Located in North Myrtle Beach, this condo is in the city centre and near the beach. Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are not to be missed. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
Barefoot Resort and Golf - 1 min drive - 1.3 km
Barefoot Resort - Norman Golf Course - 1 min drive - 1.3 km
Barefoot Resort - Love Golf Course - 1 min drive - 1.3 km
Barefoot Resort - Fazio Golf Course - 1 min drive - 1.3 km
Barefoot Resort & Golf - Dye Course - 2 min drive - 1.7 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 7 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 8 min drive
Downtown Flavor Town - 8 min drive
Crooked Hammock Brewery - 6 min drive
LuLu's North Myrtle Beach - 6 min drive
Starbucks - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Barefoot Dream! Modern and Gorgeous w 15000sf Pool have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Barefoot Dream! Modern and Gorgeous w 15000sf Pool?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Barefoot Dream! Modern and Gorgeous w 15000sf Pool on 2 Nov 2026 start from AU$842, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Barefoot Dream! Modern and Gorgeous w 15000sf Pool pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Barefoot Dream! Modern and Gorgeous w 15000sf Pool?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Barefoot Dream! Modern and Gorgeous w 15000sf Pool?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Barefoot Dream! Modern and Gorgeous w 15000sf Pool?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Barefoot Dream! Modern and Gorgeous w 15000sf Pool located?
Located in the heart of North Myrtle Beach, this condo building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Barefoot Resort and Golf, Barefoot Resort - Norman Golf Course and Barefoot Resort & Golf - Dye Course. House of Blues Myrtle Beach and Alligator Adventure are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Clean modern condo. Very spacious. Pool was close and very nice. Great location with many attractions nearby. The place was very well stocked with everything you need to be comfortable.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 July 2026
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the condo, the pool, and the convenient location. We are so glad that you found the space well-stocked and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Check-in was good but the bed in the master bedroom was horrible and the tv situation sucked.
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Apr 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience, Andrew. We're glad to hear your check-in went smoothly. We appreciate your feedback about the bed and TV, and we'll review these areas to see how we can improve for future guests. Your input helps us enhance the stay for everyone.
The location was great. We never got a chance to use the pool but it looked nice. The communication with the host was great. The property was well decorated. The cleanliness needs to be worked on. We did not arrive until after 11:00pm and when we went to get showers both bathrooms had reddish brown stuff running down the shower wall. The master bathroom had hair stuck to the wall and the sheets in the master bedroom had a stain of some kind and hair on them. I sent pictures to the host immediately and they addressed issue first thing the next morning. Our stay after that was great.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 July 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words, Sandra! We're so glad you enjoyed the location, the décor, and that you felt well taken care of by our team.
We are truly sorry that your stay started the way it did, especially after arriving so late in the evening. Finding the bathrooms and bedding in that condition is absolutely not the first impression we want our guests to have. Thank you for letting us know right away and for giving us the opportunity to make it right the next morning.
We're happy to hear that, after those issues were addressed, you had a great remainder of your stay. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team so we can help ensure this doesn't happen again.
We really appreciate you staying with us and hope we'll have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better experience next time!
This was a great property. It was in a prefect location. Close to shops and dining options, yet bsck off the main road so it wasn't always so busy. The two bedrooms allowed for a cozy home away from home feeling. Would love to visit again soon!
This property was exactly what we were looking for! It was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The property itself was gorgeous as was the view from the balcony. Will definitely stay here again. Thanks for a great time!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2023
Thank you so much, Kierstin! We would love to host you and your family again. Let us know when you are ready!
Condo was beautifully decorated. Location was excellent. Enjoyed morning walks throughout the property, and condo is very close to the pool. Kitchen stocked nicely. Check in and check out process was smooth and easy. I would highly recommend staying here. Already looking at dates for a future visit.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2023
We love to hear it! Let us know when you are ready to return. We would love to host you again!
This 2/2 condo was a well-equipped home away from home located in a private community. With 3 major golf courses!!! Perfect place to walk and bike in the mornings and about 1 mile from the beach. We would definitely go back to this property!!!
Stayed 9 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2023
You were a pleasure to host, Donna! We would love to have you and your family back next time you are planning a beach vacation!
My wife a school teacher wanted to get a way after a long school year We chose Myrtle Beach because of the beaches and just wanted a relaxed atmosphere
The property we stayed at was great for both
Just a few minutes from beaches and such a few meat layout and beach atmosphere in decor Very well done
We definitely would stay there again and again
Excellent price only thing we wish were different would be 1st or 2nd floor instead of 3rd floor With no elevators it became my cardio 😀
Stayed 5 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2023
Thank you, Robert! We hope you’ll join us again soon!!
We were immediately impressed the moment we walked in. The cleanliness, decorations and the attention to small details made us feel right at home. The unit is located in a quiet and safe neighbourhood, while still being near restaurants, shops and attractions. We enjoyed sipping our morning coffee enjoying the morning sun overlooking the golf course fairway from our patio. The unit is on the third floor without an elevator. This was not an issue for us but may be for others having challenges with stairs. We would book here again without hesitation.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2023
We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, Marco! We would love to host you again next time you're planning a beach vacation!
The resort was beautiful. We would return, but not to the unit that we were assigned. I had to do quite a bit of cleaning upon our arrival. There were long black/brown hairs everywhere. They were on the kitchen counter tops, in the bed sheets and all over the couch. The pillows in the master bedroom had chocolate or make-up (some sort of brown stain) on them. I had to wash all of the sheets and linens and wipe everything down with Clorox wipes, before our vacation started. After that, all was well and we were able to enjoy our time there.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We always want our guests to walk into a thoroughly cleaned unit so you are able to relax and start vacation right away. Please do not ever hesitate to reach out using the housekeeping contact provided. We would have happily rectified right away and will be addressing with our staff. We are so happy to hear you were able to enjoy yourselves otherwise and truly hope you will allow us the opportunity to provide you with the five-star service you deserve next time you are planning a beach vacation!
Property was great and clean. The listing was accurate and over we really enjoyed our stay. However, I think the property manager/property management company should have an emergency contact number to call after hours. We got locked out of our unit one night because we accidently left my phone in the unit and couldn't get anyone at office (who easily could have given us the code to the lock) because it was after hours. This forced us to have to pay for a hotel room for the night and wait for the property management office to open the next morning.
Stayed 11 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Jason! We definitely recommend writing that access code down. Our sincere apologies for the snafu. We actually hired an answering service right after this, as it is the first time we've ever encountered that either. We hope you will join us again soon and promise to have someone available 24/7 for emergencies!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Archie R.
29 June 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Loved the location and decorations but could have been cleaner.
The stay was nice for the most part. The set up was nice and I like how the place was decorated very beautiful place with potential!!
My only problem was cleanliness.
The towels when I got there where damp, dirty in the dryer covered in hair and smelled musty.
The kitchen floor was not swept or mopped it had slashed food on the tiles.
So I had to go out and buy laundry detergent to wash everything myself or I wouldn’t have been comfortable using anything. (Mind you the cleaning people had been there before my stay and is why the towels where in the dryer). After I washed everything there was a noticeable difference in smell and look. (Also I would update the towels just because the are a bit worn out and small)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2023
Thank you for your review, Archie! We will absolutely address with our cleaners, as our expectations is that everything be perfect upon your arrival. Please do not ever hesitate to reach out to us. We would have sent someone out to clean to your standards, and ours, right away. We sure hope you will give us the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide you with the five-star service you deserve!
The process was very straightforward and checkin was a breeze. The ability to get in and out of the condo without a physical key was very convenient for my whole family. Location was in a great spot with easy pool access. We could be to the beach or Barefoot Landing in a five minute drive, there’s a Food Lion nearby, plenty of restaurants and easy access to the highway.
The condo itself was really nice and we would certainly stay here again! My wife, our twelve year old son, and I had a nice experience here and it was quiet the entire time!
The only thing that could’ve made our stay better was a bit more help when we notified them that a couple curtain panels in the living room appeared to be missing so we felt sort of exposed at night to the other condos.
A few things that might help you on your stay:
- There may or may not be charcoal and lighter fluid leftover from previous tenants for the grill outside. Also, bring your own lighter.
- The provided toilet paper is one ply!
- Bring your own laundry and dishwasher detergents.
- The pool is quietest before noon.
- There is no strainer in the kitchen.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Christine S.
9 June 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, location
Disliked: Communication
Unexpected
When booking we were not told the unit was on the third floor with no elevator. We were told 2 days before our trip about this. There was not an ice maker in the fridge. I had questions about the thermostat that I emailed housekeeping about and never got a response. Cleaning people were still in the unit when we arrived and as they left they told us our towels and extra sheets were in the dryer for us to fold. The mattress was horrible and we could hardly move in the mornings. We emailed prior to our trip about adding a day and didn’t get a response until the day before check out.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2023
Hi Christine! I certainly do apologize for your experience. We do have it noted in our listing that this unit is located on the third floor with no elevator access, we simply reiterate it in our check-in details. Air-conditioners/thermostats is a maintenance issues, so I am sorry your request did not make it to the correct department. You can always reach out to us directly through Vrbo, as well! I am sure the cleaners believed you wanted them out of your hair as they were running behind, but should have absolutely put your sheets on for you, and that will be addressed. We also relay in our confirmation, any modifications to your reservation must be made two-days prior to arrival. We require this because we do get behind on emails during our days off and certainly never want to leave you hanging. I do hope you enjoyed your vacation outside these hiccups and hope you will give us the opportunity to provide you with the five-star service you deserve in the future!