Condo

Wellington 3BR with Direct Oceanfront View - Pool!

Photo gallery for Wellington 3BR with Direct Oceanfront View - Pool!

A balcony with two Adirondack chairs and a small table, overlooking a beach with people and umbrellas.
A spacious living room with a light green sectional sofa, a glass coffee table, and a large window with blinds.
A kitchen with grey cabinets, a white refrigerator, a microwave, a stove, and a sink.
A modern kitchen with a large window overlooking a beach, a dining area with a view, and a kitchen island with a sink and potted plants.
A modern kitchen with dark cabinets, a central island, and a view of the neighborhood.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near North Myrtle Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Spa pool on site
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Garage parking available

Explore the area

View map
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, McLean Park
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Crescent Beach
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪7 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Double Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

North Myrtle Beach

Located in Ocean Drive, a neighbourhood in North Myrtle Beach, this condo is near a water park and on the waterfront. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by House of Blues Myrtle Beach, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as scuba diving.
Map
North Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Ingram Beach - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Beachwood Golf Club - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • McLean Park - 5 min drive - 1.5 km
  • Crescent Beach - 5 min drive - 1.9 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 6 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Krispy Kreme - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Fat Harold's Beach Club - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪O.D. Arcade and Lounge - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Wellington 3BR with Direct Oceanfront View - Pool! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Wellington 3BR with Direct Oceanfront View - Pool!?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Wellington 3BR with Direct Oceanfront View - Pool! on 27 Oct 2026 start from AU$560, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Wellington 3BR with Direct Oceanfront View - Pool!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Wellington 3BR with Direct Oceanfront View - Pool!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Wellington 3BR with Direct Oceanfront View - Pool! located?

Located in Ocean Drive, this condo building is steps away from North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Ingram Beach. Beachwood Golf Club and McLean Park are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 12 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 12 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 12 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 12 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

7.6/10

Check-in

7.6/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great trip with Great Hosts
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Sept 2026
Thank you for the kind words. We are so glad you had a wonderful trip and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved the condo. Will stay here again in future!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Sept 2026
Thank you for the kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
The view was amazing
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 June 2026
Thank you so much! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the view.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Communication was great!
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Apr 2026
Thank you, we're really pleased to hear that our communication made a positive difference during your stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent place. Clean, easy check in and out, and amazing location.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
View was perfect! Getting to beach was effortless. Pool was nice and the hot tub, too. Couldn't ask for a better location. Parking is tight. I wouldn't bring a large vehicle as it could be tricky to navigate in the the garage space, but parking is onsite and easy. Parking is next to elevators and carts are available to assist with unloading. The kitchen is stocked well for cooking, and the unit is spacious. The carpet needs replacing in the living area it is beyond repair, and the cleaning company did a poor job of cleaning both of the showers. We found hair from the drain area on the back wall of the shower and noticeable mold in the shower in the master suite. We were unaffected by the minor concerns and enjoyed our time. Would definitely recommend renting. It has everything you will need for a beach getaway, and the location is ideal.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 June 2026
Thank you for your detailed review and kind words. We're glad you enjoyed the location and amenities, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us improve.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Highly do not recommend this property. Check in was listed as 4p, I messaged on VRBO around 3p asking about the key code to the unit and after no response I reached out via text to the number they provided. They texted back that I had completed all check in requirements and would receive the code via VRBO at 4. By 430 it still wasn't in my messages. I texted, VRBO messaged, called, left voicemails and was on the call with VRBO support for over 1.5 hours before the code was sent. When we finally got in the carpet was stained, the walls are marked, the "clean" towels were stained and the "clean" dishes in the cabinets were dirty. After paying Hilton money and getting Sleep Inn service and cleanliness I cannot recommend this property. The condo itself is in a very quiet residential neighborhood with wonderful residents that make it feel like its a little small-town. Despite the awful situation, we were glad to run into some kind beach goers.
Stayed 2 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 June 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about the check-in difficulties and the cleanliness issues you experienced; your comments are important to us. We’re glad you appreciated the neighborhood and the friendly residents.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
We were late getting into the unit because the code was not provided timely by lth rental owner. This took considerable additional time and frustrations to be able to get the code to enter. Upon entering the unit it was apparent the property was not as presented or pictured through the VRBO site. The master bedroom shower was encircled by black moldy caulking, the bed was broken and the ceiling light and fan did not work. The TVs in the unit did not work, the carpet was dirty and extremely spotted with many dark spots and the blinds were completely covered with dust which floated through the air when opened. Definitely not as presented and definitely not worth lthe money! Since we were 14 hours from home we had no choice but to make the most of it.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
The links Big Fish Realty was poorOpened up 2 linksAll advertisementsThen I had to manually send (4) picturesMe standing with Drivers License & Credit Card beside my headFront of Drivers Lic.& Credit CardBack of Drivers.& Credit cardSignature on a screenshot piece of paperJulie hard to communicate withCould have pd.over cell with credit cardNo one hardly answered phone in their realty officeOther employees there had to communicate with…Felt like I was in a Court of Law
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback