Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Frank Brown Park and Shipwreck Island Waterpark. Consider Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater for a night out or Emerald Coast Mirror Maze if you're travelling with kids. Jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding nearby.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
Pier Park - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Russell-Fields Pier - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Frank Brown Park - 2 min drive - 1.4 km
Museum of Man in the Sea - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
Dave & Buster's - 19 min walk
Marble Slab Creamery - 18 min walk
Margaritaville - 14 min walk
Ford’s Garage - 19 min walk
Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House - 14 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Summer Deals!! FREE Activities included with your stay! 11th Floor! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Summer Deals!! FREE Activities included with your stay! 11th Floor!?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Summer Deals!! FREE Activities included with your stay! 11th Floor! on 27 Oct 2027 start from AU$1,458, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Summer Deals!! FREE Activities included with your stay! 11th Floor! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Summer Deals!! FREE Activities included with your stay! 11th Floor!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Summer Deals!! FREE Activities included with your stay! 11th Floor!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Summer Deals!! FREE Activities included with your stay! 11th Floor!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Summer Deals!! FREE Activities included with your stay! 11th Floor! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Panama City Beaches and Pier Park. Frank Brown Park and Aaron Bessant Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The condo was great. There was plenty of room. Had a few small cleaning issues, but they were resolved quickly. Beautiful view of the ocean from the balcony. I really liked the tall chairs on the balcony. I would recommend this condo. We liked having two king beds with bunkbeds for two children and had their own bathroom.
Stayed 10 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Sept 2026
It’s wonderful to hear the spacious layout worked so well for your group and that our team quickly resolved the minor cleaning concerns. The balcony views and comfortable seating are certainly highlights, and we’re glad the two king bedrooms, bunk area, and additional bathroom made the condo a great fit. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope you’ll stay with Book That Condo again!
From a partner site
4/10 Poor
Sandra P.
19 Sept 2026
2
Disappointed due to living room furniture was so dirty. We had to cover couch and chairs. The bath with a tub was dirty and I had to clean. I didn't open shower curtain until ready to use it. It's needs updating if owners want to keep renting
Great room with lots of storage in bathrooms and bedrooms. The furniture looks dirty and well used.
Stayed 8 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Oct 2025
We’re glad you enjoyed the room and appreciated the ample storage space. Thank you for your feedback about the furniture’s condition — we’ll review it with our team to ensure it’s refreshed and better maintained for future guests.
What a great unit!! Upon arrival, communication was top notch. Clear check in instructions. This unit was located on the 11th floor close to one set of elevators, very convenient. I was worried we would hear other patrons but that was not the case. Very quiet. The balcony had great seating. Beds were all very comfy, even the sleeper sofa. My only complaint was the kitchen was very minimally stocked. If you do not cook while on vaca, this might not matter, limited pans/ cooking essentials. But this was nothing to stress about, all around we would rent this unit again.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Apr 2026
Thank you for the thoughtful review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the unit, especially the quiet atmosphere, convenient location, comfortable beds, and the balcony setup. It is great to know check-in and communication made for a smooth arrival as well. We appreciate your feedback on the kitchen items and will review the inventory to make sure it is better stocked for future guests. We are happy to hear you would stay again and look forward to hosting you on your next trip.
Our stay was great for the most part. Our only complaint was the 30-45 minute wait time on elevators and the grilling station is charcoal only.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 July 2025
Courtney, thank you for your positive review. We’re glad your stay was great overall and appreciate your feedback about the elevator wait times and charcoal-only grilling station. We’ll share your comments with management to improve future guest experiences.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Rebecca F.
4 Oct 2025
4
The beds are wonderful! Shower was stained in master bathroom. Kitchen wasn't stocked very well— but over all nice!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Andrew M.
29 July 2024
Slice of Heaven
Tidewater 1110 is my favorite place on the planet! Love it so much. Fantastically furnished, great layout - it's truly the best. Love the outdoor furniture as well. You won't be disappointed.
The condo was comfortable, clean and wonderfully located on the gulf! We would lease the condo again, however it was already booked for next Feb. The only concerns we had were with the Tidewater complex. We were without a TV station for 3 1/2 days (virus in Spectrum), elevators were out (only had 2 elevators out of 7) for 7 days, the HOA started painting the outsida building which meant tarps and wet paint during the last week. We were also out of water one AM because of some city maintenance for the west side of PCB. The staff at Book That Condo was courteous and very responsive, but the HOA didn't keep them informed. From elevator talk, there were some people who said they would not return!
Stayed 28 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Mar 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad you found the condo comfortable, clean, and well located, and we truly appreciate your kind words about our team. We’re sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the building during your stay, including the TV outage, elevator availability, painting work, and temporary water disruption. Unfortunately, those items are managed by the HOA and utility providers, and we were not given advance notice in some cases, but we completely understand how frustrating that can be. We appreciate you sharing this and will continue to communicate concerns to the association whenever possible. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again under smoother circumstances in the future.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Erlin H.
2 Aug 2025
Liked: Communication, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in
The kitchen facilities where horrible The elevators are always stressful I will avoid staying at tidewater next time Thank you
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Aug 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear the kitchen setup and elevator experience fell short of expectations. Your comments are important and will be shared with the appropriate teams for review. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to provide a better experience in the future.
Great property! Host was great, everything was clean, and the property looked exactly like the pictures. My only complaint is with the resort itself. We waited as long as an hour for an elevator every time we needed to go out. The resort also does not allow you to park your golf carts there so you have to pay for outside parking at other resorts or businesses nearby.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Oct 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience, Erika! We’re thrilled that you found the property exactly as pictured and enjoyed a clean and well-maintained space. However, we’re sorry to hear about the long elevator waits and the golf cart parking restrictions at the resort. We understand how frustrating that must have been, and we’ll be sure to pass along your feedback to the property management. Despite these inconveniences, we hope you had a wonderful time and would consider staying with us again!
The condo was nice, beds were very comfortable. We had plenty of room for 7 adults and a one year old. The bedrooms needed different curtains, maybe blackout curtains. The morning sunrise was very bright and the curtains just didn’t block much of it out. There are some things that will make us second guess staying at Tidewater. The elevators were absolutely terrible. We were on the 11th floor and waited anywhere from 20 minutes to an hour for the elevator. There are stairs, but people like myself and my wife couldn’t walk up down the stairs very well with knee and back injuries. At busy times, usually between 3:00 pm and 6:00 pm, a staff member would be in the end elevators manually working the elevators and they would more often than not skip floors making the wait longer. For the price, the condo was great, but the elevators made it not worth staying because of the long wait times, nearly every time, for the elevators. Tidewater’s elevators were just plain terrible. The bracelets that are provided to us seemed like a little scam. If you loose one, it cost 35 to replace it. The one issued to me started coming a part and had I not noticed that, I would have had to pay for it. Plus, the bracelet’s seemed to work when they wanted too, we had some issues with them at the doors.So for us, we will probably look at different places to stay at in PCB for those reasons, not the condo. The condo was great.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Sept 2026
We’re so glad you enjoyed the condo, comfortable beds, and spacious layout for your family. We’re truly sorry the elevator delays made your stay so difficult, especially given the mobility challenges you and your wife experienced. We understand how frustrating that must have been and how it affected your overall experience.
We also appreciate your feedback about the curtains and wristbands. We’ll share these concerns with the appropriate teams so they can be addressed for future guests. Thank you for taking the time to share such thoughtful feedback. We’re happy the condo itself met your expectations, and we hope future improvements to the resort experience will make a return visit more enjoyable.
We loved this condo for the closeness to the beach, the pool, tiki bar and all the other amenities. The elevators were so slow which was frustrating but I knew that when I booked the condo. The floors in the condo were very dirty. All of our feet were black at all times the second we walked without shoes. The balcony was the same way, you could visibally see the build up. It needs a good powerwash. The balcony door was near impossible to open even for us adults. Aside from those things, we had a great stay. We would book again as these things were annoying but did not ruin our trip by any means. The communication with the condo was amazing!!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 July 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful review, Felicia. We're so glad you enjoyed the convenient beach access, pool, tiki bar, and amenities, and we truly appreciate your kind words about our communication. We're sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues with the floors and balcony, as well as the difficulty with the sliding door, and we’ll be addressing those with our team to ensure improvements are made. It’s great to know these didn’t overshadow your overall experience, and we’d be happy to welcome you back!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Mary E.
27 May 2025
Had a wonderful vacation
The condo was perfect, it was clean and we had plenty of space for my family of seven. The only reason I don't give it a five is because it took all your strength to open the sliding glass door that went to the balcony. My mother is in her seventies and got stuck outside and had to wait for someone to get up and help her open the door to get back in the room. And my other complaint is the beach, while beautiful, you can't put your own chairs in front of the chairs they have on the beach. Which pretty much uses all the beach front in front of the condo. So if you don't rent the chairs you have to walk a ways down the beach to set your chairs up and with small children and an elderly mother that was difficult.
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad to hear you found the condo clean and experienced friendly service during your stay. We appreciate you choosing Book That Condo and hope to welcome you back to Panama City Beach again soon!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jordan J.
14 July 2026
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 July 2026
We’re sorry your stay did not fully meet expectations. Since no comments were included, we’re unable to identify what may have gone wrong, but we appreciate the feedback and hope you’ll consider staying with Book That Condo again.
Thank you, Stephanie, for your review. We appreciate your feedback and would love to know more about your stay so we can make improvements. If there were any specific concerns or issues, please feel free to share them with us. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.