Lilikoi Moon By Parrish Kauai- spacious home withAC & private pool with courtyar?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Lilikoi Moon By Parrish Kauai- spacious home withAC & private pool with courtyar?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Lilikoi Moon By Parrish Kauai- spacious home withAC & private pool with courtyar?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Lilikoi Moon By Parrish Kauai- spacious home withAC & private pool with courtyar located?
Located in Poipu, this holiday home is 0.9 mi (1.5 km) from Shops at Kukuiula and 1.8 mi (2.8 km) from Poipu Beach. Kiahuna Golf Course and Poipu Shopping Village are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This place is amazing! Clean, spacious, and very well-equipped. The pool was wonderful, lots of space to spread out in the house, and a great, quiet neighborhood.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Robert W.
30 Nov 2018
House is for sale so run down!
Screens don’t work (no AC) so it got very buggy especially at night. Both washing machines were broken, so we couldn’t do laundry. The pictures are much nicer than the actual house. In fact there are sofas in the pictures that are not in the house now. House is for sale, so a bit run down.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar 2020
Aloha Robert, Mahalo for your review. We are sorry for any inconvenience. We wish you would have called us during your stay that the washer was having an issue rather than telling us when you checked out. We could have easily had the appliance repairman check it out. Please note, the washer was fixed the next day and that the upstairs washer/dryer is for owner use only. Yes, the home is currently for sale, but disagree on your statement that it is “run down”. We had our maintenance crew check and repair all screens and had some replaced. I did check the notes from your departure and I see no other comments. Again, we are sorry for any inconvenience…next time, please call our front desk with anything that you feel needs attention so we can address it. Mahalo.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Bev H.
26 Dec 2018
Beautiful home and very relaxing
The house had nice updating, huge bathtubs in the main house, large kitchen with island, comfortable furniture, and plenty of room.
The ad for VRBO is VERY MISLEADING about the amenities: 1. There is NO HOT TUB 2. The pool is not heated 3. The upstairs laundry (washer and dryer) did not work 4. Said we would get 8 beach towels and we only got 6 5. Toaster didn't work 6. NO Hand Soap for ANY of the bathrooms 7. NO mop or any type of cleaning solution 8. Cottage bathroom has something wrong with the toilet- doesn't always flush and overflows easily- and there is no mop or disinfectant spray to clean anything like that. 9. Cottage bathroom sink very, very slow to drain. It may need some drain cleaner.
The home is very nice but we did feel misled because VRBO stated the house had things that it really did not have or the items were broken.
Once we got over the disappointment of not having a hot tub, we really did relax and enjoy ourselves. The nearby beaches are wonderful. I think it was Baby beach we went to the first day and it was the best. It had a shallow protected area for young children and a deeper protected area for snorkeling which you could actually see beautiful fish and sea turtles. We adventured out a lot and saw several beautiful water falls, beaches, did some hiking, and other fun activities. Unfortunately, the weather did turn rainy and muddy in some places so that limited our outings some. We were very happy, rested and relaxed at the end of our vacation and the was the whole point. Spending time with family is priceless.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar 2020
Aloha Bev, Mahalo for your review. We are sorry on any confusion, the house does not have a spa nor is the pool heated and we do not advertise either. Please note, we do have other properties that have both should you want them available during your next stay. The upstairs washer/dryer is for owner use only. We apologize on shorting you towels and hand soap, had we known while you were here, we could have supplied them. I see we worked on the TV’s with you after the outage, but see no mention of these issues which caused you such frustration. We will be sure to check the drain in the cottage. Again sorry for any inconvenience and in the end it seems like you had an enjoyable stay with you family. We look forward to hosting you again. Mahalo.
The home was amazing. Spacious and worked out really well for our family. The pool was a lot smaller then the pictures depict. That being said, we only got to enjoy the pool once during our stay...due to rain.