Spring is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Kickerillo-Mischer Preserve and George Mitchell Nature Preserve, while Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion and National Museum of Funeral History are cultural highlights. Ready for a night out? Consider Mi3 Center and Harvest Time Church.
Bibi and Mini-Me Bush Dog Park - 4 min drive - 3.0 km
Mercer Arboretum and Botanic Gardens - 5 min drive - 3.0 km
Regal Benders Landing - 7 min drive - 8.9 km
ExxonMobil Campus - 10 min drive - 11.2 km
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor Splashtown - 10 min drive - 14.1 km
Getting around
Terminal B Station - 26 min drive
George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH) - 27 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
The Fud Hub - 10 min walk
Spring Tavern - 19 min walk
Sonic Drive-In - 4 min drive
La Presa Mexican Restaurant - 18 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Conefall Sparkle! Near Airport, Work, Shops, Fun! pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 2 total) with a maximum weight of up to 9 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at Conefall Sparkle! Near Airport, Work, Shops, Fun!?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Conefall Sparkle! Near Airport, Work, Shops, Fun! on 3 Jan 2027 start from AU$9,501, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Conefall Sparkle! Near Airport, Work, Shops, Fun!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Conefall Sparkle! Near Airport, Work, Shops, Fun!?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Conefall Sparkle! Near Airport, Work, Shops, Fun!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Conefall Sparkle! Near Airport, Work, Shops, Fun! located?
Situated in Spring, this holiday home is 2.1 mi (3.4 km) from Bibi and Mini-Me Bush Dog Park and 2.3 mi (3.6 km) from Mercer Arboretum and Botanic Gardens. Topgolf and Regal Benders Landing are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
7.6
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Excellent communication with the property manager, responsive and quick to response to any needs we had. Quiet neighborhood and easy check in/out process. Having internet TV in the living room was a plus to wind down
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Apr 2025
Thanks for your feedback and 4 star reviews. My team and I will work harder for the 5 star next time! see you again
Sandeep was absolutely amazing from start to finish! His communication was A1 — timely, clear, and consistent throughout our entire stay. He went above and beyond to make himself available for any questions or requests, no matter how small. It’s rare to find a host who is both professional and genuinely caring, but Sandeep delivered on both fronts. The space was exactly as described, and his attentiveness made the whole experience smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend booking with him — you won’t be disappointed!
Stayed 33 nights in May 2025
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Dw S.
10 Aug 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
I would NOT recommend staying at this property until the host is able to resolve the roach infestation issue. The longer we stayed at the property, the more roaches we saw. They appeared in both bathrooms, every bedroom, the kitchen, and the main living are. My husband had to spray every room each night and morning with the bug spray left in the house. One night, as we laid down to go to bed, my husband killed a roach that he saw crawling on the pillow towards my head. Other than the infestation issue, the host was kind and accommodating. However, this was the most uncomfortable stay I've ever had. I've never experienced an issue like that and wouldn't want anyone else to either.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2025
Dear DW,
Thank you for your feedback. We take guest concerns and the cleanliness of our property very seriously. We are committed to providing a clean and comfortable environment for all our guests, a standard reflected in the 5-star review we received from the guests who checked in the day after your departure.
We were very surprised to hear from you for the first time on the sixth day of your seven-night reservation regarding this issue. Our property is professionally serviced by a pest control company on a regular basis, with the most recent treatment occurring just a month prior to your arrival. There is a reason VRBO did not agree to your refund.
When you brought this to our attention, we immediately offered to send our professional pest control team to the home to address your concerns, but you declined this solution. While we take every precaution, Houston's climate can be challenging, and our pest control specialists have advised that keeping doors open is the most common way for pests to enter a home, seems the cause. Had we been notified at the beginning of your stay, we would have had ample opportunity to resolve the situation for you or work with VRBO to find you alternative accommodations.
It is highly unusual for a guest to complete their entire week-long stay if the conditions were as described, and then to request a full refund after checking out.
We pride ourselves on being responsive hosts and are dedicated to ensuring our guests have a wonderful stay.