Condo

Stunning Golf Course & Slope Views w/ Ideal Location In Copper's East Village

Photo gallery for Stunning Golf Course & Slope Views w/ Ideal Location In Copper's East Village

A living room with a sofa, a coffee table, a TV on a stand, and a balcony with a view of mountains.
A balcony with Adirondack chairs, a glass door, and a view of a hilly landscape.
A snow-covered ski resort with multiple chalet-style buildings, a ski lift, and a clear blue sky.
A balcony with a view of a green landscape and mountains.
A living room with two sofas, a coffee table, and a dining area with wooden cabinets and a refrigerator.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Copper Mountain Ski Resort

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Laundry room
  • Fireplace

Explore the area

View map
Frisco, CO
  • Place, Copper Mountain Ski Resort
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Copper Creek Golf Club
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Super Bee Ski Lift
    ‪5 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom

1 King Bed

Living Room with Sleeper Sofa

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Copper Mountain

East Village at Copper, a neighbourhood in Copper Mountain, is home to this condo. Copper Mountain Ski Resort and Frisco Adventure Park are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Silverthorne Recreation Center or Breckenridge Recreation Center. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging and ice skating.
Map
Frisco, CO

What's nearby

  • Copper Mountain Ski Resort - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Copper Creek Golf Club - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Super Bee Ski Lift - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Woodward at Copper - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • American Eagle Ski Lift - 13 min walk - 1.2 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Broken Compass Brewing - ‬20 min drive
  • ‪Camp Hale Coffee - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Ullr Café - ‬27 min drive
  • ‪T-Bar - ‬29 min drive
  • Rendezvous Bar

Frequently asked questions

Is Stunning Golf Course & Slope Views w/ Ideal Location In Copper's East Village pet-friendly?

No, only service animals are welcome at the property.

How much does it cost to stay at Stunning Golf Course & Slope Views w/ Ideal Location In Copper's East Village?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stunning Golf Course & Slope Views w/ Ideal Location In Copper's East Village on 30 Nov 2026 start from AU$757, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Stunning Golf Course & Slope Views w/ Ideal Location In Copper's East Village?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Stunning Golf Course & Slope Views w/ Ideal Location In Copper's East Village?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Stunning Golf Course & Slope Views w/ Ideal Location In Copper's East Village?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Stunning Golf Course & Slope Views w/ Ideal Location In Copper's East Village located?

Located in East Village at Copper, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Copper Creek Golf Club and Copper Mountain Ski Resort. Woodward at Copper and Super Bee Ski Lift are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 6 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

6.0/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great place to stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent location steps from the Super B lift that takes you to the top of the mountain. Very clean and loaded with everything you need. Bed was comfortable and the view was of the 10 mile range with a nice deck to relax on. No hot tub but otherwise very nice. Management company was easy to work with and they sent you all the information (check in, parking) you needed via text and email.
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Mar 2026
Thank you for your review!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Warm, Cozy Retreat with Amazing Ski Views

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Absolutely loved this place! It was warm and cozy inside despite the frigid temperatures outside. Parking and the ski locker were convenient and easy to access, which made everything even more enjoyable. The views of the snow-covered mountains and slopes were stunning, and it was so fun to watch skiers coming down the hill and tubers having a blast on the hill below.
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jan 2026
Thank you for your review!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Clean, convenient rental

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean with soft, white linens & towels. The kitchen was well stocked. The hallways/stairs felt a little dated/dirty but not a huge deal. One downside is no hot tub here. Would be nice for the price. Right next to the shuttle. Management was very friendly & helpful!
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2026
Thank you for your review!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

No Hot Water

Overall the stay was fine. The kitchen is not well provisioned and I tend to cook, even when vacationing, so that was frustrating. The real problem, and it may very well be one that future guests will not encounter at all, was that after a long day of work and driving there was no hot water. And I have two boys that we had just picked up from soccer practice before making the drive up. The problem wasn’t resolved until around noon on day two. Property management sent people out quickly but they weren’t able to resolve it the night of our arrival. All in all, I guess I would still recommend the place.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication

Lots of Issues, No responsibility

While the location (short walk to lift) and view (East Copper Mountain) and cleanliness of this rental was good, we had several issues. The biggest issue was we were without water for an entire day, with no warning. Then the water went back on at about 4:30 in the afternoon, but we had no hot water until about 10:00 that night. Again, without warning. In addition, there was a musty odor emanating from the bathroom cabinet for the first 5 days. One of the stove burners didn't work. When these issues were brought to the attention of the management company, they took no responsibility. The building is quite outdated with very thin walls so you can hear everyone walking by (this unit is on the corner, right next to the stairs), the workers installing the hot water unit, and the renters in the unit above. The price should reflect the poor quality. We won't be listing with this condo, nor this rental company again.
Stayed 12 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 May 2025
We do apologize that this guest experienced this during their stay. Unfortunately we had no control over this issue as this was a project being performed by the HOA due to an ongoing emergency. The HOA did not inform us in advance due to the unexpected nature of the issue so we were unable to notify the guest in advance. We did send our maintenance team to address all reported issues that were within our control.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback