Located on the beach, this condo is in Arcadian Shores, a neighbourhood in Myrtle Beach. Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Broadway Grand Prix or Myrtle Beach Sports Center.
Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Arcadia Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Kingston Beach - 13 min walk - 1.2 km
Arcadian Shores Golf Club - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
Apache Pier - 3 min drive - 2.9 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 10 min drive
Restaurants
Toasty Breakfast House - 4 min drive
Starbucks - 4 min drive
Bimini's Oyster Bar and Seafood Cafe - 5 min drive
Flip Flops Bar & Grill - 5 min drive
The Veranda Bar - 11 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Oceanfront family fun, multiple pools, great views + Free Attraction Tickets! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Oceanfront family fun, multiple pools, great views + Free Attraction Tickets!?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Oceanfront family fun, multiple pools, great views + Free Attraction Tickets! on 2 Jan 2027 start from AU$1,109, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Oceanfront family fun, multiple pools, great views + Free Attraction Tickets! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Oceanfront family fun, multiple pools, great views + Free Attraction Tickets!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Oceanfront family fun, multiple pools, great views + Free Attraction Tickets!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Oceanfront family fun, multiple pools, great views + Free Attraction Tickets!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Oceanfront family fun, multiple pools, great views + Free Attraction Tickets! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Arcadian Shores condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Myrtle Beach Beaches and Arcadia Beach. Arcadian Shores Golf Club and Tanger Outlets Myrtle Beach are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The only thing I can negative is the paper towels were super thin and small. Note to self: Bring paper towels and toilet paper.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed our rental. We appreciate your comments and will use them to help improve our guest experience going forward.
Facility was excellent, the unit we stayed in was clean and functional, however did need some updating, especially the sofa and loveseat, was very faded and used, we did enjoy our stay
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 June 2025
Thanks for your feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our rental. We look forward to hearing from you for future trips to our area.
Took the family to the beach for a week. This is a great location. The layout of the apartment was very nice. It was as advertised and very clean. We had a great stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, we hope to host you again!
The location is great! It is very close to a lot of activities. The pools were nice and the walk to the ocean was short. The balcony was a good place to sit in the early am and afternoon. The condo needs updated. The living room furniture and curtains and walls needed either updated or repaired/painted.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 July 2025
Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our rental. We hope to hear from you for future trips to our area.
it was an amazing place to stay, with my daughter in a wheelchair, the access to the beach was great as there was a ramp to the beach. The condo was well stocked in the kitchen and had a great view of the ocean. Will stay there again and recommend to anyone that wants a great Myrtle vacation for a great price. Thanks for a memorable and stress free vacation
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 July 2023
Glad to hear you had a great time. We hope to see you next year!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Mary E.
19 Apr 2025
Beautiful Condo
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We booked a condo last minute for an impromptu trip to the Beach. The location was perfect. The view was amazing too. Our only issue was the keyless lock. It was tricky to lock and unlock.
Enjoyed the view. Check in/out was easy. Would be nice if resort bands were already in condo. Condo could use some updating. Used the washer and dryer. Dryer lint was built up and starting to collect outside of collector.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Oct 2024
Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our rental. We hope to hear from you for future trips to our area.
This was my 3rd time here at the Sea watch and i was quite disappointed with the codo we stayed in. It was outdated and had multiple bugs (roaches) we saw daily (dead and alive). If you want a nice worry free stay do not stay here.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 July 2024
Thanks for your feedback. We will be sure to look into the items you mentioned.
Property is in a great location close to everything we wanted. Property is a little outdated with a few issues but we didn't care because we were looking for an affordable family vacation. The Amenities of the resort are fantastic with tons of pools, hot tubs and lazy rivers. The beach access was perfect and the views were great from our condo. Check-in and check-out with the property manager was just an ok experience. However we had issues with our door late at night and the after hours service from the property manager was super fast and the maintenance staff was very friendly. It was a great trip and I would for sure look at Sea Watch Resorts again for a vacation. They have a gated security 24/7 and the staff at the resort was very friendly.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 18 July 2024
Thanks for your feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our rental. We look forward to hearing from you for future trips to our area.
The overall stay was wonderful. When we arrived, we used the code given to us on the check-in paper and it did not work. We tried and tried and then had to call the number listed. It turns out the wrong number was on the sheet. That was the only bad part of the experience. The condo needs some updating and in need of some repair. But we weren't in the room much. All in all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.
We had a great stay at the Seawatch Resort! This is the second time we’ve stayed in this unit and it’s perfect for our needs. Great view from the balcony of the beach! Could use a more thorough look over between guests after cleaning - found a empty bag of chips & plastic cup under beds. Had an issue getting the remotes to work with the TVs, maintenance came out and got the living room tv working and he brought a remote for the one bedroom, but it didn’t work. There were at least 8 remotes in the rooms that didn’t connect to the tv. Washer & dryer were a huge bonus - loved coming home with clean laundry! Unit location is perfect - right by both elevators on the floor, making it super easy to run back to the room if we forgot something. Thanks for a great stay!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
From a partner site
4/10 Poor
Charlie V.
2 Sept 2024
Not a good unit
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
It wasn’t a good unit at all. The furniture is old and stains. The unit also has a roach problem. The bathroom exhaust fan sounds like it’s coming apart.
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2024
Thanks for your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the housekeeping and maintenance issues upon arrival. We would have been more than happy to send our staff to address these issues, had we known.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jimmy W.
25 June 2024
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Not our favorite place to stay
Dated rooms. I feel like no cleaning company knows how to use a mop. We’ve stayed multiple places in the area and there is always sand on the floors and your feet turn black if you don’t wear shoes. Didn’t like having to check in a location about 10 mins away from the resort and then having to return pool bands. We’ve stayed other places that leave a number of pool bands in the room and if they aren’t there when you leave, you would pay a replacement fee. Overall, not bad. Just our least favorite place we’ve stayed.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 26 June 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to address the concerns you mentioned.
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
James K.
16 July 2025
Unpleasant experience
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall our stay was much less than satisfactory since it was significantly affected by the number of issues that needed to be corrected in the condo.The first night we found that there batteries in the TV remotes; then went we prepared a meal we found that the dishes had been put away unwashed. Next, when we prepared for bed we found that the sheets were dirty. So the first day we spent washing dishes and sheets.Next we found that the toilet moved upon use since it was not properly anchored to the floor and the garbage disposal was jammed. The final surprise was to wake up and find that the refrigerator had stopped working and the food that we had stored in it was spoiled.Although the North Beach Vacations rental manager did respond to each of our issues it did not make for a pleasant stay and while things do fail, many of these issues should have been caught by their supervisors prior to releasing the condo for use.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Michael M.
5 June 2024
Myrtle Beach vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had an awesome time! Everything seemed to be clean except the floor. Cleaned it 4 times before it came clean. Great location, awesome pools and tiki hut. Would definitely get the same place again!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Carol W.
16 Nov 2023
Myrtle Beach Escape
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
When we received our info package the instructions for wifi & TV were incorrect & required a technician to set it up. Our unit's location was great, however it was a little tired. Overall, we enjoyed all the complex's amenities & had a wonderful time.
From a partner site
4/10 Poor
Rick S.
4 Oct 2023
Needs updated and not very clean
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Had a funky smell when we walked in. It needs updating, very outdated. Floor was very dirty with tons of sand on it. The resort itself looks great but website mentioned indoor pool and 2 heated pools. There wasn't an indoor pool and non of the many pools were heated
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Jennifer J.
29 Sept 2023
Beach Vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The resort and room were great.