Entire home

Charming 3-bedroom Home in Bradenton on Premier IMG Golf Course!

Photo gallery for Charming 3-bedroom Home in Bradenton on Premier IMG Golf Course!

A spacious patio area with wicker furniture, a ceiling fan, and a view of the backyard.
A swimming pool with a glass enclosure, surrounded by a patio area with outdoor furniture.
A modern kitchen with a central island, stainless steel appliances, and pendant lighting.
A modern kitchen with a central island, dark cabinetry, and a view to a dining area.
A colonial-style building with a thatched roof, surrounded by lush greenery and a golf course.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Spa pool on site
  • Private pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View map
Bradenton, FL
  • Place, IMG Academy
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Place, State College of Florida
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Place, Premier Sports Campus at Lakewood Ranch
    ‪31 min drive‬
  • Airport, Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.)
    ‪14 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Separate dining area
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Bradenton

Bradenton is home to this holiday home. St. Armands Circle and Mall at University Town Center are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Lido Beach and Bradenton Beach. Mote Science Education Aquarium and Asolo Theatre for the Performing Arts are also worth visiting. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including golfing.
Map
Bradenton, FL

What's nearby

  • IMG Academy - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • State College of Florida - 3 min drive - 2.4 km
  • LECOM Park - 15 min drive - 8.8 km
  • Riverwalk - 18 min drive - 9.9 km
  • Premier Sports Campus at Lakewood Ranch - 31 min drive - 29.0 km

Getting around

  • Sarasota, FL (SRQ-Sarasota-Bradenton Intl.) - 17 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick Fil A - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Mean Deans Local Kitchen - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Perkins American Food Co. - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Charming 3-bedroom Home in Bradenton on Premier IMG Golf Course! have a pool?

Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Charming 3-bedroom Home in Bradenton on Premier IMG Golf Course!?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Charming 3-bedroom Home in Bradenton on Premier IMG Golf Course! on 1 Nov 2026 start from AU$1,880, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Charming 3-bedroom Home in Bradenton on Premier IMG Golf Course! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Charming 3-bedroom Home in Bradenton on Premier IMG Golf Course!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Charming 3-bedroom Home in Bradenton on Premier IMG Golf Course!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Charming 3-bedroom Home in Bradenton on Premier IMG Golf Course!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Charming 3-bedroom Home in Bradenton on Premier IMG Golf Course! located?

Situated in Bradenton, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of IMG Academy and IMG Golf Academy. State College of Florida and IMG Bollettieri Tennis Academy are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 7 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

10/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent location, so many wild beautiful birds around as well, great house and amazing hosts thank you!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is an excellent rental! It’s a beautiful view, we especially love the trio of large cranes that walked by in the evening hours and early morning. The kitchen is easy to cook in and the living room is comfortable as well. The pool the great view and we enjoyed the Jacuzzi as well. Very nice host always accommodated us when we needed anything.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Aug 2026
Thank you so much! We would love to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was amazing! We had a wonderful 2 weeks in this home
Stayed 14 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Apr 2026
Thank you for your kind words! We’re very glad you enjoyed your stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Location was good. Photos were representative of the property. Enjoyed the stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The place was great. Beds were very comfortable. Pool and hot tub were very enjoyable. We did message the hosts with suggested improvements for long term guests, and based on how responsive they were during our stay I’m sure they will take care of everything, The only things we messaged the hosts about were kitchen items that would be helpful and some cleanup items remaining from the pool installation. Overall we loved our stay!
Stayed 29 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house layout was fine. The location was great The hot tub/pool were great very quiet location cabinets in the kitchen were old one handle fell off while we were there that I had to put back on. There were not a lot of cooking appliances or utensils. The one barbecue you couldn't light all the burners.But one item extremely important to me is a firm mattress and I asked about this and was only told there'd been no complaints All the mattresses are very soft which was disappointing.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Apr 2026
Thank you for the feedback regarding our layout and quiet location. We are glad you enjoyed the pool and spa! We do wish these items had been brought to our attention during your stay, as we pride ourselves on being highly responsive hosts. We could have easily addressed the cabinet handle or provided additional kitchen items immediately had we known. Regarding the BBQ, we would have been happy to assist or send maintenance to assist. We can’t help if we are not aware of As for the mattresses, comfort is indeed subjective. We aim to accommodate the widest range of guests, and as mentioned prior to your arrival, we haven't had negative feedback on them previously & that the vast majority of our guests love, we were honest in sharing that we’ve had no prior complaints.. We appreciate your stay and have already addressed the cabinet handle and BBQ to ensure everything is 100% for our next guests. A low review has a significant impact on small business owners, and it is frustrating to be penalized for subjective preferences or minor, unreported maintenance items after the fact. We hope in the future you’ll give your hosts the opportunity to make things right while you are on-site. Thanks!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
The house itself was great — we loved the layout and the amount of space.Unfortunately, the pool and hot tub heat were advertised as available prior to check-in but was not even installed upon arrival. We agreed to accommodate contractors, and after 6 days and 3 visits, the heat only worked for one day before another heating issue occurred. The yard was overgrown, and trash cans were already full when we arrived. Lawn service was promised during our stay but never occurred, which was disappointing for a home on a golf course.VERIFY WITH HOST PRIOR TO BOOKING POOL/HOT TUB ARE WORKING PRIOR TO BOOKING.
Stayed 11 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jan 2026
Thank you for your feedback, Brett. We are so glad to hear your family enjoyed the layout and spaciousness of the home. Regarding the pool and spa, we want to provide some context for future guests. You requested pool heat on your arrival day, December 22nd. At that time, we proactively informed you that a brand-new heating unit had just been installed and the final gas connection was scheduled for two days later should you allow us to proceed. We explicitly stated that if we didn't proceed with that appointment, heat would not be available at all during your stay. We were grateful you agreed to the appointment. To show our appreciation for your flexibility, we waived the $50/night pool heating fee for your entire 11-day stay before you had arrived. This was in addition to the member discount and last-minute booking discount already applied to your reservation prior to the complimentary early check-in we provided due to your graciousness regarding the situation. When the system unfortunately faced an issue after the first day of use, we took further steps to make it right: We provided complimentary late checkout so your family could enjoy a slower final morning. Future Stay Credit: We offered a 15% discount on a future stay so you can experience the pool and spa at 100% now that the installation is finalized. We also sincerely apologize that the lawn and trash service fell short. We have since addressed this with our providers to ensure our golf course property maintains its high standards. We truly value our guests and appreciate the patience you showed as we navigated these final utility hurdles. We wish you and your family a wonderful year ahead! Thank you!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback