Cozy 2-bedroom apt West University Health Sciences Pomona

Photo gallery for Cozy 2-bedroom apt West University Health Sciences Pomona

A modern living room with a sectional sofa, a glass coffee table, and a view into the kitchen area.
A laundry room with two white washing machines, a large bottle of detergent, and a white chair.
A modern living room with a sofa, a dining table, chairs, and a potted plant.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, stainless steel appliances, and a marble countertop.
A bedroom with a bed, a nightstand, a bedside table, a window with curtains, and a painting on the wall.

Reviews

7.8 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Top-rated comfy beds
    Guests liked the comfy beds here.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Bathtub

Explore the area

View map
Pomona, CA
  • Place, Western University of Health Sciences
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, The Fox Theater Pomona
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Flyway
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Ontario Intl. Airport (ONT)
    ‪22 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Pomona

Westmont, a neighbourhood in Pomona, is home to this apartment. Ontario Mills Shopping Mall and Brea Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Ontario Convention Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at In-N-Out Burger Pomona Dragstrip, or consider a night out at Flyway.
Map
Pomona, CA

What's nearby

  • Western University of Health Sciences - 5 min drive - 3.7 km
  • The Fox Theater Pomona - 5 min drive - 3.7 km
  • Flyway - 5 min drive - 3.7 km
  • Disneyland® Resort - 40 min drive - 43.7 km
  • Disney California Adventure® Park - 42 min drive - 44.5 km

Getting around

  • Pomona Station - 8 min drive
  • La Verne/Fairplex Station - 17 min drive
  • Ontario Intl. Airport (ONT) - 30 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Cardenas Markets - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬20 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Panda Express - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Cozy 2-bedroom apt West University Health Sciences Pomona pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Cozy 2-bedroom apt West University Health Sciences Pomona ?

As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy 2-bedroom apt West University Health Sciences Pomona on 4 Nov 2026 start from AU$1,180, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Cozy 2-bedroom apt West University Health Sciences Pomona ?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Cozy 2-bedroom apt West University Health Sciences Pomona ?

Checkout is at 12:00 PM.

Where is Cozy 2-bedroom apt West University Health Sciences Pomona located?

Located in Westmont, this apartment building is within 2 miles (3 km) of Western University of Health Sciences, Flyway and The Fox Theater Pomona. The Glass House Concert Hall and American Museum of Ceramic Art are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

7.8

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 6 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

8.0/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Apartment was as advertised. Comfortable beds and space. It needed more cups, bowls, utensils, towels, etc. Kenny was responsive to request for more towels.Be aware that Google maps did not accurately direct us to the apartment.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2026
Hello. We had prepared enough towels, but we provided more when requested. We also checked the glassware; there are additional water glasses and coffee mugs in the cupboard, so I am not sure why there was an issue with the number of cups.about google map. I am not sure why Google Maps is sometimes inaccurate, but we have provided photos of the address to prove that
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Review

Overall a very nice place
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Easy access and spacious surroundings

Very clean a tad shy of kitchen items. Beds were comfy.
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

College grad lodging

Easy communication with owner - clean apartment - comfortable beds - good WiFi - nice washer/ dryer. Bath towels and shampoo provided. Kitchen has basic supplies (no towels). Walls are thin (can hear neighbors and outside). On our last night there, an intoxicated person was right outside our windows and door making noise at 3am.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
We had stayed with this host last month and were overall happy with the accommodations. We had booked a second, confirmed visit for this month also. Due to a plumbing issue we were placed in an alternative apartment in the same building. This would have been fine except for the fact that alternate apartment was not nearly as nice as the first, and we were paying the same price. The furniture was filthy and old, the table cloth was sticky & stained, with a box of used tissues sitting on top (found that out in a pretty unpleasant way). There were duct taped wires hanging from under one of the kitchen cabinets. The whole experience was disappointing because we thought we had found a good place to stay whenever we visit our son and his family.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 July 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to share these details with me. I am truly sorry to hear that your stay this time did not live up to your last experience. Due to an unexpected plumbing issue with the original apartment, we urgently arranged for you to stay in another identical unit within the same building so your trip wouldn't be disrupted. Regarding the issues you mentioned, we have already taken immediate action to make things right: The tissue box: Our cleaning team unfortunately missed it this time. I have addressed this with them directly to ensure it won't happen again. The cabinet wiring: We have had a professional technician complete the repairs, ensuring everything is now perfectly neat and safe. The sofa: Prior to your arrival, a family with children had accidentally cut the fabric with scissors, which made it look worn. To ensure the comfort of our guests, we have completely replaced it with a brand-new fabric sofa. We always hold our properties to a very high standard, and all the unexpected issues you raised have now been fully resolved. We truly value you as a returning guest who comes to visit family, and we sincerely hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a flawless stay in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Comfortable, clean and perfect for four people.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback