Located in North Topsail Beach, this holiday home is on the beach. North Shore Golf Course and Sneads Ferry Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Topsail Beach and Surf City Beach. Looking to get your feet wet? Surfing/body boarding, fishing and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
Marine Corps Air Station New River - 33 min drive - 46.3 km
Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center - 43 min drive - 61.9 km
Getting around
Jacksonville, NC (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis) - 46 min drive
Restaurants
Bojangles - 14 min drive
McDonald's - 13 min drive
River View Cafe - 19 min drive
Taco Bell - 14 min drive
Sea View Fishing Pier - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Newly renovated two bedroom, oceanfront condo have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Newly renovated two bedroom, oceanfront condo?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Newly renovated two bedroom, oceanfront condo on 27 Sept 2027 start from AU$1,371, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Newly renovated two bedroom, oceanfront condo pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Newly renovated two bedroom, oceanfront condo?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Newly renovated two bedroom, oceanfront condo?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Newly renovated two bedroom, oceanfront condo?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Newly renovated two bedroom, oceanfront condo located?
Nestled on the beach, this North Topsail Beach holiday home is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from North Topsail Beach and 2.6 mi (4.2 km) from Seaview Pier. Surf City Beach and North Shore Golf Course are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The place was absolutely perfect for our family of 4! The proximity to beach, views from balcony and on-site amenities made it a great place. For end of season, the unit was really in good shape. On-site restaurants were convenient and really good. We will be back
Our view of the beach/ocean was superb from our condo. Beach access was so convenient. We ordered from one of the two in house restaurants several times. The Arrr Bar was good and had plenty of choices on the menu. Unfortunately the. Ocean’s Edge was closed during our stayThe There were four chairs on our balcony that we enjoyed using. All amenities were as described. The beds were not so comfortable but were t
Excellent views from your front door to the back balcony. Our family had a great time and everything went smoothly. Condo was clean and spacious, and the property has plenty of amenities for families to enjoy.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Sept 2024
Seashore Realty Group greatly appreciate the kind words and the 5-star review! We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
We had a wonderful stay, and are already planning a return visit next year. The condo was exactly as described and we have no complaints at all. The view from the balcony was amazing. We found lots of shark teeth and even a couple conch shells .
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Oct 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again in the future!
The condo was very clean. Check in was smooth. It was a very nice stay. The view was perfect and the location was wonderful. Our only negative was that we did have to use just one pan for the week bc all the other pots and pans were very scratched up.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Sept 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the condition of the kitchenware. We will make that suggestion to the owners to replace this off-season.
Unit was as described. Nice views- I didn’t expect the high tides up tot he condo in the early morning and evenings where you can’t quite walk or swim. Used the linen service- could be cleaner- several towels had noticeable stains, but overall was ok. Fully stocked kitchen. No beach equipment or towel- so bring your own. The pool, canbana food, and the coffee/ice cream shop was a big bonus for our family of 6. Overall met expectations for our family.