Located in Port Aransas, this holiday home is near the beach. Fisherman's Wharf and Palmilla Beach Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Port Aransas Beach and Port Aransas Birding Center. Travelling with kids? Consider Roberts Point Park and Aransas Pass Aquatic Center. Jet skiing, kayaking and parasailing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with ecotours nearby.
Does Shared Pool, Small Backyard, Ping Pong Table, Pet Friendly have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Shared Pool, Small Backyard, Ping Pong Table, Pet Friendly?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Shared Pool, Small Backyard, Ping Pong Table, Pet Friendly on 3 Nov 2026 start from AU$934, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Shared Pool, Small Backyard, Ping Pong Table, Pet Friendly pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Shared Pool, Small Backyard, Ping Pong Table, Pet Friendly?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Shared Pool, Small Backyard, Ping Pong Table, Pet Friendly?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Shared Pool, Small Backyard, Ping Pong Table, Pet Friendly?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Shared Pool, Small Backyard, Ping Pong Table, Pet Friendly located?
This family-friendly Port Aransas holiday home is located by the sea, within 2 mi (3 km) of Holiday Beach and Port Aransas Beach. Mustang Island Beach and Port Aransas Birding Center are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The layout is very nice. It is accommodating for a large family and pet friendly, but there are a lot of things skipped over as far as cleanliness.. coffee makers had not we’re dirty. Old water left in reservoirs. Main coffee pot in kitchen has rust stains on it. Phone call was not returned regarding a nonworking fan. Cooking pots were dirty. These details have been overlookedWe have stayed here before but looks like behind-the-scenes cleanliness and attention to details were overlooked this time
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and happy we were able to accommodate your needs. Thank you for staying at Life in Paradise.
Such a beautiful property very close to the beach!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct 2022
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that the property was in a good location! We hope to see you again soon at Life in Paradise!
Spacious with a great location. Port Aransas was so busy during this time of year but we thoroughly enjoyed this property while visiting family.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 June 2023
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to know you enjoyed the property and that we were able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you again at Life in Paradise.
We got in late Thursday night and stayed thru Sunday AM. It was a great rental and we enjoyed our stay thoroughly.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Oct 2022
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed the property and your stay! Thank you for staying at Life in Paradise and we hope to see you again soon!
The place was Awesome.....we really enjoyed our stay.
Thank you.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 June 2023
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to know you enjoyed the property and that we were able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you again at Life in Paradise.
Clean, well maintained. Conveniently located everything.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Aug 2023
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to know you enjoyed the property and that we were able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you again at Life in Paradise.
This was our yearly family vacation. We found the home very comfortable and clean. From the ping pong table, table games, and the beach. It was easy to entertain the 6 yr old and others. We would stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Oct 2022
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that the property had everything you needed. Thank you for staying at Life in Paradise.
We had a great long weekend. The townhome was clean, comfortable and in a convenient location- only a few blocks to beach. The kitchen was well outfitted and we had fun with the ping pong table in the garage. The community pool/hot tub is nearby - only 4-5 units down the block.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Oct 2022
Thanks so much for staying with us, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay,
We look forward to having you come again soon.
This is an excellent place near the beach and restaurant area of Port A. We loved hanging out in the garage/carport area and playing ping pong. Important to know: there are two sets of long, steep stairs -- one set to get to the central area of the house and a second set to get to two of the bedrooms and bathrooms. The place was clean and well equipped and we had a GREAT time.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Sept 2022
Thanks so much for staying with us, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay,
We look forward to having you come again soon.
Refreshing family time. This vacation allowed us to get together and be ourselves as a family. It was much needed and the location and property of it was outstanding. We definitely needed more time to stay. Everyone was very happy and pleased. Allowing pets Was the decision maker
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept 2022
Thanks so much for staying with us, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay,
We look forward to having you come again soon.
