Entire home

3BR LA Home Near SoFi & Intuit Dome”

Photo gallery for 3BR LA Home Near SoFi & Intuit Dome”

A kitchen with dark cabinets, a stainless steel refrigerator, a microwave, a stove, and a dishwasher.
A dining area with a table set for four, a green sofa in the background, and a potted plant by the window.
A bedroom with a bed, a desk, and a TV.
A modern living room with a green sofa, a round coffee table, and a flat-screen TV mounted on the wall.
A single-story house with a tiled roof, a front porch with a black railing, and a small garden area.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Onsite parking available
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Non-smoking

Explore the area

View map
Los Angeles, CA
  • Place, Kia Forum
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Place, SoFi Stadium
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Place, BMO Stadium
    ‪10 min drive‬
  • Airport, Los Angeles, CA (LAX-Los Angeles Intl.)
    ‪17 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Living Room 1

2 Single Sofa Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Los Angeles

Located in Manchester Square, a neighbourhood in Los Angeles, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel and Griffith Observatory are notable landmarks, and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Venice Beach and Santa Monica Beach. Universal Studios Hollywood and Warner Brothers Studio are not to be missed. Break out the clubs and hit the links on a nearby golf course, or seek out an adventure with ecotours and cycling.
Map
Los Angeles, CA

What's nearby

  • Kia Forum - 8 min drive - 3.7 km
  • Leimert Park Plaza - 8 min drive - 4.1 km
  • SoFi Stadium - 9 min drive - 4.5 km
  • BMO Stadium - 10 min drive - 7.8 km
  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - 10 min drive - 8.2 km

Getting around

  • Fairview Heights Station - 3 min drive
  • Los Angeles Cal State Station - 18 min drive
  • Hawthorne, CA (HHR-Hawthorne Municipal) - 14 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Florence Liquor - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Jack in the Box - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Golden Bird - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Burger Palace - ‬14 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is 3BR LA Home Near SoFi & Intuit Dome” pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at 3BR LA Home Near SoFi & Intuit Dome” ?

As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3BR LA Home Near SoFi & Intuit Dome” on 6 Nov 2026 start from AU$1,632, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at 3BR LA Home Near SoFi & Intuit Dome” ?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 3BR LA Home Near SoFi & Intuit Dome” ?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 3BR LA Home Near SoFi & Intuit Dome” ?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is 3BR LA Home Near SoFi & Intuit Dome” located?

Located in Manchester Square, this holiday home is 2.3 mi (3.7 km) from SoFi Stadium and 2.4 mi (3.9 km) from Kia Forum. YouTube Theater and Hollywood Park Casino are also within 3 miles (5 km). Fairview Heights Station is 25 minutes by foot.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews

7.8/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.2/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was beautiful and very put together. The only “complaint,” which isn’t a big deal to us, was they only provide one roll of toilet paper and then we had to provide our own. Other than that we felt really safe and enjoyed our stay! The communication with the management was excellent and she was so kind. We appreciate you guys allowing us to stay in your home. Overall it was a great experience!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The place smelled musty, (all of the sofas, pillows and curtains smelled) even though there were several windows opened. There was no air purifiers to help remove the musty smells . The King Bed had been broken and poorly repaired. There was no bed linen for the sofa bed. No chair in each room to sit on while getting dressed. Not enough towels for six adults. The place was full of spices. We will not stay here again and will not recommend others to stay here.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 May 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We were surprised to read these concerns, as no issues were reported during your stay and, when we checked in with you, you indicated that everything was fine. We always encourage guests to let us know immediately if anything needs attention so we can address it as quickly as possible. Our home is professionally cleaned and inspected between stays, and we have not received similar feedback regarding odors, furnishings, bedding, or towel availability from other guests. We also provide linens for the sofa bed and stock the home according to the number of registered guests. We appreciate all guest feedback and will review the items mentioned. We remain committed to providing a clean, comfortable, and well-maintained experience for future guests.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The apartment looks like the photos. Four of us stayed very comfortably. The apartment is spacious allowing us to relax with ease. The gated driveway was perfect for us. We had two SUVs and they both were able to fit with plenty of space. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms were spacious. The entire apartment was very clean and had plenty of cooking pots and pans for us. The front porch has a lovely sitting area where we spent mornings reading and relaxing. The neighborhood was quiet and the neighbors were friendly. The location was perfect for us. It was an easy drive to local stores including grocery, liquor, dollar tree, churches, restaurants, etc. There was a washer, dryer, and detergent available. There were additional cleaning supplies available although there was no sponge to clean the dishes in the sink. There is a dishwasher and detergent available to use, During our stay the temperature outside reached close to 100 degrees and the central air conditioner struggled to keep up against it but there were portable fans available and we used them to augment the heat indoors. There is no full-length mirror, but we made do with the bathroom vanity mirror. The hosts were responsive, clear communicators. Our interactions were friendly and professional. We would happily rent from them again and we highly recommend that you choose this location for your stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2026
Thanks so much Jenny. It was a pleasure hosting you and we will happily host you again. We have placed a full length mirror, and sponges in the home as recommended. Thanks so much.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
The property is situated in good neighborhood and the home is quite nice. It was very clean and secure. I would suggest more storage/travel accommodations such as luggage racks and dressers in each room. The main issue was that the king bed was broken when we arrived (it was noted as broken by the previous guest) and we did not have a good night’s sleep due to the discomfort of the bed that first night. We called the host early the next day and were assured that someone would come to remedy the issue by 11am. No one came. We received a call to let us know someone was coming around 4pm. We arrived back to the property around 6pm. The bed was still not fixed. The host said that she could not find anyone to fix the bed that day so we called VRBO since sleeping there another night was not acceptable. After speaking to at least 3 people at Vrbo, getting hung up on twice, and spending over 2 hours on the phone, nothing was changed. The host pleaded with us to give more time for a remedy and someone finally came to assemble a new bed frame around 8:30. We were very tired since we are on EST and it felt like 11:30pm. The host did not offer and, in fact, refused to compensate us for at least 1 day, which was quite disappointing. After this, we did enjoy our stay and had no further issues.
Stayed 14 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
host was very responsive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback