Located by the sea, this apartment is in Windy Hill, a neighbourhood in North Myrtle Beach. Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Alligator Adventure and Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf are also worth visiting.
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 2 min drive
Restaurants
Dodge's - 18 min walk
Dairy Queen - 3 min drive
Circle K - 2 min drive
Starbucks - 3 min drive
Oscar's - 17 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Amazing 7 BD walk to the beach + pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Amazing 7 BD walk to the beach + pool?
As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Amazing 7 BD walk to the beach + pool on 1 Nov 2026 start from AU$1,024, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Amazing 7 BD walk to the beach + pool pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much is parking at Amazing 7 BD walk to the beach + pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Amazing 7 BD walk to the beach + pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Amazing 7 BD walk to the beach + pool?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Amazing 7 BD walk to the beach + pool located?
Located in Windy Hill, this apartment building is steps from North Myrtle Beach Beaches and 2.6 mi (4.2 km) from Myrtle Beach Beaches. Atlantic Beach and Windy Hill Beach are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. It's close to restaurants and plenty of stores close by for supplies.Across the street from the beach provided easy access. Great Trip!
Host was very responsive. Home was exactly as listed & conveniently located. Be prepared for lots of stairs but the views & proximity to beach are worth it.
It was an amazing place to accommodate our large crew!! There was plenty of room! I was impressed after the ocean we all pretty much showered at the same time. 12 showers in under an hour and plenty of hot water! It was amazing!
This property was exactly as described. There were 11 of us and we had more than enough room. The beds were very comfortable, and I loved the master suite on the top floor. The condo was in a great location, close to shopping and restaurants. We were steps away from the beach and enjoyed being so close. Communication with the host was excellent. I would stay here again and again. Thank you, Emily, for a great experience on our sibling's vacation.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar 2025
Thank you, Curtis! I appreciate your kind feedback. I hope to host you again in the future.
I feel as if I got jerked just so they could make money…..I had a disabled person with wheelchair and I expressed that numerous times, I was told it was first second and third floor yes, but never was mentioned about the steps to get inside the property so my disabled person couldn’t get upstairs and no it wasn’t clean my grandkids socks were dirty the first night little stuff on floors showers not cleaned and there covers look brown I think it was poor quality for what was paid
The place was very nice. Perfect for our big family. We all had our own bedrooms, bathrooms, lots of space to move around. The pool is excellent and well cared for. Kitchen is well equipped. We enjoyed our stay very much.
The downsides, I will say, the hot tub was out of service during our stay, and for the price tag of over $3k/week, I wish they had provided more toiletries, dish soap, paper products & trash bags. We had to purchase all of these things.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
courtney b.
3 Aug 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
We had to purchase wash cloths and towels because there wasn't enough to cover every room as a double. A pull out couch was mentioned in the description but I was told that bedding would not be supplied, because it wasn't stated in the description. Cleanliness was at a 3.5 out of 5. From the time I got there me and my family took our shoes off at the door, naturally, and there was sand on all levels of the home. Now I understand we're at a beach home, but for the price of 7000.00, for 4 days, I would expect the house to be immaculately clean. Found a pair of underwear in between the couch on the last day we were there. Mildew around the faucet in the master bathroom. The property is beautiful and the location is amazing. The couch in the master bedroom had a large white stain on it, which you could only imagine what i thought it was. There is no beach equipment so we went and purchased a few things for the kids, but it would have been nice to have some beach chairs and umbrella's readily available. Porches are covered in that green material that would resemble grass, so be careful of soft spots, as I'm sure there is water damage and wood rotting due to the water that sits there in puddles after it rains. Again this is a beautiful property. I was just a little disappointed, as i was there with my family for my 40th birthday.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Andrea C.
13 July 2025
Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
The unit was spacious and located very close to the beach. The unit was in need of a good cleaning. The floors were filthy and the bathrooms were not clean. The upstairs bathroom had mold in the shower and a large amount of hair in the drain. We were not provided with WiFi info or directions for where trash receptacles were located. The entry door and steps leading to the unit were very dirty as well. Very noisy neighbors throughout our stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2025
Andrea, Thank you for your feedback. I’m glad you found the unit spacious and enjoyed the close proximity to the beach. However, I’m disappointed to receive such a review, especially since you didn’t reach out during your stay to mention any of these concerns. I would have gladly sent my cleaning team back or addressed anything that fell short. For reference, the Wi-Fi information and check-in details were sent three days prior to your arrival. My cleaner typically does a thorough job, but I will certainly follow up to ensure standards are being consistently maintained. I wish you had given me the opportunity to resolve these issues in real time.
Everything was pretty much the way it was presented on line. The kitchen was really small but the extra counter/bar in the living room helped make up for that. The first couple of nights there was a group of people who descended on the pool about 9:30pm and partied until after midnight even tho quiet time was to begin at 10. The second night they left beer bottles, food wrappers and even pizza boxes floating in the pool. The property was well maintained and the pool chemicals were checked daily. It was a short treck to the beach and very nice there. Lots for everyone in our family to do both in our condo and in the surrounding area. Would recommend to any large group. The laundry and extra refrigerator on the main floor was a definite plus but the time has come to replace the mattresses on several of the beds. We all had a really great time.
We had a great time and really enjoyed the Home/location. We only had an issue with Television's not working on none of the upstairs floors. Emailed and Maintenance was quickly sent, only thing was Television's still didn't work and missed the NFL games.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2022
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Teresa
26 Nov 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities, communication