Show Low is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Fool Hollow Lake Recreation Area and Big Springs Environmental Study Area, while Show Low Museum and Pinetop-Lakeside Historical Society are cultural highlights. Take the opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like hiking/biking trails.
Fool Hollow Lake Recreation Area - 16 min drive - 12.4 km
Bison Golf and Country Club - 16 min drive - 13.2 km
Getting around
Show Low, AZ (SOW-Show Low Regional) - 10 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 6 min drive
Circle K - 9 min drive
Monicas Cafe - 7 min drive
Firehouse Subs - 6 min drive
Arby's - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is HIDDEN SPACIOUS 4-bdr RETREAT FOR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at HIDDEN SPACIOUS 4-bdr RETREAT FOR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS! ?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at HIDDEN SPACIOUS 4-bdr RETREAT FOR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS! on 4 Nov 2026 start from AU$1,421, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at HIDDEN SPACIOUS 4-bdr RETREAT FOR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS! ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at HIDDEN SPACIOUS 4-bdr RETREAT FOR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS! ?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at HIDDEN SPACIOUS 4-bdr RETREAT FOR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS! ?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is HIDDEN SPACIOUS 4-bdr RETREAT FOR FAMILIES AND FRIENDS! located?
Situated in Show Low, this holiday home is 2.6 mi (4.1 km) from Summit Healthcare Regional Medical Center and within 6 miles (10 km) of Show Low Museum and Show Low Lake. Show Low City Dog Park and Mogollon Rim Interpretive Trail - Overlook are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Easy to work with host, responds right away. Perfect family getaway cabin. Beds are very comfortable!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Diana B.
30 Mar 2026
Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
Nice big house with lots to do.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Cathy
31 Dec 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
This is the 6th year we have stayed at a cabin in this area right after Christmas. This cabin was great for the kids with a marvelous game room, spacious rooms for everyone and quick access to town. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to everyone.
The home was wonderfully put together. It felt inviting and comfortable to stay in. The trees and property helped you feel like a mountain retreat. The host was easy to work with and very accommodating. Would stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Dec 2025
Thank you! ...and you are so welcome to come back!
My family and I enjoyed our stay in Lilia’s cabin. It was very spacious, the basement was perfect for the kids to hangout, the loft is huge and has a bonus office that is not pictured. We will definitely be back again.
My sisters and I met up with kiddos for a few days in Show Low/Pinetop area. The house was super well stocked and worked great for all age groups. It was a hot week and we found a window AC unit on the last day! The host was really easy to work with. Thanks for letting us stay in your home!
Great home, fully stocked kitchen. Easy to get to. Great for two families. Description did say there were 2 kings but the upstairs master is a king. Downstairs is two queens. So great for kids. Tons of entertainment! We loved our stay! And the kids loved getting to have a fire to roast marshmallows! Thank you for the great stay!!
Beautiful and comfortable cabin. Teenagers loved the movies and board games. Little ones spent hours playing with games and toys in their “secret” basement game room. Location is perfect and we were greeted by loads of turkey and deer for morning coffee. Comfy beds and everything we needed and more. Gravel road might get interesting with rain/snow but easy enough to get to.
Lovely property, and a very kind neighborhood. Their kitchen was very well equipped for our weekend away from home. We are a family who loves to eat dinner together and we couldn’t have asked for a better space. The host was kind! The service is spotty but it’s a great way to get all the kids off their phones and spend time together. The weather is lovely, and the nights are so quiet. We didn’t use the fire pit due to spiders but other than that it was a lovely space. We hope to come by again!
What a beautiful property and AMAZING host! Everything you need to feel completely at home. Beds are incredibly soft. Enough room for a family of four plus a family of three, plus room to spare. Lilia, the host, is absolutely incredible. Perfect communication, easy to get a hold of, and quick to respond to any questions or inquires. 10 out of 10 stars. Next time we are in the area we will definitely stay here again, without question!
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Aug 2025
Thank you and you are very welcome to come back to our property!
Rented cabin to attend a memorial and it became a family reunion, with family that hadden seen one another for 10 years or better. This beautiful, spacious cabin checks all the boxs. I personal can not have wished for a more perfect place. There is something for everone, we had an infant with us, teenagers that visited all the way up to seniors. Loved everything about this cabin, lot of cool spaces and things to check out. One of my favorites was the toilet paper holder in the master bathroom. This place is worth it and I totally recommend.
Not what was represented, disappointing. Couldn’t use the downstairs basement much, the two player setting didn’t work on the video game table. Hadn’t been cleaned well, smelled awful like a diaper downstairs. Opened up the blinds and bugs were everywhere, carpenter ants had invaded. Couldn’t fit anything in the fridge or pantry because they were FILLED with food that had expired years ago. When I asked for a refund I was told we deserved nothing and that they ALLOWED us to throw away the old food. The place is for sale so she clearly doesn’t care about bad reviews.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2025
This review does not reflect the reality of what occurred during the stay or what was communicated.
1. No issues with the game downstairs or smell was highlighted during the stay. The 2p game setup is just a setting and they could have asked us for it. Before and after this stay there has not been a smell downstairs either.
2. We did have an issue with carpenter ants flaring up in one window. We immediately sent someone to clean up as much as they could and scheduled for an exterminator to come the next morning. When the renter asked us to cancel the exterminator we complied even though it meant the ants would continue to damage the house. After the stay we had the ants treated professionally and it has not been an issue since (it is a forest so things do happen).
3. The fridge and pantry were not "full", previously we did have our cleaning crews leave items from previous stays in-case the next person wanted to use them. We have changed that to have them throw everything out so this should not be an issue moving forward.
We appreciate all of our guests and strive to keep the property and house in great shape. This is born out by previous and subsequent reviews. We worked with these guests as well to deal with any issue as they came up but in the end they demanded a refund (and threatened to leave negative reviews if we did not comply). An unfortunate situation but we stand behind the house and quality of the experience provided.