4000 SF. 5BR. 5+BA, Walk to Sharc/Mall, 10 Sharc passes, Hot Tub. 13th Fairway.

Photo gallery for 4000 SF. 5BR. 5+BA, Walk to Sharc/Mall, 10 Sharc passes, Hot Tub. 13th Fairway.

A kitchen with wooden cabinets, a stainless steel refrigerator, a marble countertop, and a built-in sink.
A hotel lobby with a wooden bench, a door with glass panels, and a wall-mounted light fixture.
A spa area with a stone wall, a hot tub, and a wooden floor.
A spacious living area with a large kitchen island, a stone fireplace, and a dining area with wooden furniture.
A sliding glass door leading to an outdoor patio with a table and chairs.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10, Loved by Guests
Top 10% of guest reviews in this area

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to The Village

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Outdoor pool
  • Barbecue
  • Arcade/game room
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Sunriver, OR
  • Place, Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, The Village
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Sunriver Resort Golf Course
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Airport, Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field)
    ‪46 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 14)

Bedroom 1 Ensuite

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 3 Ensuite

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4 Ensuite

1 King Bed and 2 Large Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 5

1 King Bed

5 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Outdoor play area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Bend

Located in Sunriver, a neighbourhood in Bend, this apartment is next to a golf course and near theme parks. The Village and Bend Factory Stores are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Newberry National Volcanic Monument and La Pine State Park. Travelling with kids? Consider The Cove and Sunriver Nature Center. Enjoy the area's slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, and don't miss out on the ice skating and snowmobiling.
Map
Sunriver, OR

What's nearby

  • Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • The Village - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Sunriver Nature Center - 17 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Sunriver Resort Golf Course - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • Deschutes River - 3 min drive - 1.7 km

Getting around

  • Sunriver Station - 16 min walk
  • Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field) - 46 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Century Commons - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪The Wallow Bar & Grill - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Sunriver Brewing Company - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Village Bar & Grill - ‬10 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does 4000 SF. 5BR. 5+BA, Walk to Sharc/Mall, 10 Sharc passes, Hot Tub. 13th Fairway. have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at 4000 SF. 5BR. 5+BA, Walk to Sharc/Mall, 10 Sharc passes, Hot Tub. 13th Fairway.?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 4000 SF. 5BR. 5+BA, Walk to Sharc/Mall, 10 Sharc passes, Hot Tub. 13th Fairway. on 19 Jan 2027 start from AU$3,272, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is 4000 SF. 5BR. 5+BA, Walk to Sharc/Mall, 10 Sharc passes, Hot Tub. 13th Fairway. pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at 4000 SF. 5BR. 5+BA, Walk to Sharc/Mall, 10 Sharc passes, Hot Tub. 13th Fairway.?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 4000 SF. 5BR. 5+BA, Walk to Sharc/Mall, 10 Sharc passes, Hot Tub. 13th Fairway.?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 4000 SF. 5BR. 5+BA, Walk to Sharc/Mall, 10 Sharc passes, Hot Tub. 13th Fairway.?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is 4000 SF. 5BR. 5+BA, Walk to Sharc/Mall, 10 Sharc passes, Hot Tub. 13th Fairway. located?

This family-friendly Bend apartment building is located in Sunriver, within 1 mi (2 km) of The Village, The Cove and Sunriver Nature Center. Sunriver Resort Golf Course and Sage Springs Club & Spa are also within 1 mile (2 km). Sunriver Station is 16 minutes by foot.

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 40 out of 54 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 11 out of 54 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 54 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 54 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 54 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This was a great stay! Host was very responsive and up front about the amenities. The house was clean and kitchen very well stocked. Would stay here again.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This home was our family Christmas gathering- the fire place was especially nice- made for a magical experience. Well equipped with plenty of space for the family.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location!

Loved being a short walk from the mall with a golf course view. Game room kept the kids entertained with plenty of bed rooms for multiple families to be under one roof comfortably. Kitchen was well equipped and spacious enough to feed a small army.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Makaha Paradise

The pictures didn't do the house and property justice...It was a beautiful house and property...everything myFamily and I had hoped for. The Home Owner was very helpful during our stay. Wish the vacation had been longer... Can't wait to come back for another stay at #4 Makaha...!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great House and Location!

This house was great for several families coming together for the holidays. Spacious main floor great room, lower level family/game room, hot tub/sauna and 5 large bedrooms. The owner was easy to work with and responsive to my questions.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property was very comfortable, with lots of space, a nice modern kitchen and bathrooms. Every member of our party had a nice bedroom and bath. The home is in an ideal location next to a nice golf hole and is very close to the Village, SHARC and other Sunriver attractions. We really enjoyed our stay. The only issue we had was an off and on malfunction of the coded lock to the front door, but the owner had a fair workaround and was very responsive and helpful each time we called him.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful house in great location

Great house for children & adults. My four adult children and their families had plenty of room. The indoor hot tub was a real hit especially after playing in the snow. The kitchen is well stocked for a crowd. We were disappointed that the sauna wasn’t working as this wasn’t noted in the house description.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Dec 2024
Good to hear your large group enjoyed the home for Thanksgiving. My mistake, I missed informing you about the sauna. It was misused and I'm still getting it cleaned up. I have removed it from the listing.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Christmas fun

Everything went well. Joe was easy to work with. Property was clean. No real issues to report
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great space and location

The space and location were great. Short walk to the village. Kitchen and game room were fantastic. The only challenge we had was with the hot tub. The heating element continually shorted out. It finally got warm to 90+ degrees by the third day but only for a few moments here and there. Just be aware it may not get very warm. Great space for two families.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2021
HelloTricia, Good to hear the home and its location worked for your family. I wish you would have contacted me during your stay as that was an easy fix. The tub should be at 102 degrees and was quickly fixed once I knew about it. Next time please call me for any items as I may not know it's not right.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great for Large Families

We stayed there for a week for a family reunion. Nice large home with 2 big decks. Comfortable beds. Beautiful kitchen with everything you need. Game room was super fun - ping pong, pool, foosball. Awesome location - 5 minute walk to the village. The house bikes are not in great shape - so don't count on that. We rented bikes. Also - it was 95 degrees the week we were there and the house does not have A/C - so take that into consideration. Owner was very responsive. Nice having a downstairs fridge for extra cold drinks. Overall a nice place to stay - would rent again.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful home

Beautiful spacious home for a family vacation conveniently located close to the Village and SHARC. We enjoyed the two large decks with great views of the golf course and the indoor hot tub/sauna. The only downside was the front door would not lock throughout our stay. Joe kept an open communication with my husband and I from the beginning as we tried to troubleshoot the front door lock, but unfortunately, we had no success in locking the door. That gave me a little anxiety since our group included young children. On the last day as we checked out, the door locked at 11am on the dot so we suspect it may have been a programming issue. Overall, we had a nice stay and would recommend to others.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept 2023
It's great you enjoyed our home. Thank you for helping me troubleshoot the mechanics of a remote lock. I have purchased a new lock.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Daughters weekend

This owner charged my credit card an additional $1000.00 for charges that should not even be charged. He called me and I told him it was a bachelorette party but that we would not be cooking at his home. He is charged for a dirty BBQ w mold on it so that right there shows the cleaning people did not do there job. Then corners on walls where over time starts chipping away. This guy is very unreasonable and only wants you to hear that is place is in good shape well it was not!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 3 July 2023
It is unfortunate that damages occur during parties. Please re-read the contract you accepted when you booked the home and the notes I sent prior to your arrival. These documents clearly state the specific rules and items you are responsible for and the charges you will be held accountable for. I have fixed all the damages that happened during this weekend party so that the future guest will enjoy their experience at the home. I thank the many guests who have respected my property over the years and look forward to them returning as they have in the past.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Week of sun and rivers

Three families, 6 adults and 4 teens, enjoyed the house, the resort, the proximity to the resort village and the rivers. We had breakfast and dinner at the house. Plenty of room for us all either in doors or on the outside deck. Great kitchen to prepare food along with the grills outside. The upstairs freezer wasn’t working, which we were informed of prior to arrival. The downstairs freezer and refrigerator worked fine. The bedrooms and bathrooms worked well for us all. The downside of the downstairs master is that is has two skylights that cannot be covered, so it gets light in there early. The back deck overlooks a tee box, and has shade in the afternoon. A nice place for happy hour. We got lucky that it was low 90s and not too smokey (from forest fires) during our visit. Since there’s no AC, bring fans and open the windows over night. The game room was fun. My friend and son used the indoor hot tub a few times.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Unusable

We booked out stay months in advanced and planned a big family get together. We arrived at 8:30pm after driving 2 hours with 2 toddlers and were greeted by a construction zone. The owner was at the property, doing updates, and told us we couldn’t stay there because it was unusable. He blamed us for not contacting him sooner to confirm the reservation. Everything was booked and confirmed on VRBO so we had no need to check in with him for any reason. We had to message everyone we could while sitting outside of his tore up house to see if anyone had any last minute openings. Thankfully we found someone and enjoyed the rest of our trip. When we returned home we requested our full refund. Joe again tried to make it out to be our fault that we couldn’t stay there and only returned out security deposit. VRBO doesn’t help with this so we had to file a dispute with our bank. After providing proof that we had to book another stay because his place was unusable, they found in our favor and we received all our funds back. My brother had the misfortune of staying at his place more recently while attending a friends weekend and the house is still a mess with many places completely unusable. Needless to say, I would not recommend renting from this guy. I can’t believe VRBO still lets him advertise his place on their website.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar 2020
My ad clearly states that my home is under a partial remodel. It is going well and will be ready for the July 2019 guests. This particular group cancelled their initial reservation 2 weeks prior to arrival in the Spring of 2018. Before the remodel started. My policy is to not refund for cancellations that close to arrival. The home went empty. VRBO stands by these policies for abrupt cancellations. I will always send my guests a confirmation/rental agreement once booked. Two weeks prior to arrival my guests will receive notes about our home and the access instructions directly from me, the owner. I recommend to all guests to communicate to the owner for confirmation and access information prior to arrival. Don't leave home without them. Better communication would have prevented this unscheduled reservation mishap.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fun time

The house was big enough to accommodate all our needs, with privacy for adults and a special room for the kids. The location on a quiet circle and near the Sharc is great and most of the bicycles worked well. The two patios accommodate morning and evening. The hot tub was greatly enjoyed by all. I highly recommend it for big families.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Really Nice Home

Our family of 11 consisting of high school, college , and adult kids enjoyed this home. It was clean. It’s spaces served everyone well. And the kitchen was awesome… so well stocked. Beautiful view. Location was great too.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house for groups

This house was perfect for our young adult retreat. There are two good sized living spaces to spread out. The game room was fun! We enjoyed the indoor hot tub! It was nice not having to go out in the cold to hop in. Everything was clean and tidy when we arrived. And the checkout/cleanup process was easy.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Convenient with fun accommodations

Our large group just enjoyed a great weekend. The house had so many fun things to do. A fantastic game room with lots of options. Sauna, hot tub and perfect view of the golf course. It was also well stocked and had plenty of room for us all to comfortably relax. We’re already planning our next trip.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2022
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Incredible Home!!

This home was amazing!! We had the very best trip and this house was just incredible. Highly recommend this property. Can't wait to stay again next year!
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spacious house for couple families

Pros: - Big kitchen with everything one needs to cook holiday dinner - Sauna and hot tub inside the house - Pool, tennis, foosball - sharc passes - excellent location Cons: - malfunctioning dryer makes laundry a chore We've rented this house in 2020 and 2021 and would love to come back again. Thank you
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan 2022
Thank you for coming back these multiple times. I really appreciate it. I will get the dryer fixed, but the bad timing of appliance failures is out of my control. I'm glad you were able to use the 2nd dryer that is working. It would be nice if the manufacturers made better products that lasted at least 5+ years.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family get-away

Perfect way to spend time with family and friends. Sitting fireside playing games or enjoying the hot and sauna.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great family house

Perfect location close to the village and bike trails. Fun being right on the golf course. Enjoyed hanging out on the decks and watching the kids ride bikes in the front. Only thing that was a bummer were the flies. There were so many flies in the house when we got there! Overall it was such a fun, clean and great family house!
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect home with beautiful outdoor living

The home was perfect for our group. It was really Smokey this week the indoor hot tub was a big hit since we couldn’t go to the sharc. We really enjoyed hanging out outside, the sitting area was perfect. Thank you for having us.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Huge house - enough room for everyone!

Great spot, 10 minute walk to the village. Beautiful kitchen!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Big, Fun House

We stayed at this house for 3 nights, with 2 families (4 adults and four kids). The house is located on the golf course, which was really fun for the kids when it was snowing. The game room kept everyone busy for the entire stay. The house was warm and clean, with all of the amenities you could ask for. When we arrived there were problems with the hot tub, but the owner was extremely responsive and helped us get it fixed right away. Strong internet in most of the house, but not every room. The 10 SHARC passes were gold... full access to all of the SHARC activities for the whole stay! We would book this house again, for sure.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2021
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback