Located in Peak 9, a neighbourhood in Breckenridge, this condo is in the mountains. Breckenridge Ski Resort and Frisco Adventure Park are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Summit Ski Museum and Breckenridge Riverwalk Center are also worth visiting. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as snowmobiling and sledging.
Breckenridge, CO
What's nearby
Breckenridge Ski Resort - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Quicksilver SuperChair Ski Lift - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Beaver Run SuperChair Ski Lift - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Snowflake Chair Lift - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
Main Street - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
Restaurants
The Blue Stag Saloon - 11 min walk
Crown Cafe - 12 min walk
Mountain Top Cookie Shop - 13 min walk
Clint's Bakery - 13 min walk
Ollie's Pub - 9 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Beaver Run 28220: Ski-In/Out Peak 9 Condo, Fireplace, Pools & Hot Tubs! have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Beaver Run 28220: Ski-In/Out Peak 9 Condo, Fireplace, Pools & Hot Tubs!?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beaver Run 28220: Ski-In/Out Peak 9 Condo, Fireplace, Pools & Hot Tubs! on 4 Dec 2026 start from AU$3,332, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Beaver Run 28220: Ski-In/Out Peak 9 Condo, Fireplace, Pools & Hot Tubs! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Beaver Run 28220: Ski-In/Out Peak 9 Condo, Fireplace, Pools & Hot Tubs!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beaver Run 28220: Ski-In/Out Peak 9 Condo, Fireplace, Pools & Hot Tubs!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beaver Run 28220: Ski-In/Out Peak 9 Condo, Fireplace, Pools & Hot Tubs!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beaver Run 28220: Ski-In/Out Peak 9 Condo, Fireplace, Pools & Hot Tubs! located?
Located in the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out condo building in Peak 9 is within a 10-minute walk of Breckenridge Ski Resort and Main Street, and is convenient for winter sports, such as cross-country skiing and sledging. Quicksilver SuperChair Ski Lift and Beaver Run SuperChair Ski Lift are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This condo was perfect for our family of 6. We had plenty of room to spread out and it was a great jumping off spot for our daily activities. It is walkable to Main Street and my kids loved all of the Beaver Run amenities! Would definitely stay here again.
Great location. Nicely divided rooms. Comfortable beds. Living room slightly tight but plenty of space. Small downside is that parking is not included the resort charged us on checkin for indoor parking . Ski lockers very convenient!
The condo is in great shape. The 4 bedrooms are as described. The kitchen utensils and pots/pans seem to be new. The ski lockers, located in the Beaver Run's hub area, are very convenient.
This 4 bedroom 4 bath was perfect for our two family with kids and teens. It’s close to the Quicksilver and 4 O’Clock and Beaver Runs as well as the ski/snowboard school! It even has a shuttle to Main Street! So convenient and all amenities available within the rooms. It was a great place to stay. Only issue was the single queen room got really hot. Had to have the French door open to keep that room cool. There is a charge for parking. It is a place we definitely would love to stay in again. Lisa was wonderful responding quickly to questions!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review
8/10 Good
Samantha T.
5 Mar 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Great location, easy access to the slopes! Resort had nice amenities as far as locker access and hot tubs. Great view from the balcony. Pictures are deceiving, it should be noted that the condo is basically 4 hotel rooms connected together with a hallway and a VERY small living room/dining room and kitchen. Can only fit 2-3 people in the living room at a time. Says it can sleep 10 but cannot relax together in the living room together. Also should not that the description states all fees include- it does not include resort parking cleaning services or any resort services.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Christy W.
5 Feb 2026
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Check-in, listing accuracy
As avid VRBO renters, as we have used them for many many years to go ski, this was not at all what we expected.This is a great place for locals or Colorado residents perhaps. I have never stayed anywhere like this through VRBO. I think the owner should know that their guests are not welcome to ask for ANYTHING while staying at this place. They are not responsible for you and they can't wait to let you know. The ease of the locker system was the best part. The downstairs windows don't shut properly. It whistled all night on windy nights.For the price point, this was not at all what we have gotten for what we have paid the same price for in other places. You can only sit 4 people at a time in the living room yet there is enough for 10 people to sleep. It is a combo of small hotel units that they maze together depending on your needs. The ammenities are wonderful. SO if that is what you need, this place may be ok for you. We just wanted to ski and have family time. When my son got sick and i called for extra towels and cleaning supplies I was told that my units were not the responsibility of the place. I am not sure the owner realizes just how their renters are being treated compared to everyone else. We felt on our own and the place needs updating. The front burner doesn't work. We had to make spaghetti in 2 batches dues to the small pan sized provided. Normally at this price point we have a gourmet kitchen and no flickering lights and plenty of room for the whole fam
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Feb 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We’re glad the amenities and the ease of the locker system worked well for you.
After reviewing your stay, we show no communication from you after check-in. Had you reached out to us as the host you booked with, we would have been able to assist with the concerns you mentioned, including additional towels, cleaning supplies, or maintenance needs.
To clarify, this is a privately owned, unmanaged unit within Beaver Run Resort. While the resort maintains the building and shared amenities, they do not manage or service the interior of this unit. All support related to the unit itself is handled directly through the host. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and would have been happy to help. We wish you all the best in your future travels.