Utah State University Uintah Basin - 31 min drive - 35.2 km
Moon Lake - 42 min drive - 48.7 km
Starvation State Park - 51 min drive - 56.0 km
Restaurants
Blubell Store - 6 min drive
Pizarro's - 2 min drive
Trent's Grill - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Spacious lodge and ranch property - great for large groups have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious lodge and ranch property - great for large groups?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious lodge and ranch property - great for large groups on 16 Nov 2026 start from AU$8,440, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Spacious lodge and ranch property - great for large groups pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Spacious lodge and ranch property - great for large groups?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious lodge and ranch property - great for large groups?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious lodge and ranch property - great for large groups?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Spacious lodge and ranch property - great for large groups located?
Located in the mountains, this family-friendly cabin is within 20 mi (32 km) of Big Sand State Park, Old Mill Park and Roosevelt East Stake Park Area. Constitution Park and Central Park are also within 20 miles (32 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This lodge is very accommodating for large groups! The kitchen and pantry area is fully stocked with everything you could possibly think you’ll need for appliances. The main area is extremely spacious and could easily fit our group of 55 people.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Archival
10/10 Excellent
15 Mar 2016
We Had the Most Amazing Experience at Hidden Springs
We just had the most amazing stay at Hidden Springs Ranch. Thanks for sharing this fantastic property with us! We have spent a lot of time and effort the last 10 years finding and trying different places for our family reunion (+50 people). Nothing we have been to before has even come close to what Hidden Springs has to offer. The Facility itself and the range of activities are as good or better than anything we've tried before. And we were all unanimous in deciding to return for our next reunion. SO, Thanks Again!
The lodge was massive and we had more than enough room for everyone. The kitchen was big and there were two refrigerators and freezers with plenty of food storage space.
The property manager was awesome and we received very clear instructions. The only downfall was a broken elevator when we had a student in a wheelchair and the only place that we could put him was a storage closet for chairs and tables. My one suggestion is to create a room on the main floor in case the elevator breaks again so that someone in a wheelchair still feels like a valued guest.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2023
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Verified traveller
13 May 2023
It canbbe better
This property is good, have good space, but we didn't have hot water... Just the first night.
The pool we never used because we have to pay extra for nothing, because never have hot water and they don't want return the money we paid extra for use the pool...
So bad experience!!!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 May 2023
Hi,
I am glad you enjoyed the lodge and property with your group. I am sorry you feel you had a bad experience with the pool. We called you a handful of times prior to your stay to warn you about the cold weather and that you probably would not want to use the pool, but you never returned our calls. On Friday, when you arrived at the lodge, we warned you about the cold weather, and that you probably would not want to use the pool. You insisted you wanted the pool heated and wanted to pay for the propane to heat the pool. At the end of the stay on Monday morning you said you did not use the pool much and wanted a refund on the pool fee. We explained that the propane had already been used to heat the pool for your stay since you insisted the pool be heated and we could not refund the pool heating fee.
During your stay on Sunday morning at 11 am you informed us that there was not hot water, so our staff looked into it immediately and discovered a water line pressure change in the hot water boiler. Our staff reset the boiler and restored water pressure and had hot water restored Sunday afternoon. We offered a discount on the Sunday rate due to the inconvenience of not having hot water for the few hours it took our staff to repair the issue from the time we were informed.