Located in Waikoloa, this condo is next to a golf course and near the beach. While the natural beauty of Mauna Lani Beach and Hāpuna Beach State Recreation Area can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore Mauna Lani Resort Golf Course.
Great 4-D Movie Ride and Manta Ray Point are also worth visiting. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding nearby.
Waikoloa Village, HI
What's nearby
Waikola Village Golf Club - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Waikoloa Beach Golf Course - 15 min drive - 15.9 km
Anaehoomalu Beach - 17 min drive - 17.4 km
Hāpuna Beach State Recreation Area - 20 min drive - 25.0 km
Mauna Kea Beach - 25 min drive - 28.7 km
Getting around
Kamuela, HI (MUE-Waimea-Kohala) - 25 min drive
Restaurants
Smash Daddy’s - 3 min drive
Ikyu Ramen - 19 min walk
CanoeHouse - 20 min drive
Hico - Hawaiian Coffee - 14 min walk
Juice 101 - 17 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does New Fall Deal Ocean-View Golf Condo with Tennis and Pickleball have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at New Fall Deal Ocean-View Golf Condo with Tennis and Pickleball?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at New Fall Deal Ocean-View Golf Condo with Tennis and Pickleball on 18 Apr 2027 start from AU$1,361, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is New Fall Deal Ocean-View Golf Condo with Tennis and Pickleball pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
What time is check-in at New Fall Deal Ocean-View Golf Condo with Tennis and Pickleball?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at New Fall Deal Ocean-View Golf Condo with Tennis and Pickleball?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is New Fall Deal Ocean-View Golf Condo with Tennis and Pickleball located?
Situated in Waikoloa, this golf condo building is 0.1 mi (0.2 km) from Waikola Village Golf Club and within 9 miles (15 km) of Waikoloa Kings Golf Course and Waikoloa Beach Golf Course. Queens' Marketplace and Waikoloa Kings' Course are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Looked online and found this property on the golf course where we wanted to be. Nicely upgraded unit it was all we needed for a month in paradise
Stayed 28 nights in Jan 2023
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Jonathan V.
21 Sept 2023
Great place for a HI getaway
This is a lovely place with good amenities and supplies. We’ve stayed in Waikaloa Village a few times before and this is one of the better places we have stayed. The management stayed in touch with us and was responsive when we had questions. The location is accessible and close to the nearby stores.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2023
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Tamela A.
5 Jan 2023
Wonderful Stay!
This Condo is beautifully appointed. They have thought of every guest need with welcoming attention. It is tastefully decorated with very relaxing views, comfy beds, towels and linens. The kitchen is also perfectly stocked. We certainly would stay here again and will recommend to anyone visiting The Big Island.
I enjoyed my visit and found this condo quiet, gorgeous sunset views from lanai over golf course, beautifully accessorized and equipped for cooking with comfortable furniture and bed.
A delightful get away. Aloha!
This property was perfect. Newly renovated with top notch features and was reasonably priced. Very quiet even with the air conditioning on. The harbor view was great with gorgeous sunsets. No fuss checkin and checkout. I highly recommend this vacation rental.
We really enjoyed our 9 nights here. We’ve stayed in Kona in the past but decided to try Waikoloa and will do this from now on. Convenient location to beaches, shopping/dining. Quiet area with nice views from the lanai. Nicely updated and one of the better stocked rentals we’ve stayed in; kitchen, linens, beach gear, etc. We look forward to staying here again.
Condo was very clean and had modern appliances. Beautiful view. Close to a great grocery store. Only negative was the delayed check in due to the code not working. Would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 23 July 2023
Hi Jeanne, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are so glad to hear that you had a phenomenal getaway. We appreciate you letting us know that there is room for improvement and will follow up with our local team regarding your feedback. We hope to host you for another great stay in the future!
First of all, we loved that we were on the ground floor. It was very clean and the beds very very comfortable. The kitchen had all the utensils we needed to cook. My favorite part was sitting out on the lanai in the morning. Great table and chairs plus the view was beautiful. It was very well stocked for going to the beach, it had chairs, umbrellas, cooler, boogie boards and more. The only downside was there was a very loud lady whobdidn't respect the quiet hours, but she was just visiting. Other then that, we hope we can stay there again.
Overall, we were very happy. the only negative we had was the bed was too soft but that is a common complaint from us, most people probably will not mind the soft mattress. Also, the air conditioner in the bedroom was very noisy.
Stayed 11 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 20 June 2023
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guests’ preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
We had a great stay in this unit. The view from the patio was lovely and the living room and kitchen area were well equipped. Bedroom and bathroom were a bit small but comfortable and the shower in the bathroom was very nice. The AC unit in the bedroom was needed to keep the bedroom cool at night but could have used an AC unit in the main room when it got hot and it was not possible to get a cross breeze in the living room area.
Everything was great! Wonderful golf course, ocean and volcano views. A quick drive to mauna Lani where our friends were staying for my 50th birthday dinner. Close to beaches and golf. Didn’t have time to take advantage of other amenities: pool, tennis, but walking the neighborhood was serene and peaceful.
(We did have a little trouble closing the bedroom door, maybe the latch could be adjusted.)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2023
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
STEPHEN
15 July 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Overall,,, our traveling needs were met just fine. We did have a problem with the smoke detector going off a couple of times in the middle of the afternoon (which we promptly managed to silence) and a towel bar rack in the bathroom tended to be loose. Otherwise,, everything was good.
Great communication between Vaca so and us. Made it very easy. Any type of sports equipment, beech chairs, coolers etc. you could ask for available at all times. Supplied all essential needs. Great Lanai over looking 6 tee box. Was very quiet for being on golf course. Great ocean view. Few problems, got locked out due to battery dying in digital lock, washing machine extremely loud and screen door was not working (fixed 2 days later). All of windows did not open. Especially in bedroom.
Everything about this place is perfect - views of the golf course , ocean views, sunsets & modern updates. The only small hiccup is that it’s about 20 from the main road to get to beaches & 40 minutes give or take to Kailua Kona. We didn’t mind the drive much because the 2 largest beaches are closest from Waikaloa area (Hapuna & Maunakea). Plus side - maintenance was available on weekends & very helpful. Didn’t have major issues just needed help lowering day bed & a breaker popped. Worth every penny!!!
Everything you could possibly need has been stocked and supplied at this place. See my review in Vacasa for this unit.
The renovation is well done. The furnishings are nice, the unit is very very clean.
The only downside for us was that we were there in August which is HOT and the only AC in the place is a small unit in the bedroom. It keeps the bedroom cool if you keep the bedroom door closed. Otherwise the place gets the afternoon sun which is great for amazing sunsets! But bad for heat management in August.
Other than that this place is amazing.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Aug 2023
Thank you, Patty, for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed this home. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your time with us. Please know that your feedback is essential, and we have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
This review in no way reflects the condition of the actual property, but do not book using Vacasa. We had an unexpected medical issue come up that affected our two night stay scheduled. We simply wanted to change the date to a future stay. This could have easily been changed based on the short term/future availability of the property, but they would not budge. They treated us like a number. I have rebooked with another property and won't use Vacasa again.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Feb 2024
Hi Jill. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our cancelation, modification and refund policies are outlined in our listing information and we urge our guests to read these details prior to booking so they may be aware of this policy. We apologize that we do not have more leeway in modifying this and we hope to have another opportunity to host you when the time is right. Thank you.