Located in Pensacola, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Fort Pickens is a notable landmark, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Perdido Key Beach and Orange Beach Beaches. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Orange Beach Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Hub Stacey's at The Point. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and hiking.
Pensacola, FL
What's nearby
Perdido Key Beach - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Gulf Islands National Seashore - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
Johnson Beach - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Pensacola Naval Air Station - 10 min drive - 12.6 km
Gulf Shores Beach - 27 min drive - 35.0 km
Getting around
Pensacola Station - 31 min drive
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - 9 min drive
Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - 9 min drive
Beach Buzz - 4 min drive
Hub Stacy's At The Point - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Indigo 503W | Luxury Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Indigo 503W | Luxury Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Indigo 503W | Luxury Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways on 13 Nov 2026 start from AU$4,748, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Indigo 503W | Luxury Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Indigo 503W | Luxury Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Indigo 503W | Luxury Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Indigo 503W | Luxury Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Indigo 503W | Luxury Beachfront Condo | My Beach Getaways located?
Nestled on the beach, this Pensacola condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Perdido Key Beach and Gulf Islands National Seashore. Johnson Beach and Gulf Intracoastal Waterway are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.0
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We loved this condo!! The condo was clean and beds were great!!! We love the Indigo and have stayed many times now but will keep this condo on the list!! Thanks for sharing your condo with us.
This is a great property. We enjoyed our stay. Dryer didn't dry real well, I am guessing dryer vent needs cleaning. Easy access to beach and on site pool. Did have some construction in process due to hurricane Sally during our stay. Garage parking was a nice perk.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2022
Hello Bruce, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a nice stay with us. We have made sure to pass along the issue with the dryer so that it can be rectified as soon as possible. We apologize about the construction work, but appreciate the patience as these repairs get completed. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Thomas B.
3 July 2022
Liked: Location
Great location
Housekeeping was still inside our condo cleaning when we arrived at 4:15pm after picking up our packet at your office. I feel they rushed during cleaning. The floors looked like they had not been mopped and cleaned for our visit. There was a broken clock hanging up in the living room. This was our 3rd vacation at this resort and this condo was disappointing for the amount we paid. Needs an update and the dryer would not dry the clothes. Needs to be replaced.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2022
Hello Thomas, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry that your trip feel short of expectations. If notified, we would have been happy to send out a cleaner to address any issues after your arrival. We are aware of the broken clock and the issue with the dryer is being rectified as well. We hope to have another chance in the future to show you a 5-star stay! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Thank you for your review. We understand the original guest was unable to make the trip due to last-minute work obligations, and the travel insurance available through VRBO did not cover that circumstance. Wanting to help, we offered to waive certain fees and were glad to transfer the reservation so another guest could enjoy the stay. Since the situation was personal and not related to the condo or the stay itself, we’d be grateful if you might consider revising your review to more accurately reflect the property. Future guests rely on these ratings when choosing their beach getaway, and accurate feedback is so important for both them and the homeowner. We truly appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back under better circumstances.