Had everything we needed, even a high chair for the baby. The property management company only provides a starter pack for day to day things. Including one trash bag, dish pod, paper goods etc, so keep in mind while getting supplies at grocery store.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Sept 2022
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and happy we were able to accommodate your needs. Thank you for staying at Life in Paradise.
Super nice, spacious place. Check in was simple. My only issue is: please provide a dish rag for kitchen, Kleenex and the TV’s kept buffering. You could watch for 10-15 min then they would buffer for about a min. Kind of distracting! But otherwise we loved the place and would def stay again.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept 2022
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
We stayed here for Sandfest 2023, and I really liked this property. Convenient location, spacious, lots of natural light, very comfortable bed (adjustable!), and a nice space downstairs for hanging out. Plus a bedroom downstairs with no windows, for people who need a quiet, dark room to sleep.
A couple of minor drawbacks:
-It’s right near a busy street and traffic can get loud
-The balconies were nice but there was bird poop on all of them. Maybe the previous renters had been feeding seagulls. We didn’t bother to complain because we didn’t spend much time lounging in the house anyway. The house was otherwise very clean.
Would definitely stay again!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 June 2023
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to know you enjoyed the property and that we were able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you again at Life in Paradise.
The property was clean and well maintained. We were checked in remotely and given the unlock code at 4pm. The house seemed even nicer than in the pics and we enjoyed all the space. The pool/spa area was recently renovated and quiet. It was only a 5 minute drive to be on the beach. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and utensils for making meals. There puzzles, games and pool/beach toys provided and the ping pong table was a fun addition.
There were a few burned out light bulbs and upon arrival, the management company told us to take the trash tote to the curb. After 2 days of not finding a trash tote, they finally realized that this property doesn't have a trash tote but rather a central dumpster. Also, the house has wifi but it's only 3Mbps so if you're used to high speed internet for watching Netflix HD, it's not gonna happen unless you provide a high speed hotspot.
Those minor negatives wouldn't keep us from coming back again. Overall, we were very happy with the stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept 2022
Thank you for the 5-star review and we appreciate your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and that the property was in a convenient location! Thank you for staying at Life in Paradise!
Was not a bad place, just didn’t fit our needs 100%
I am learning with 3 toddlers the type of house I choose for vacation is important. This home was not a bad place by any means. Beds were clean, environment was fun, and it was overall okay.
I would not choose this house or any other home similar to it because of the number of stairs. There were 2 huge flights of stairs and with 3 toddlers it made it difficult to get from one part of the house to the other. Also, the pool was farther away than expected and that made it difficult with the littles as well. I would say the beds were not comfortable at all. The queen bed moved a lot while sleeping and was way too high for my older parents. The king bed was also uncomfortable and pillows were not the best. For the price though everything was as expected. I’ve stayed at more expensive places with better beds and less stairs, but this trip I was trying to save. As a result, beds less nice and stairs. I did appreciate the number of bathrooms! Each bedroom had a bathroom and that was wonderful!
Something to keep in mind is they will charge you for any missing towel or stained towels/sheets. With kids that’s hard because we had to clean up a lot of spills. I found myself bleaching and Oxicleaning a lot while on vacation trying to keep from being charged. I would have rather paid more money up front than have to worry about stained white hotel towels. I was bummed there were no beach towels on the property as well.
Overall, this was not a bad place to stay! It just did not fit my family needs as well as I anticipated and it’s a good lesson to learn for next time! They did have a pack n play on site though! That was amazing!
Beautiful house with 3 separate balconies and a patio. They thought of everything with this property. There is a lower floor bedroom off of the garage with its own patio and entrance. There is an adorable red mini fridge with matching microwave and coffee pot right outside in the garage. There are extra tables, ping pong table, crawfish boil pots, and games in the garage. In the kitchen there is an air fryer, margarita machine…there were even unopened salt and pepper containers for use. There were regular size dispensable soap and lotion containers in every bathroom and the master bedroom had its own coffee bar. I could go on and on. The owners of this house really anticipated everything you might need and then some. I would highly recommend this house!