Modern and Stylish Bungalow 8 Min from Mercedes-Benz

Photo gallery for Modern and Stylish Bungalow 8 Min from Mercedes-Benz

A modern living room with a grey sofa, a coffee table, and a dining area with yellow chairs.
A framed Atlanta mural with a city skyline and a heart, placed above a wooden table with two potted plants.
A bedroom with a bed, a desk, and a chair. There is a window with a view of greenery outside.
A dining area with a round wooden table, four yellow chairs, a modern chandelier, a cityscape poster, and a clock on the wall.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a granite countertop, and a window with a view of greenery.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Gas barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
Atlanta, GA
  • Place, Washington Park Tennis Center
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Mercedes-Benz Stadium
    ‪10 min drive‬
  • Place, Georgia Aquarium
    ‪13 min drive‬
  • Airport, Atlanta, GA (ATL-Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl.)
    ‪23 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Atlanta

Located in Westside, a neighbourhood in Atlanta, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. World of Coca-Cola and Fox Theatre are cultural highlights, and some of the area's popular attractions include Zoo Atlanta and Six Flags Over Georgia. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Mercedes-Benz Stadium or Georgia World Congress Center. Take some time off to enjoy the winery tours and health/beauty spas in the area, or get some fresh air with adventures like mountain biking and hiking nearby.
Map
Atlanta, GA

What's nearby

  • Washington Park Tennis Center - 6 min drive - 2.1 km
  • Mercedes-Benz Stadium - 10 min drive - 6.5 km
  • State Farm Arena - 10 min drive - 6.5 km
  • Georgia World Congress Center - 12 min drive - 7.2 km
  • Georgia Aquarium - 13 min drive - 8.2 km

Getting around

  • Bankhead Station - 2 min drive
  • Atlanta Peachtree Station - 13 min drive
  • Atlanta, GA (FTY-Fulton County) - 15 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Zaxby's Chicken Fingers & Buffalo Wings - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Bankhead Seafood - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪KFC - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Westwood - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Modern and Stylish Bungalow 8 Min from Mercedes-Benz pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Modern and Stylish Bungalow 8 Min from Mercedes-Benz?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Modern and Stylish Bungalow 8 Min from Mercedes-Benz on 19 Oct 2027 start from AU$707, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Modern and Stylish Bungalow 8 Min from Mercedes-Benz?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Modern and Stylish Bungalow 8 Min from Mercedes-Benz?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Modern and Stylish Bungalow 8 Min from Mercedes-Benz?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Modern and Stylish Bungalow 8 Min from Mercedes-Benz located?

Located in Westside, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Morehouse College, Georgia Institute of Technology and Mercedes-Benz Stadium. Centennial Olympic Park and Georgia World Congress Center are also within 3 miles (5 km). Bankhead Station is 21 minutes by foot and West Lake Station is 25 minutes.

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 16 out of 27 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 27 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 27 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 27 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 3 out of 27 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

7.8/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great place to stay! Clean rooms, and a very helpful host. Perfect for families and a comfortable stay. Would definitely book again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2026
Thank you, Jamarcus! We’re so glad you and your family enjoyed the clean, comfortable home and had a great experience. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be happy to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great property, easy process.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2026
Thank you for the excellent review! We’re glad you enjoyed the property and found the entire process easy and seamless. We’d be happy to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
It was a comfortable house for our Modex Stay.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Apr 2026
Thank you for your stay! We’re glad the home provided a comfortable and convenient space during your trip for Modex. We love hosting guests visiting for conventions and events, and we’d be happy to host you again anytime you’re back in town
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Affordable, homey, clean, along with a fully stocked kitchen. We enjoyed our stay!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Mar 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re really glad you enjoyed the homey feel, cleanliness, and the fully stocked kitchen. It’s great to hear you had a comfortable stay. You were wonderful guests and we would be happy to host you again anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very comfortable. Pleasantly decorated with everything that you need, but without all the excess adornments that tempt my toddlers.Felt like home for the time we were there. Just west of downtown so it's good for chilling or touring. My little family woud stay there again.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Apr 2026
Thank you so much for the kind review! We’re really glad to hear the space felt comfortable and thoughtfully designed for your family—especially with little ones in tow. That balance of being well-equipped without feeling cluttered is exactly what we aim for. It’s great to hear the location worked well for both relaxing and getting around the city, too. We’d love to host you and your family again anytime!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Host was very nice and communicative. While renovated, it has some flaws with it being an older home. None to stray away from the comfortability of it. The AC had issues cooling the house down so be aware during warmer months but there were plenty of fans stashed around. The home provided all necessities and utilities needed for a stay. Would recommend!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review and recommendation. We’re glad you found the home comfortable, well equipped, and our communication helpful. We’re sorry it did not cool as quickly as expected during the unusually warm weather, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Thank you again for staying with us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Coming from out of state the area was looking a little rough but over all the home was beautiful I felt safe with the homes security and the pictures where just as online. Beautiful place and the owner was quick to respond to all of my needs even after we left thinking we had left something behind. I would stay again if I go back and it might be sooner.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 May 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We’re glad the home was beautiful, matched the photos, and that you felt safe and comfortable during your stay. We also appreciate you highlighting our responsiveness — even after checkout, we’re always happy to help however we can. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d be happy to welcome you back anytime you’re in Atlanta.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Within 10 minutes of everything.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Mar 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the convenient location and how close the home is to everything Atlanta has to offer. We appreciate you staying with us and would love to host you again in the future!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed in the area to visit with some friends. We really enjoyed this cute bungalow, which was nicely updated. Kitchen was adequately stocked to be able to prepare meals. The three bedrooms were nicely spacious, with a king size bed in the master bedroom, with a very comfortable mattress. Would definitely consider staying again if in the area in the future.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jan 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the bungalow was a great fit for your visit with friends. It’s wonderful to know the updates, comfortable king-size bed, and well-equipped kitchen helped make your time here enjoyable. We’d absolutely love to host you again whenever you’re back in the area!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Peach Bowl

Great place
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Feb 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're delighted that our home's proximity to both the Peach Bowl at Mercedes-Benz Stadium and State Farm Arena enhanced your visit. It's great to know that the short drive or affordable Uber/Lyft options made your travels convenient. We hope to welcome you back for future events!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Communication, location
This property did not match the expectations set by its listing. The overall cleanliness of the home was below standard, and the air conditioning did not function properly, making the house uncomfortably warm. There were fans provided in each room, which suggested this may have been an ongoing issue. Additionally, the surrounding neighborhood did not feel safe to my family. Due to concerns about both our comfort and safety, we made the difficult decision to check out on the same day we checked in. The host was not helpful and unfortunately this stay did not meet our expectations, and I would not recommend it based on our experience.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2026
We strongly disagree with the characterization of our neighborhood as unsafe. No specific safety incident was reported during this reservation. We have lived in and served this community for many years and are proud of its diversity, history, and convenient access to Atlanta. Many guests specifically choose this location because they prefer being close to the city’s attractions rather than spending their visit commuting from a distant suburban neighborhood. The property’s location is accurately disclosed before booking, and a guest’s personal preference regarding an established urban community should not be presented as evidence that it is unsafe. We also have the air-conditioning system professionally inspected each summer. Atlanta can experience periods of intense heat, and we provide supplemental fans for guests who are particularly sensitive to warmer temperatures. This review also appears retaliatory. The guest requested a refund, but Vrbo ultimately declined that request after the alleged property issues could not be substantiated. We responded to the concerns raised and remain confident that the home was accurately represented, properly maintained, and prepared for the reservation.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Xmas trip for the kids!

Thanks again for letting us stay at your property! We will try to stay again in the future.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jan 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us over the Christmas holiday. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our property and we appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled to know that you plan to stay with us again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with another comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Vacation

What a great place to stay when visiting Atlanta. It was centrally located and easy to get to all of the tourist places throughout the city. We had good communication with the host and everything was just as described. Would definitely recommend!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Dec 2023
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're so glad to hear that our place served as a great base for your Atlanta visit and that its central location made it easy for you to explore the city's tourist spots. We're also happy to know that you found our communication effective and everything as described. It's important to us that our guests' experiences are seamless and enjoyable, and it's wonderful to hear that we were able to achieve that for you. Thank you for recommending our place. We truly appreciate it and would be delighted to host you or anyone you refer in the future.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
House was nice and clean. Found some leftover trash on table and water in a pot on the stove. Host said was going to meet. Never happened. Told host me and my family was cold and he never took care of any of my needs. Never talked in person. Only text. I advised the host that texting wasn’t good because we would get back to each other hours after each text. Wash clothes were sham wows, or fabrics and dust remover we had to clean with. After a day I said I can’t text back and forth and no resolution.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you found the home nice and clean, but we’re sorry that aspects of the stay did not meet your expectations. We use Vrbo messaging so communications and service requests remain clearly documented, and we regret that our responses did not feel timely or provide the resolution you expected. We have reviewed the concerns regarding the items left in the kitchen, the temperature, and the condition of the laundry supplies with our property-care team. We take guest comfort seriously and will continue refining our inspection and communication procedures to provide a smoother experience for future guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great communication

Clean place and comfortable.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Feb 2025
Thanks for staying with us you were a pleasure to host!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, communication
Disliked: Location

Drum corp weekend

The inside of the house was cute and very clean, great for 4 people in the living and dining area. Bedrooms are great for 6.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Feb 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're delighted to hear that you found the interior of the house charming and impeccably clean, and that the living and dining areas comfortably accommodated your group of four. It's also wonderful to know that the bedrooms suited six guests well. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're always striving to enhance our guests' experiences. If you have any specific suggestions or if there's anything we can do to make future stays even more enjoyable, please don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

As advertised

Property was as advertised. Host was on top of checking in amd during stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Feb 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that the property met your expectations and that our proactive communication enhanced your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The visual pictures appear to have been AI enhanced because the exterior of the house needs quite a bit of upkeep and cleaning.Inside, the house was very hot and stuffy and had a very old, musty smell. It may help to have some plug in air fresheners throughout the home and to turn the air conditioning on before guests arrive so the house has time to cool down. We turned the air on when we arrived shortly before 5:00 PM, and by midnight, the house still had not cooled below 81 degrees. Unfortunately, the temperature was the main reason we decided not to stay.There are also a few things inside the home that need attention. The hallway rug needs a thorough cleaning. The tub spout in the master bathroom needs to be repaired because it is barely connected to the tub and feels very loose. The house is older and could really benefit from some updating and TLC.I would also recommend replacing the towels. The microfiber towels provided did not feel like the best option for guests, and having fresh, quality bath towels would make a noticeable difference.Overall, I truly believe this could be an amazing place with some attention to detail and a little TLC, both inside and outside. The property has potential, but addressing the cleanliness, temperature, smell, repairs, and overall updating would greatly improve the guest experience.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Location

How to find a house

The house was pretty on the inside, the neighborhood was unexpected. Loved the two decks on back
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jan 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay in our home. We're glad to hear that you found the interior of the house to be pleasant and enjoyed the two decks on the back. We find that most people enjoy staying in our neighborhood and appreciate how close it is to everywhere you would want to visit when you come to Atlanta. We apologize if the neighborhood was unexpected and didn't meet your expectations.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication, location

Overall great stay!!

Overall the stay was great!! Communication with the property manager was okay. I had to contact VRBO customer service the morning of my stay because I wasn’t hearing from Michael. But right after they reached out to him, he responded pretty quickly. The property was really clean!!! I will say, location wise we were not expecting it to be in the neighborhood it was in. However, it was fine!!!
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Oct 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the home and found it spotless. We sincerely apologize for any delay in communication on the morning of check-in — that’s not typical of our response times, and we truly appreciate your patience. We’re happy everything worked out smoothly and that you enjoyed your stay overall. You were great guests and we’d be happy to host you again anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Easy access to all Atlanta has to offer.

This was a great place to stay in the middle of all that Atlanta has to offer. We were in for Braves Game and we were 30 minutes from Truist Park and the Battery. As mentioned in other reviews, as you drive in the first time the neighborhood may catch your attention. But this is such a quiet place, and the home is set up well. Communication with Michael was always quick, and even had him contacting us to make sure we didn't need anything. Would highly recommend this spot, and even more would recommend Michael and his properties.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 4 July 2022
thanks for staying with us. We love being close to the Battery. We would love to you again next time you are in Atlanta.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The pictures shown on VRBO were not how the property looks now. There was a 'stale' odor as you entered the property and dust balls were in the closet which made you feel as if the house was not cleaned well or not at all.The master bathroom tub need new caulking and the shower curtain needed washing or replaced.The towels were rough and microfiber rags were given instead of cotton wash cloths.The front of the house was quite dusty and a good power was needed.The front entry doors/screen doors required need updating. The metal screen door stuck and it need a good push or pull when entering or leaving the home.The chaise part of the sofa had a large stain.The deck was in terrible conditionBedroom number one bed linen gave the impression that it was not changed (there was an imprint on the bed as if someone had sat on the bed beforeALL RUGS were worn and dirty and needed to be replaced. The edges were curled up and made you stumbleThe fan needed dusting in the master bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 June 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your impression of the home changed after your stay, as when we checked in with you the day after arrival, you told us that you loved the place and were having a great time. After checkout, our team inspected the home and we were not able to validate many of the issues described in your review. That said, we do take all guest feedback seriously and have reviewed your comments with our housekeeping and maintenance teams, including the items mentioned regarding linens, towels, rugs, bathroom caulking, exterior entry areas, furnishings, and the deck. Cleanliness, comfort, and accurate listing presentation are very important to us. We encourage future guests to review the many other reviews for this listing, which we believe provide a more complete and balanced picture of the guest experience we work hard to provide.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Experience and Great House

Our experience and stay was outstanding. A slight hiccup just prior to our stay (24 hours before check-in) as the heat went out at this residence. Michael (host) was immediately on top of issue and opened up another property so we did not have to miss our business convention. The new property was exactly as advertised and very clean. With that being said, if the property that we originally booked was anything like the one we stayed in ( and I am sure that it was), then I am positive it would be nothing less than excellent. Thank you Michael for being an awesome host and having great properties available.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us overall. We apologize for the hiccup with the HVAC system just prior to your stay, but we are pleased to hear that we were able to resolve the issue promptly and accommodate you in another property. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and ensuring that our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Cute little home

We came to Atlanta for a Braves Game, the proximity to the ballpark was perfect. It is an older home, some sloped floors, thin walls and whatnot. You can tell a lot of folks have passed thru this rental. It was not neccesarily unclean, but nowhere near as pristine as the photos appear. The beds were very comfortable and the hot water supply fantastic. Communication was excellent. We did have some issues with the AC, not sure if it was on a schedule but it would not cool below 71 during the day. Nights were cool and the 2 queen bedrooms have ceiling fans to keep you comfortable. Overall we were happy with our stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Feb 2025
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We're glad our home's proximity to the ballpark and the comfort of the beds met your expectations, and that our communication was excellent. We apologize for any discomfort caused by the sloped floors and thin walls characteristic of our older home. We strive to maintain a high standard of cleanliness and are sorry to hear the property didn't appear as pristine as in the photos. We'll review our cleaning protocols and update our listing to better reflect the home's current condition. Regarding the AC, we're sorry for any inconvenience you experienced. We'll inspect the system to ensure it functions properly and meets our guests' cooling needs. Your feedback is invaluable as we continually work to improve our guests' experiences. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again and provide an even better stay.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Some Issues, but Overall Not Bad

3.5 out of 5 - Our stay was pretty good, but there were a few things that could be improved. First of all, there have been some comments about the neighborhood. It really isn't bad at all. We never felt unsafe and the location was excellent. It was 10-15 min away from everywhere we went. The door and screen door had a deadbolt and there was a chain. Plus there is a security system, as well.It was easy to locate the key and get in when we arrived.Communication was not great. There was an issue with my card on file for the deposit. I messaged them back multiple times on VRBO, but they never answered. Luckily, they gave me their phone number. I ended up having to text them about the whole issue. What's worse is it was the day we were checking in, so we were traveling.Cleanliness could be improved. The floor had crumbs, there was hair in the shower drain and on one of the towels, the dishes from the previous renters were still in the dishwasher.It was not homey feeling. It seemed like it is only set up as a rental. The couch is very thin and uncomfortable. There were no dressers, only nightstands and a closet in each room. Water pressure was bad The beds were horrible on my back. They threw a memory foam mattress on a bed frame without a box spring. There is no support, so beware if that can effect you. Overall not a bad choice, but I don't think we would stay again.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Oct 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback — we really appreciate it. We’re glad to hear you felt safe and enjoyed the location and ease of check-in. We’re sorry to hear that communication felt inconsistent during your check-in day. We do our best to respond promptly, especially when guests are traveling, and we’ll be reviewing our procedures to make sure this doesn’t happen again. We also appreciate your comments on cleanliness and comfort. We’ve shared your notes with our cleaning and maintenance teams so these details can be addressed immediately. Regarding the mattresses — the vast majority of our guests compliment how comfortable they are. They’re high-quality memory foam models designed for modern platform frames, which don’t require box springs for proper support. That said, we understand comfort can be personal, and we’ll continue to monitor feedback to make sure everyone gets a great night’s rest. Thank you again for staying with us and for helping us improve — we hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback