Resort Style Living, Sleeps 12, Heated Pool & Hot Tub - Sea Breeze Oasis - Roelens

Photo gallery for Resort Style Living, Sleeps 12, Heated Pool & Hot Tub - Sea Breeze Oasis - Roelens

A covered outdoor swimming pool with lounge chairs and a flamingo float.
An outdoor hot tub area with a thatched roof structure, lounge chairs, and a pergola.
A residential area with multiple houses, including a blue house with a white roof, surrounded by palm trees.
A rooftop pool area with a glass enclosure, seating, and palm trees.
A dining area with a thatched umbrella, wicker chairs, and a sign for Roelens Vacations.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Florida Southwestern State College

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Fort Myers, FL
  • Place, Florida Southwestern State College
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Barbara B Mann Hall
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Bell Tower Shops
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.)
    ‪25 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed

Guest Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Guest Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Guest Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Master Bedroom

1 King Bed

4 bathrooms

Guest Bathroom

Toilet · Shower only

Guest Bathroom 2 - ensuite

Toilet · Shower only

Guest Bathroom 3 - ensuite

Toilet · Shower only

Master Bathroom - ensuite

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Fort Myers

Located in Cypress Lake, a neighbourhood in Fort Myers, this holiday home is near theme parks and near the beach. Edison and Ford Winter Estates and Vietnam War Memorial are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Key West Express and Dolphin Marina. Check out an event or a game at JetBlue Park at Fenway South, and consider making time for Hertz Arena, a top attraction not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking, parasailing and power boating nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours.
Map
Fort Myers, FL

What's nearby

  • Florida Southwestern State College - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Suncoast Credit Union Arena - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Barbara B Mann Hall - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Cypress Lake Country Club - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Bell Tower Shops - 4 min drive - 2.3 km

Getting around

  • Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 27 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Chili's Grill & Bar - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Jimmy John's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Resort Style Living, Sleeps 12, Heated Pool & Hot Tub - Sea Breeze Oasis - Roelens have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Resort Style Living, Sleeps 12, Heated Pool & Hot Tub - Sea Breeze Oasis - Roelens?

As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Resort Style Living, Sleeps 12, Heated Pool & Hot Tub - Sea Breeze Oasis - Roelens on 8 Nov 2026 start from AU$1,830, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Resort Style Living, Sleeps 12, Heated Pool & Hot Tub - Sea Breeze Oasis - Roelens pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Resort Style Living, Sleeps 12, Heated Pool & Hot Tub - Sea Breeze Oasis - Roelens?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Resort Style Living, Sleeps 12, Heated Pool & Hot Tub - Sea Breeze Oasis - Roelens?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Resort Style Living, Sleeps 12, Heated Pool & Hot Tub - Sea Breeze Oasis - Roelens?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Resort Style Living, Sleeps 12, Heated Pool & Hot Tub - Sea Breeze Oasis - Roelens located?

Located in Cypress Lake, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Florida Southwestern State College, Suncoast Credit Union Arena and Barbara B Mann Hall. Bell Tower Shops and Cape Coral Bridge are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 13 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Definitely a favorite. Great place. Would highly recommend staying here. The accommodations were spot on
Stayed 15 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 July 2026
Thank you for the outstanding 10/10 review! We’re honored to hear that this is one of your favorites. It’s wonderful to know the accommodations were just right and that you had such a great stay. Thank you for your recommendation! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The pool was wonderful and the open kitchen was perfect for guests
Stayed 33 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar 2026
Thank you for the perfect 10/10 rating! We’re so glad you enjoyed the wonderful pool and the open kitchen — perfect for gathering and hosting. We truly appreciate your kind feedback and would love to welcome you back again soon! Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Plenty of room to spread out and enjoy the beautiful weather poolside and at the tiki bar. Close to all sorts of activities and beaches. Host was very prompt in responding to texts. Would def stay again next time we’re in FL!
Stayed 9 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Dec 2025
Thank you for the outstanding 10/10 rating and for sharing your experience. We’re glad you enjoyed the spacious layout, relaxing poolside and tiki bar, the convenient location near activities and beaches, and our prompt communication. We’d be delighted to welcome you again on your next visit to Florida. Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Very clean and comfortable

Very comfortable and clean home! We enjoyed our stay very much.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2024
Thank you so much for staying with Luxury Vacation Rentals. You were amazing guests and welcome back any time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent property with all you need for a wonderful break. Well stocked kitchen and fantastic outdoor space. Communication with rental company was very good and queries were answered promptly. Highly recommended.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Sept 2025
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation, Alan! We’re so glad you enjoyed the well-stocked kitchen, outdoor space, and our prompt communication. It’s wonderful to hear the home had everything you needed for a relaxing break. We’d be happy to welcome you back anytime! Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Kitchen had all the necessary cooking equipment and utensils. Minimum paper products, plastic bags, trash bags - plenty for a short stay, we needed a few more for a 9 day stay. House was clean and convenient to all of our activities. Ample parking. Property management very responsive to any issues.
Stayed 9 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jan 2026
Thank you for the excellent 10/10 rating! We’re glad to hear the kitchen was well-equipped and that the home was clean, convenient, and offered ample parking. We appreciate your note about the paper and trash supplies for longer stays, and it’s great to know our property management team was responsive throughout your visit. We’d love to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing place!

The rental was more than we expected everyone was excited for all the ammenities and space. The Large TVs made us super happy. Would definitely recommend and re-book for future trips with a big grouo.
Stayed 8 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

It was a nice spot great location pool hot tub and area could have been cleaner along with the grill and griddle but we managed. Pool was externally hot on Sunday. Hostess was the Bomb she responded and checked on me and my family! Customer services was a 5
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Sept 2025
Thank you for your 8/10 rating & review, Tasha! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location and appreciated the responsiveness and care from our hostess—we’re happy she made such a great impression. We also appreciate your honest feedback about the pool, hot tub, and grill, and we’ll make sure this is addressed with our team. It’s wonderful to know customer service stood out as a highlight, and we’d love the chance to welcome you and your family back again! Best regards, Roelens Vacations.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The first 5 days the pool was not on no filter or heater until the pool guy came on Friday don’t know what went wrong there. Had no tv or internet for 4 days due to a line down. The Rolens rep came to look at it then it took 3 more days for Xfinity. If not for those issues the place was great. Pots and pans should be replaced very bad condition
Stayed 21 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Vacation

Our group had a fantastic stay at this VRBO. The property was clean and beautiful! The communication was great when we asked to check-in earlier. The only thing that was noticeable was the neighbors loud barking dog along with slightly uncomfortable bedding, particularly using the pullout couch. There is a metal bar under the pullout that lays right by shoulder when laying down. It was very uncomfortable and guests resorted to sleeping on the floor. Outside of those things, we all really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others! Thank you!
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Mar 2024
Thank you hank you for your wonderful review and for choosing our VRBO for your stay. We're thrilled to hear that your group had a fantastic time and appreciated the cleanliness and beauty of the property. We're glad we could accommodate your request for an early check-in and that our communication met your expectations. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the neighbor's loud barking dog and the discomfort with the pullout couch. Your feedback is invaluable, and we'll address these issues promptly to enhance the overall experience for future guests. We appreciate your understanding and patience. Despite these challenges, we're delighted that you all enjoyed your stay and would recommend our property to others. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again, and please feel free to reach out if there's anything else we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication, location

Beautiful Royal Palms

Beautiful huge palms but not taken care of. Heavy fronds fell daily, one hitting a power line and knocking out power. Weeds sprouting all over. Dogs barking every night. No rugs when entering so wet floors. Covered car port is listed but not available. Dropping palms scratched car. The house inside is beautiful and very spacious and exceeded our expectations. Beautiful pool. Great location in terms of proximity to a lot. I'd stay again.
Stayed 27 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Mar 2023
Thank you so much for your review. This is not our standard practice of business. I wish you would have reached out to me prior to leaving the review and I would have had the landscaper come right out and take care of the issues you mentioned. Since receiving this review landscaper will be there first thing this morning to trim all trees, bushes and weeds.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location

Great stay just some minor issues

We stay for a bachelorette trip. House was wonderful. Pool and hot tub was great. We were really hoping for the tiki bar with TV/grill/fridge/blackstone to work and it didn’t i contacted agent and they told me a few procedures to do with the electricity that I wasn’t to fond of doing as I know nothing about that and things still did not work. They stated last person who stayed did not let them know the concern or have it. So it did not work the whole time we were there and it was really a perk we paid for so we were just a bit disappointed. Overall great place and such cute house beds all comfortable and showers were top notch. If you also have a family it is a great big house to stay in
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 July 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, Natoria. We’re very glad to hear the house, pool, hot tub, comfortable beds, and spacious layout were highlights for your bachelorette trip. We’re sorry for the disappointment regarding the tiki bar area not working as expected. We completely understand how frustrating that must have been, especially since it was one of the amenities you were most looking forward to. Your feedback about not feeling comfortable troubleshooting electrical steps yourself is completely understandable, and we’ll be reviewing how we communicate and resolve similar situations in the future to ensure guests feel supported without having to take on tasks they’re not comfortable with. Thank you again for the thoughtful review and for mentioning how great the home was overall. If you decide to visit again, we’d love the chance to provide you with an even better experience. Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 7 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 June 2025
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Theresa! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback