Luxury Apartment with A/C and Wi-fi near St Peter & Albany Med Hospital, Albany

Photo gallery for Luxury Apartment with A/C and Wi-fi near St Peter & Albany Med Hospital, Albany

Outdoor dining
Property video
Living area
Games room
Room

Reviews

7.0 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy a spacious layout that gives everyone more room to relax.
  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave

Explore the area

View map
Albany, NY
  • Place, Washington Park
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Albany Medical College
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Albany, NY (ALB-Albany Intl.)
    ‪19 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed and 1 Queen Sofa Bed

Living Room 1

1 Queen Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Kitchen
Number of living rooms
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Albany

New Scotland, a neighbourhood in Albany, is home to this apartment. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Palace Theater, while those who have shopping on the agenda may want to visit Crossgates Mall and Colonie Center Mall. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at MVP Arena, or consider a night out at Convention Center.
Map
Albany, NY

What's nearby

  • Washington Park - 4 min drive - 1.5 km
  • Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences - 5 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Albany Law School - 5 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Albany Medical College - 5 min drive - 1.8 km
  • University at Albany - 9 min drive - 3.9 km

Getting around

  • Albany-Rensselaer Station - 17 min drive
  • Albany, NY (ALB-Albany Intl.) - 19 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Pine Hills Pizza - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Madison's Pizza - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Madison Pour House - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Allen Street Pub - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬12 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Luxury Apartment with A/C and Wi-fi near St Peter & Albany Med Hospital, Albany pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Luxury Apartment with A/C and Wi-fi near St Peter & Albany Med Hospital, Albany?

As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury Apartment with A/C and Wi-fi near St Peter & Albany Med Hospital, Albany on 25 Apr 2027 start from AU$3,015, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Luxury Apartment with A/C and Wi-fi near St Peter & Albany Med Hospital, Albany?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Luxury Apartment with A/C and Wi-fi near St Peter & Albany Med Hospital, Albany?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Luxury Apartment with A/C and Wi-fi near St Peter & Albany Med Hospital, Albany?

Checkout is at 12:00 PM.

Where is Luxury Apartment with A/C and Wi-fi near St Peter & Albany Med Hospital, Albany located?

Located in New Scotland, this apartment building is 0.7 mi (1.2 km) from St. Peter's Hospital and 2.4 mi (3.9 km) from University at Albany. Washington Park and Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

7.0

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 2 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 2 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 2 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 2 reviews

7.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Absolutely Wonderful Stay!I had an amazing experience staying at this rental property from VRBO.! The space was exactly as described — clean, stylish, and incredibly comfortable. The bed was super cozy, and I loved how thoughtfully everything was set up, from the well-stocked kitchen to the little welcome touches that made it feel like home.The location was perfect — close to great restaurants, shops, public transportation, and 3 hospitals ( Albany Medical Center, St. Peter's, and VA MedicalCenter), but still quiet enough for a good night's sleep. Communication with the host was excellent; they were friendly, responsive, and made check-in and check-out super easy.I would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone visiting the area. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Checkin and neighborhood were both great. However, there were two containers of opened cream cheese left in the refrigerator, the dishwasher had tons of crumbs on the top of the door, and there were no washcloths at all. The overall feel was that of not clean. The shower is so small that you cannot bend over to wash your feet! There are two beautiful, large, filled china closets that are absolutely useless to the people renting the space and they take up a ton of room. The worst thing was the weird smell in the rental. It gave my granddaughter migrane headaches so badly that we were forced to leave a day early even though we lost money.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Aug 2025
Dear Susan, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate you highlighting the check-in welcome and the neighborhood. We are sorry to hear that you had problems with the cream cheese left in the refrigerator. The dishwasher you mentioned is not on our amenities list; you may be referring to something else. The odor in the rental is that of the rose fragment coming from the humidifier, a scent many guests enjoy. The China-cabinets you mentioned are much more useful for longer-stay guests. I don't understand how this could be a concern for your stay given that the property is spacious to contains these cabinets. We have reviewed your complaints and have found that your frustration stems from the fact that you stated you had an emergency at back home and would like to shorten your stay for one day and want a refund for that date. As soon as we responded negatively, you promised to leave us a negative review for that matter. We understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you will consider staying with us again and we would be happy to offer you a discount on your next booking. Thanks
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback