Entire home

Golden View Townhouse - Walk to Downtown!

Photo gallery for Golden View Townhouse - Walk to Downtown!

Bright living space with comfortable seating and open connection to kitchen bar
A spacious bedroom with a large bed, a ceiling fan, and a wooden wardrobe.
A living room with a fireplace, wooden flooring, and two sofas.
A tranquil garden pond with lily pads and a variety of plants.
A modern living room with a fireplace, a TV, and a kitchen area with wooden cabinets and bar stools.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Colorado School of Mines

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
Golden, CO
  • Place, Clear Creek
    ‪12 min walk‬
  • Place, Colorado School of Mines
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Place, Coors Brewery
    ‪20 min walk‬
  • Airport, Denver, CO (DEN-Denver Intl.)
    ‪50 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed and 1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Golden

Located in Golden, this holiday home is in the city centre. Red Rocks Amphitheater and Coors Brewery are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Triceratops Trail and Majestic View Park and Nature Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Empower Field at Mile High or Ball Arena.
Map
Golden, CO

What's nearby

  • Clear Creek - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Clear Creek History Park - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Golden History Center - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Colorado School of Mines - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Coors Brewery - 20 min walk - 1.7 km

Getting around

  • Jefferson County Government Center - Golden Station - 8 min drive
  • Arvada Ridge Station - 10 min drive
  • Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan) - 29 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Golden Mill - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Woody's Pizza - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Atomic Cowboy - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪The Golden Diner - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪The Buffalo Rose - ‬14 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Golden View Townhouse - Walk to Downtown! pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Golden View Townhouse - Walk to Downtown!?

As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Golden View Townhouse - Walk to Downtown! on 1 Jan 2027 start from AU$3,766, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Golden View Townhouse - Walk to Downtown!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Golden View Townhouse - Walk to Downtown!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Golden View Townhouse - Walk to Downtown!?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Golden View Townhouse - Walk to Downtown! located?

Located in the heart of Golden, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Clear Creek and Colorado School of Mines. Golden History Center and Rocky Mountain Quilt Museum are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 4 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 4 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 4 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 4 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Host fast response
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 July 2026
Thank you for your review! We're glad our quick responses helped. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Our stay was just ok. The location was great & it was a spacious townhome. The kitchen had plenty of cups/mugs, we did not cook anything. However there were several items that were a turnoff.1. There were no kitchen towels, sponge or washcloth.2. The kitchen light is missing the cover, exposing the harsh fluorescent lights.3. No towels were in the bathrooms. We found wet towels in the dryer.4. The upstairs bathroom exhaust fan doesn’t work.5. The upstairs bathroom needs the tile redone, it was full of black mold/mildew. The shower curtain liner also had mildew growing & needed to be cleaned or replaced.6. The upstairs bathroom had mold/mildew growing on the ceiling.7. There wasn’t enough toilet paper so we had to go out & buy some. There also wasn’t any Kleenex.8. The bedroom door in the upstairs bedroom at the end of the hall would not close.The place needs attention, we won’t be back.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 June 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your stay did not fully meet your expectations. We truly wish we had known about these concerns during your stay, as we would have been more than happy to send someone over to address them right away. Our goal is always to resolve issues while guests are still in-house so they can enjoy a comfortable stay. Regarding the towels and washcloths, we had ordered new inventory during your stay and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. As for the toilet paper, we provide three rolls per bathroom for each reservation, though we understand that individual needs may vary. After receiving your feedback, we completed a walkthrough of the property with our maintenance team and carefully inspected the areas mentioned. While we did not observe mold on the ceiling or some of the other conditions described, we nevertheless appreciate the opportunity to review everything and ensure the home remains in great condition for future guests. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the location, spacious layout, and well-stocked kitchen. Thank you again for your feedback, and we wish you all the best in your future travels. AirSimplicity Team
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 1 night in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept 2026
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to host you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 June 2026
Thanks for the great review! Glad you enjoyed your stay — we'd love to host you again.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback