Spacious 18th-Floor Sky Home | Sleeps 8 | Sunset & Water Views

Photo gallery for Spacious 18th-Floor Sky Home | Sleeps 8 | Sunset & Water Views

A coastal road with a beach and ocean view, a parking area with vehicles, and a clear sky.
A high-rise hotel with multiple balconies overlooking a beach and ocean.
A room with a bunk bed, a ceiling fan, and a large window with a view of the ocean and buildings.
A stunning golden sunset paints the sky over the waterfront pool area, where palm trees sway against the horizon and lounge chairs await the next peaceful evening.
A breathtaking sunset paints the sky in vibrant oranges and purples, framing an inviting poolside oasis where palm trees sway and a crackling fire pit creates a warm, welcoming ambiance for your evening by the water.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Relax in the indoor pool
    A rare find in this area - enjoy a swim, whatever the weather.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Pensacola Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Spa pool on site
  • Indoor pool
  • Barbecue
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View map
Pensacola Beach, FL
  • Place, Pensacola Beach Beaches
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Opal Beach
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Park East On-Leash Dog Beach
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪37 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

Second Bedroom

2 Queen Beds

Third Bedroom

1 Single Bunk Bed

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Common Bathroom

Primary Bathroom

Second Bathroom

Third Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Pensacola Beach

Located in Pensacola Beach, this condo is on the waterfront. Shoppers can check out Pensacola Beach Boardwalk, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Opal Beach and Pensacola Beach Beaches. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Pensacola Bay Center, or consider a night out at The Sabine Sandbar.
Map
Pensacola Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Pensacola Beach Beaches - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Opal Beach - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Santa Rosa Sound - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Park East On-Leash Dog Beach - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Pensacola Beach Boardwalk - 9 min drive - 6.2 km

Getting around

  • Pensacola Station - 29 min drive
  • Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.) - 31 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬20 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬20 min drive
  • ‪Fish Heads - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪SONIC Drive In - ‬21 min drive
  • ‪Pedros Tacos & Tequila Bar - ‬19 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Spacious 18th-Floor Sky Home | Sleeps 8 | Sunset & Water Views have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Spacious 18th-Floor Sky Home | Sleeps 8 | Sunset & Water Views pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Spacious 18th-Floor Sky Home | Sleeps 8 | Sunset & Water Views?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Spacious 18th-Floor Sky Home | Sleeps 8 | Sunset & Water Views?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Spacious 18th-Floor Sky Home | Sleeps 8 | Sunset & Water Views?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Spacious 18th-Floor Sky Home | Sleeps 8 | Sunset & Water Views located?

Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Santa Rosa Sound and Opal Beach. Pensacola Beach Beaches and Park East On-Leash Dog Beach are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 9 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Girls trip

The stay was great!
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Oct 2022
Thank you Katy!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful!

We loved staying at this property. Beautiful condo and great location!
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Aug 2022
Thank you Josh!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The room decor was beautiful and so airy- perfect beach vibes. Tower 1 location was great and very convenient to the lifestyle center. The issues we had were that the washer and dryer did not work. We put clothes in the washing machine and they came out of the machine dripping wet so we had to move the clothes and towels to the tub to squeeze the excess water out. The dryer did not work for more than 3 minutes before it would turn off. This was not ideal for a beach trip, especially with children. The garbage disposal also did not work. There were lots of personal items under the living room couch, so it made the unit feel unclean. The unit was furnished beautifully and had plenty of space for our trip which we did really enjoy.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Apr 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the decor and space. We apologize for the washer, dryer, and disposal issues and the clutter. We'll address these promptly. We're glad your stay was enjoyable overall.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
When we entered the unit, I honestly thought it was occupied by someone else at the time. The bedroom pillows in two of the rooms were tossed on the bed, appearing like someone had been staying there. In the bathroom off the kitchen the hand towel was not hanging in the towel holder, just laying on the sink. The couch has holes all over it and was dirty. The throw blanket on the couch looks like a shredded rag. The slider door had something splattered on it, the kitchen sink was dirty the refrigerator door was not wiped off. In the master bathroom there was a filthy hand towel on the counter and dust from possibly some work that was done in the unit all over the counter and bathtub area. The first thing i had to do when we got in there was sweep the floors. There were clothes left in the drawers in the bedroom and the patio had a bunch of cardboard trash blowing around. The shower in the master bathroom only got to luke warm. We had to call for more towels because it wasn't stocked with enough towels. I took pictures of all of this. The three bedroom does offer great space though.
Stayed 9 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jan 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely appreciate your recent stay at Portofino and your valuable insights regarding your experience. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. Guest satisfaction is our utmost priority, and your feedback provides us with valuable information to improve our accommodations for future guests. We have taken note of your suggestions and will work diligently with our team to address the areas of concern you've highlighted and make any necessary updates. Once again, we thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing us with your honest feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an improved and memorable beach getaway experience.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place to stay

Everything went smooth!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May 2022
Thank you John!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Blues Vacay

Beautiful views. Didn't need to leave the property. Plenty of space for everyone.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Nov 2021
Thank you Janeen!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Suggestions

The quality of the bath and bed linens isn't very good. There was an issue with the fan and a bath light out in the master suite. Overall, it was a good trip, but these minor upgrades would improve guests experiences.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Oct 2021
Caroline thank you for your feedback! We have our linens on back order so this will be addressed shortly! The fan and bath light have both been fixed as well!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Portofino

Very accommodating staff. Something for everyone.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

EXCELLENT UNIT

My husband and I came out there with our son, my brother, sister-in-law, nephew and niece (They had their own unit). The unit was exactly how it's shown in the pics. It was Bright, Airy, Beautiful and fresh smelling! When we walked in there was a Pre-lit Christmas Tree set up in the frontroom area which was perfect considering we still had Christmas gifts that we brought with us for our grandkids to open (who reside in Pensacola with our oldest daughter). There was so much room for everyone! The wrap around balcony was one of our favorites. The views were amazing (Got some great pics)!! I loved having the washer and dryer in the unit as well, I literally did 1 to 2 loads daily, mostly for the towels, but it was nice to be able to bring clean clothes home with us! There were only two small issues with the unit, one was the 2nd drawer down inside the refridgerator kept popping off everytime we opened the drawer (I don't think it's the correct shelf for it because the piece of glass doesn't fit on top as well) and the grill outside did not work, but managment was kind enough to bring us a small grill and to allow us to use another one in a different unit. Other then that we ALL had a great experience and I would DEFINITELY stay in your unit again the next time we come out! (Tower 1-#1804)
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar 2020
Thank you Lisa! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please let us know when you are ready to return! Carrie
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback