Located in North Topsail Beach, this condo is on the beach. North Shore Golf Course and Sneads Ferry Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Topsail Beach and Surf City Beach. Looking to get your feet wet? Surfing/body boarding, fishing and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
North Topsail Beach, NC
What's nearby
North Topsail Beach - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
Seaview Pier - 5 min drive - 5.6 km
Surf City Pier - 22 min drive - 24.4 km
Marine Corps Air Station New River - 33 min drive - 46.3 km
Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center - 43 min drive - 61.9 km
Getting around
Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis) - 52 min drive
Restaurants
Bojangles - 14 min drive
McDonald's - 13 min drive
River View Cafe - 19 min drive
Taco Bell - 14 min drive
Sea View Fishing Pier - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Newly Renovated Oceanfront Condo, beach access, tons of amenities have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Newly Renovated Oceanfront Condo, beach access, tons of amenities?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Newly Renovated Oceanfront Condo, beach access, tons of amenities on 3 Nov 2026 start from AU$1,110, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Newly Renovated Oceanfront Condo, beach access, tons of amenities pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Newly Renovated Oceanfront Condo, beach access, tons of amenities?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Newly Renovated Oceanfront Condo, beach access, tons of amenities?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Newly Renovated Oceanfront Condo, beach access, tons of amenities?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Newly Renovated Oceanfront Condo, beach access, tons of amenities located?
Nestled on the beach, this North Topsail Beach condo building is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from North Topsail Beach and 2.6 mi (4.2 km) from Seaview Pier. Surf City Beach and North Shore Golf Course are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great space, very clean. Appreciated the communication through texts & email and the clear information provided. It was a very smooth check in and check out.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2025
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Perfect mini vacation for me and my family. Quiet peaceful and easy access to all the amenities and beach. The only thing was the ladder was not connected to the bunk bed so it was tricky to get up and down. Thanks for a great time!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Nov 2022
Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that you and your family had a great vacation! The bunk bed ladder has since been fixed, thank you for bringing it to our attention. We look forward to seeing you next year!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Roger M.
10 Aug 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness
The resort does not keep the pool area clean and did not have hot tub in wich said they did also had signs on all appliances telling you how to use them like you were dumb and linens you were afraid to use them might get them dirty living room tv could not get local channels seems like the resort was cheap didn’t want to pay anybody to keep resort up should be some one around the clock at resort but wasn’t.
We had a party of 5 and were comfortable in the 2 bedroom 2 bath unit we stayed in. We were family visiting with my niece’s son who is a Marine at Camp LeJuene. The beach was beautiful, of course, and we spent most of our time out there. However, the St Regis has a bar and grill, ice cream shop and a restaurant all on the premises. Those conveniences made the visit just that more enjoyable.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 July 2024
Nancy, Seashore Realty Group is thrilled to hear that had a wonderful vacation at the beach with us! We thank your niece's son for their service. We hope to host you again in the future. Take care!
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Kari V.
21 Aug 2021
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Misleading
The photos are very misleading. Makes things look bigger than they are. Couldn't find the washer and dryer that was listed because it was behind a locked door. Had to jimmy the lock to get in. Asked the front desk on evening of arrival and was supposed to get back with us regarding where the washer and dryer was located but never heard from them. Property needs some exterior work as it is looking very aged. Area is beautiful but would not stay at St Regis again.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jan 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. The laundry unit is never locked so it may have possibly been stuck, needing a good pull. We apologize that we were not as quick to respond to you with the location of the washer/dryer. The exterior of the unit is managed by the HOA not by Seashore Realty Group. We are sorry to hear that you felt mislead from the property photos but we try to include every detail of the unit in them so our guests are fully aware of what they are renting. We hope to rectify your experience and make it a better one in the future. Thank you!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Lucy
3 Aug 2021
Liked: Check-in, communication
Beach vacation
This unit was just okay. I'll start with pros- the view from the balcony was great, very short walk on to the beach, playground ans basketball court were right below our balcony so kids enjoyed that, kitchen area was very small but updates were nice. Cons- updates other than the kitchen area must have been done quickly it looked so much nicer in the pictures, the resort as a whole was dated and some areas were so shabby looking. I feel like it could be so much nicer. So many roaches at night on the balcony that we didn't want to sit outside, also spotted roaches throughout the complex at night. I know it's summer in the south but we've stayed so many places in the summer and never had a problem. I only found 1 dead one inside our unit though at least , one afternoon my son and I were walking back to the beach and got a large amount of soapy water dumped on us from above in the walkway not sure what that was about but it was gross.. we went to walk the other direction and it happed on that side also. pool area was nice but I feel like it's too small for the amount of units there, at high tide there is basically no beach as the waves come up right to the dunes, on-site restaurant had beautiful views but that was about it. Also, this place had absolutely nothing for guests to use and we are not used to that. No beach chairs, toys, any kind of towels, nothing. so we had to just buy everything down there. I know that's never promised but every other place has always had stuff for use. You need to purchase a linen package with the reality Co at least 4 days before your check in or make sure you bring your own sheets pillowcases and towels. There are dishes utensils cups and some pots and pans to use for the kitchen. We still had a fun time but were disappointed with this location. Would probably not stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Jan 2023
Seashore Realty truly appreciates the time you've taken to leave an honest review. We are sorry to hear about the inconveniences during your stay with us, however, amenities and items outside of the unit are managed by the HOA, not us. It is not a required item for our units to have beach chairs, etc. but if they are there, you are more than welcome to use them! We typically ask our guests to call at least 1 week in advance for linens so we can guarantee that you receive them on time. We apologize that your stay was not as you had imagined but we have many other beautiful units that may be a better fit for you and your family! We hope to see you in the near future and provide you with an unforgettable vacation. Take care!
My husband & I took our 2 young children to the beach for a long weekend & the stay was perfect. Enjoyed our visit and the condo was super clean & nicely decorated.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jan 2023
We appreciate the 5-star review and are happy to hear that you and your family had a wonderful stay with us here at the beach! We hope to see you back here soon!
Simple, Peaceful and Restful North Topsail Beach Escape
We enjoyed a restful week at this fully-equipped and simply decorated St. Regis condo in late August. It was the perfect space for two adults, and enjoyed sitting on the oceanview patio watching the waves roll in and the gorgeous sunsets. After months in our own home, this was our first trip during the pandemic, and we were very comfortable in this space. We will return!
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jan 2024
Thank you for the positive 5-star review! Seashore Realty greatly appreciates the feedback. We look forward to hosting you back at the beach soon!