Waterfront Resort Villa w/Amazing Oceanviews-Close to Beaches & Resort Amenities

Photo gallery for Waterfront Resort Villa w/Amazing Oceanviews-Close to Beaches & Resort Amenities

A terrace with outdoor seating overlooking a coastal area with a pool and palm trees.
A beach with numerous umbrellas and people, a parking area, and boats in the water.
A swimming pool with lounge chairs and umbrellas, surrounded by a wooden deck and overlooking a body of water with distant landforms.
A spacious living area with a sofa and armchair, a small round table, and a television.
A coastal view with a wooden deck, lush greenery, and a boat in the background.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Wyndham Sugar Bay Beach

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Outdoor pool
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
St Thomas, St Thomas
  • Place, Coki Point Beach
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Coral World Ocean Park
    ‪14 min walk‬
  • Place, Wyndham Sugar Bay Beach
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Airport, St. Thomas (STT-Cyril E. King)
    ‪20 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Common area 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

Large Studio

1 King Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Jetted bathtub · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Outdoor play area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

St. Thomas

Located in St. Thomas, this condo is on the waterfront. Blackbeard's Castle is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Sapphire Beach and Lindquist Beach. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding and ecotours nearby.
Map
St Thomas, St Thomas

What's nearby

  • Pineapple Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Coki Point Beach - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Coral World Ocean Park - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Wyndham Sugar Bay Beach - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Sapphire Beach - 4 min drive - 2.7 km

Getting around

  • St. Thomas (SPB-St. Thomas Seaplane Base) - 23 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Jimmy Buffett’s Margaritaville - ‬18 min walk
  • ‪Duffy's Love Shack - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Joe's Rum Hut - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Vinny’s Food Cart And Catering - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Picaso's Coffee Bar - ‬14 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Waterfront Resort Villa w/Amazing Oceanviews-Close to Beaches & Resort Amenities have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Waterfront Resort Villa w/Amazing Oceanviews-Close to Beaches & Resort Amenities?

As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Waterfront Resort Villa w/Amazing Oceanviews-Close to Beaches & Resort Amenities on 19 May 2027 start from AU$1,014, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Waterfront Resort Villa w/Amazing Oceanviews-Close to Beaches & Resort Amenities pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Waterfront Resort Villa w/Amazing Oceanviews-Close to Beaches & Resort Amenities?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Waterfront Resort Villa w/Amazing Oceanviews-Close to Beaches & Resort Amenities?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Waterfront Resort Villa w/Amazing Oceanviews-Close to Beaches & Resort Amenities?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Waterfront Resort Villa w/Amazing Oceanviews-Close to Beaches & Resort Amenities located?

Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Wyndham Sugar Bay Beach and Lindquist Beach. Sapphire Beach is 1.7 mi (2.8 km) away.

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 5 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place to stay

The room was clean, restaurant and beaches within minutes. The property manager communicated with us every step of our stay and also sent list of places for entertainment, asked if there were any issues that needs to be taken care of. I would stay here again and recommend to others.
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 June 2024
Thank you Waynette for your Review and kind words!!! It was a pleasure to stay in touch with you throughout your vacation in paradise! I wanted to provide a stressful and adventurous vacation for you. Please come back soon!!!😎
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay on St Thomas

Communication with the host was excellent a d prompt. The villa is a few steps to the pool and one of the restaurants. Very nice view from villa.
Stayed 8 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 June 2023
Thank you Julie for your review and kind words! I am glad you enjoyed our resort and villa amenities. The easy access to the pool and restaurant makes vacationing more relaxing! I enjoyed staying in communication with your during your island vacation. Please come back soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fantastic trip!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Resort! The room was comfortable and well equipped, and convenient to the beach, pool, and the "Sea and Sand" - a wonderful place for a drink or a meal! We would recommend the Resort and working with Mae! She was so helpful, from start to finish, and always available to assist with any questions. A wonderful trip!!
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Mar 2023
Thank you Ronda for your review and kind words. I am so happy that you enjoyed all the amenities of our resort and villa. I am glad that I was able to make your 42nd Wedding Anniversary a fantastic memorable celebration! I hope you come back for your 43rd Anniversary! I wish you and your husband continued love and happiness together for many more years!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spontaneous Vacay!

We booked a week before the trip and Mae was so accommodating! She made sure we had all the information needed and checked in often. The studio is perfect for a couple. We were able to walk along the beach right to Margaritaville and use their amenities as well. When we kept walking along the beach we ended up at Coki Beach where we rented jet skis! It was awesome. Because it’s slow season the sea and grille was closed the weekend we were here but it was nice because we got to take advantage of the pool as if it was our own private pool. No one was there the whole 4 days! The only bad thing is that the cabs charge per person but that’s no reflection on this room. You could literally stay in this area and see soo much and have a great time. Seeing the town was ok and it was nice to grab groceries but this location was everything! We will definitely be back!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Worst Rental Ever

This is a studio, not a one bedroom as stated in multiple places in the listing; shows up in a 1 bdrm search. Water leaks & black mold were throughout the unit. The shower leaked water all over the bathroom floor. The lack of an exhaust fan-owner told us he removed it- ensured quick mold growth & constant damp space. Water also leaked & pooled in many spots in the studio. We spent a lot of time mopping & had to keep towels on the floor the whole time. The owners already knew about the water, mold, bed and stove issues, saying the leak was the association’s responsibility & spoke of their ongoing battle. The black mold above our bed, they said, was also the association’s fault, caused by a hole in the exterior wall. When told about the mold on the furniture the owner said she would just use a mold remediator. The bathroom door was so swollen it wouldn’t close w/out extreme force. The kitchen counter had bugs running all over. The bed was horrific. We requested the owner sit on it & she fell toward the middle. They agreed it needed to be replaced. The large burner on the stove didn’t work & when I looked under the coil it was filthy. The owner said he knew it needed to be replaced, wasn’t even going to try & fix it. This was our 1st time having a problem, we didn’t know the policy & tried to resolve it w/the owner. VRBO said to call them asap & they would have found another place for us to stay. VRBO will be doing investigations for misrepresentation and health & safety.
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Apr 2024
In response to Lauren’s claims, VRBO Health and Safety investigation has CLEARED our unit IMMEDIATELY of any issues that Lauren has claimed in her Review. After the guest checked in, our property manager checked for the source of the water leak. It was due to a crack in the gooseneck pipe for the shower head. Immediately, we offered to move her family to our ONE bedroom unit. Lauren DECLINED to move and told us it was just a “small pooling of water and it was NOT a big deal.” Her VRBO message was documented and verified by the VRBO investigator. We also showed the VRBO Health investigator pictures of the unit when we met with Lauren which showed that the unit was not covered in black mold. Lauren CHOSE TO STAY in the unit instead of moving into our one bedroom unit despite all the issues she claimed!!! We thought it was strange for her to decline an upgrade to a ONE BEDROOM condo. On the morning of her Check-Out, she sent me a message demanding a REFUND!!! She decided to stay in our unit throughout her reservation period, and then wanted a REFUND!!! This refund demand was also documented via VRBO MESSAGING. Luckily, our communications were all documented via the VRBO Messaging platform. We offered her a resolution to help, but Lauren refused to move to our other unit that did not have a cracked shower pipe. The best lesson that I learned from this situation was to have all guest communications documented in the VRBO Message platform!!!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback