Cassis is home to this villa. While the natural beauty of Calanques National Park and Cassis Beach can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Grand Port Maritime de Marseille.
Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Velodrome Stadium or Circuit Paul Ricard.
Does Super Cassis Paradis 8 Pers Piscine vue mer have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Super Cassis Paradis 8 Pers Piscine vue mer?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Super Cassis Paradis 8 Pers Piscine vue mer on 4 Nov 2026 start from AU$5,469, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Super Cassis Paradis 8 Pers Piscine vue mer pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Super Cassis Paradis 8 Pers Piscine vue mer?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Super Cassis Paradis 8 Pers Piscine vue mer?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Super Cassis Paradis 8 Pers Piscine vue mer?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Super Cassis Paradis 8 Pers Piscine vue mer located?
Situated in Cassis, this villa is within a 15-minute walk of Cassis Harbour and Cassis Beach. Calanques National Park and Eglise St Michel are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
6.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We were charged a surprise additional fee, demanded in cash upon entry, for 'linen', we are currently in dispute about this. There are only 2 toilets (for 8 people) despite listing info. There is only 1 key and 1 gate clicker for entry so all guests must leave/enter at same time or 1 must remain. The kitchen hob runs on bottled gas, it ran out and there was no spare, so we were without for 2 days. The view from the terrace is beautiful, but the terrace needs some tlc (only 4 old stained loungers, ripped upholstery, decking needs attention, dirty 'bbq' - its just a couple of bricks and an old grill). The property is up a very steep hill above Cassis (72 steps) so not suitable for young children or elderly.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 July 2026
Oh my goodness, what a load of rubbish!!
Sir, you need to learn to count the number of toilets!!!! There are three in total: one on the ground floor in the downstairs bedroom, one on the first floor next to the living room, and one upstairs. So three toilets, not two as you claim. You didn’t even notice there were three toilets – it’s unbelievable! As for the remote control for the estate’s gate, there’s only one per house. This was decided by the property manager to prevent any abuse. You could have used the small gate with the code. As for the house key, you simply need to hide it somewhere on the property so that everyone can be independent. As for the gas cylinder, you received it the following morning. I can’t let you claim that the barbecue was dirty. However, you left it in a truly disgusting state. As for the linen, I sent you a screenshot of what you paid: €200 for the final clean, with no linen included. We hadn’t included linen in your package at the time you made your booking; you were required either to bring your own or hire it from us.
We’ve since changed these terms, and now linen is paid for directly at the time of booking. So before you criticise our services, take a look at the state you left the house in: a pigsty, with no respect whatsoever for the ladies who do the cleaning. If you’d like some photos as a memento of the appalling state you left it in, I can provide them.
The property was brand new and as such was missing basic things such as bins in bathrooms and any comforts. The cooking and crockery was very basic. The beds were comfortable but the shower in the master was awful. Both bathrooms had a strange odour as if the drains were getting blocked. This was all tolerable. What was not acceptable at all was the attitude and manner of Nathalie the host representative. She was rude and non communicative. We asked if we could arrive 30 mins early and she declined. She was also on her phone when we arrived and we were clearly a bother to her. In contacting her on our stay she was unavailable after 830pm. She failed to leave us the gate codes to get in or out of the house or the street. On day of departure her people arrived at 945am. We were ready to leave, bags packed and were cleaning up the house. We had wiped down all the surfaces and were about to wipe the outside table. The help walked straight in at 0945 and pointed at the outside table and screamed that it was not clean. We have a son with special needs and she scared him to the point where he cried and told her to stop shouting. He’s 7 years old. When I asked her to stop she raised the level of her voice where my wife, who is French intervened and asked her to calm down. She then became rude and abusive. This was the WORST experIence imaginable at the end of a vacation. All in all I would suggest anyone thinking of staying in this house should think again !!! A real let down !!!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 July 2026
You’ve got the nerve to complain about the smell in the bathrooms – surely you’re the one who caused it, given the state the whole house was left in when you left, which was worse than a pigsty.
Grease everywhere, rubbish left uncollected, windows in need of cleaning throughout the whole house, the breakfast table covered in stains – not to mention the state of the fridge and the microwave. My goodness, how on earth do you live at home? I dare not even imagine it.
So yes, you asked to come back early, but how are we supposed to manage when tenants like you leave a house that needs a complete clean-up – in other words, a full refurbishment – before we can welcome the guests arriving this afternoon???
Nathalie never shouted at your child; she simply raised her voice because she was very afraid he might hurt himself. Your child, who is admittedly disabled, is left unsupervised by you; you let him run into mirrors and climb the stairs in a very dangerous manner without reacting at all, so yes, Nathalie was afraid for him.
Perhaps your child deserves for you to choose an environment suited to their disability, don’t they?
You have no respect for anyone.
Die Lage ist perfekt! In 10 Minuten ist man zu Fuß in Cassis und am Meer. Der Blick vom Pool aufs Meer ist wunderschön. Das Haus ist modern und voll klimatisiert. Ein Teil der Terrasse ist überdacht und angenehm schattig, so dass man sich auch tagsüber entspannt dort aufhalten und essen kann. Der Pool ist ein Traum. Ein wirklich schönes Fleckchen Erde!