Located in Broken Bow, this cabin is in a rural area and in the mountains. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Broken Bow Lake and Beavers Bend State Park. Travelling with kids? Consider The Maze of Hochatown and Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hunting and ecotours nearby.
Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 31 min drive - 39.4 km
Getting around
Texarkana, AR (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 116 min drive
Restaurants
Mountain Fork Brewery - 11 min drive
Okie Girls Coffee & Ice Cream - 11 min drive
Shuck Me - 11 min drive
Hochatown Distilling Co. - 11 min drive
Moontower Bar and Grill - 11 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Neon Moon Lodge | Luxury Cabin w/ Heated Pool, Game Loft, King Suites & ATV Trail Access have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Neon Moon Lodge | Luxury Cabin w/ Heated Pool, Game Loft, King Suites & ATV Trail Access?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Neon Moon Lodge | Luxury Cabin w/ Heated Pool, Game Loft, King Suites & ATV Trail Access on 3 Mar 2027 start from AU$3,772, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Neon Moon Lodge | Luxury Cabin w/ Heated Pool, Game Loft, King Suites & ATV Trail Access pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Neon Moon Lodge | Luxury Cabin w/ Heated Pool, Game Loft, King Suites & ATV Trail Access?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Neon Moon Lodge | Luxury Cabin w/ Heated Pool, Game Loft, King Suites & ATV Trail Access?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Neon Moon Lodge | Luxury Cabin w/ Heated Pool, Game Loft, King Suites & ATV Trail Access?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Neon Moon Lodge | Luxury Cabin w/ Heated Pool, Game Loft, King Suites & ATV Trail Access located?
This family-friendly Broken Bow cabin is located in the mountains, 1.7 mi (2.7 km) from Ouachita National Forest, and within 9 mi (15 km) of The Maze of Hochatown and Broken Bow Lake. Hochatown State Park and Mountain Fork Brewery are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We did a family vacation for the 4th of July. This property was incredible. Very clean and had everything that we needed for our stay. Kitchen was great. This was the easiest VRBO stay. Check in was a breeze and the house didn't have any issues. So much to do in Broken Bow, but we mainly stayed at the house. We had 35 people with beds to spare!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2026
Thank you so much for the amazing review! We're so glad your family had a wonderful 4th of July getaway. It’s great to hear the cabin had everything you needed and that check-in was easy and stress-free. We're thrilled the home was such a great fit for your large group, and we'd love to welcome you back for another family vacation soon! 🏡
The cabin was so clean and accommodating of us all. The backyard pool and porch area were fantastic to say the least! And the kitchen was beautifully arranged with gorgeous ceramic dishware! We had such a great time! Thank you!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Mar 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear the cabin was clean and accommodating for your group.
It’s great to know you enjoyed the backyard pool and porch area—those spaces are perfect for relaxing and making memories. And we love that you appreciated the kitchen details too!
We’re so glad you had such a great time and truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We’d love to host you again soon!
Overall the house was great. Patio and pool area was very nice. House was equipped with everything we needed. It was a little unfortunate that construction was going on basically 20 ft behind our back yard. There were men working and dust all day every day.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 July 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed the cabin and had everything you needed for your stay. We also appreciate you mentioning the nearby construction. While it's unfortunately outside of our control, we understand how it could affect your experience. Thanks again for staying with us, and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back once the construction is complete! 🏡
Overall the property was clean and has amenities for all ages. If you plan to stay here know that there is no garbage disposal. There is noise from ATVs and traffic behind the property- but to be expected. Fireplace in the living room was not working inside and on rainy days it would have been nice. Bring toilet paper if you plan to have a full house of people. Other than that- it was a very good experience.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the cabin, found it clean, and appreciated the amenities for all ages. We also appreciate you letting us know about the fireplace and your other observations. Your feedback helps us continue improving the guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit!
Thank you so much for the 10/10! ❤️ We truly appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Joe P.
13 July 2026
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 July 2026
Thank you for staying with us! We truly appreciate you choosing us for your getaway and hope you had an amazing time making memories in Broken Bow. We can't wait to welcome you back for another stay! 🏡