Colle alla luna by Interhome

Photo gallery for Colle alla luna by Interhome

A backyard with a swimming pool, a brick building, and a grassy area with a large planter.
A bottle of wine and two glasses on a table by a pool with a white fence and trees in the background.
A swimming pool with lounge chairs and umbrellas, surrounded by a fence and greenery.
A rectangular swimming pool with a white deck and metal railing, surrounded by lush greenery and hills in the background.
A swimming pool with a metal fence, sun loungers, and a small building with green shutters.

Reviews

7.0 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Piazza Giuseppe Giusti

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Patio
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View map
Montecatini Terme
  • Place, Piazza Giuseppe Giusti
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Terme di Montecatini
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, Piazza di Santa Maria Novella
    ‪51 min drive‬
  • Airport, Florence (FLR-Peretola)
    ‪40 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 Single Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Single Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds

Bedroom 5

2 Single Beds

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Bathroom 4

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Montecatini Terme

Located in Montecatini Terme, this holiday home is in a rural area. Museum of Contemporary Art and the Twentieth Century and MO.C.A. Montecatini Contemporary Art are cultural highlights, and some of the area's landmarks include Terme Tettuccio and Terme Excelsior. Centro Storico di Buggiano and Hidron Pistoia are also worth visiting.
Map
Montecatini Terme

What's nearby

  • Piazza Giuseppe Giusti - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Terme di Montecatini - 7 min drive - 5.0 km
  • Piazza di Santa Maria Novella - 51 min drive - 59.6 km
  • Viareggio Beach - 51 min drive - 66.9 km
  • Leaning Tower - 53 min drive - 68.8 km

Getting around

  • Montecatini Terme Station - 8 min drive
  • Peretola Airport (FLR) - 39 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Ristorante La Torre - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Pizzeria Capri - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪il discepolo - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Hotel Nizza - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Casa Gala - ‬8 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Colle alla luna by Interhome have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Colle alla luna by Interhome pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property. There's a fee of EUR 5. Service animals are exempt from fees.

How much is parking at Colle alla luna by Interhome?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Colle alla luna by Interhome?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Colle alla luna by Interhome?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Colle alla luna by Interhome located?

Situated in a rural location, this holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Piazza Giuseppe Giusti, Grotta Maona and Terme Leopoldine. Terme Tettuccio and Terme Excelsior are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

7.0

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 15 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 6 out of 15 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 7 out of 15 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 15 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 15 reviews

Reviews

From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Not worth the price

Unsatisfactory cleanliness and amenities. Noisy jacuzzi, unreliable hot water, lack of basic supplies, excessive chlorine in the pool. Not worth the price. Disappointed with the absence of requested baby cot and chair. However, the location and surroundings were enjoyable. Below average experience overall.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Not worth the price

Unsatisfactory cleanliness and amenities. Noisy jacuzzi, unreliable hot water, lack of basic supplies, excessive chlorine in the pool. Not worth the price. Disappointed with the absence of requested baby cot and chair. However, the location and surroundings were enjoyable. Below average experience overall.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Aardig verblijf op mooie locatie

Het hoofdhuis volstond maar is verouderd en was niet schoon: veel dode vliegen en nogal wat spinnenrag. Het 2e huis is moderner en beter uitgerust maar voor ons onbruikbaar omdat er voor het huis bagger lag. Het zwembad was heerlijk, wel eerst de vele dode insecten eruit scheppen. Zeer traag internet, slecht mobiel bereik (max 3G) en geen TV. Bijna alle buitenverlichting was kapot, Later gerepareerd. De beheerders waren vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ondanks alles toch genoten.
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Oct 2026
Thank you for your comments. We are glad you were still able to enjoy your stay despite the issues mentioned. The cleaning and maintenance teams have reviewed the feedback to ensure improved standards going forward. The TV is in working order, though it’s possible that a channel problem occurred at the time. The keyholder does not remember receiving a related complaint, and since you were in contact with the managers, addressing these matters during your stay would have enabled us to assist more effectively.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Heerlijk vakantiehuis

Een authentiek italiaans vakantiehuis. Heerlijk rustige plek om met familie te kunnen genieten van de toscaanse gastvrijheid. Mooie omgeving, dichtbij het dorp montecatini alto. Fijne eigenaren die helpen bij vragen.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Die Unterkunft ist an sehr schöner Lage inmitten von Olivenbäumen zur Alleinnutzung. Für uns und unseren Hund ideal. Die Ausstattung ist ok, es ist alles vorhanden was man braucht jedoch ist alles etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Die Strasse zur Unterkunft ist grösstenteils einspurig weshalb alle Autos hupen, damit man sie kommen hört… das war etwas störend. Der Pool war toll, sauber und sehr angenehm. Zu dieser Zeit (September) hat es sehr sehr viele Mücken, also Spray nicht vergessen…
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Heerlijk vakantiehuis

Een authentiek italiaans vakantiehuis. Heerlijk rustige plek om met familie te kunnen genieten van de toscaanse gastvrijheid. Mooie omgeving, dichtbij het dorp montecatini alto. Fijne eigenaren die helpen bij vragen.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Die Unterkunft ist an sehr schöner Lage inmitten von Olivenbäumen zur Alleinnutzung. Für uns und unseren Hund ideal. Die Ausstattung ist ok, es ist alles vorhanden was man braucht jedoch ist alles etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Die Strasse zur Unterkunft ist grösstenteils einspurig weshalb alle Autos hupen, damit man sie kommen hört… das war etwas störend. Der Pool war toll, sauber und sehr angenehm. Zu dieser Zeit (September) hat es sehr sehr viele Mücken, also Spray nicht vergessen…
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Mediocre

Struttura molto bella.... Proprietari gentili e disponibili.. L'unico neo, dovrebbe essere curata meglio.... Erba non curata, appartamenti non pulitissimi, piscina non filtra, energia elettrica spesso in tilt. Tutto sommato basterebbe poco per renderla eccellente.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Mediocre

Struttura molto bella.... Proprietari gentili e disponibili.. L'unico neo, dovrebbe essere curata meglio.... Erba non curata, appartamenti non pulitissimi, piscina non filtra, energia elettrica spesso in tilt. Tutto sommato basterebbe poco per renderla eccellente.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Ferienhaus Le Camelie

Die Unterkunft ist abgelegen mit einem schönen Pool. Die Einrichtung ist landestypisch aber schon in die Jahre gekommen. Kommunikation mit dem Vermieter sehr schwierig ,Mängel wurden unsererseits kommuniziert ,es kam aber kaum Reaktion vom Vermieter. Der Wasserdruck ist sehr niedrig und auch das warme Wasser war sehr begrenzt vorhanden, die ersten Tage überhaupt nicht. Kein Internet, kein Telefonempfang. Fehlende Reinigung des Pools. Ruhestörung durch hupende Autos von der Straße.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Ferienhaus Le Camelie

Die Unterkunft ist abgelegen mit einem schönen Pool. Die Einrichtung ist landestypisch aber schon in die Jahre gekommen. Kommunikation mit dem Vermieter sehr schwierig ,Mängel wurden unsererseits kommuniziert ,es kam aber kaum Reaktion vom Vermieter. Der Wasserdruck ist sehr niedrig und auch das warme Wasser war sehr begrenzt vorhanden, die ersten Tage überhaupt nicht. Kein Internet, kein Telefonempfang. Fehlende Reinigung des Pools. Ruhestörung durch hupende Autos von der Straße.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Schöne Unterkunft

Schöne Unterkunft, abgelegen in ruhiger Lager, kann weiterempfohlen werden.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Lage ist schön mitten im Olive...

Lage ist schön mitten im Olivenhain. Der Anbau ist mit sehr schönen Bädern ausgestattet. Küche gut bestückt. Pool ok. Im Haupthaus ist alles etwas älter. Doppelbett ok die beiden Einzelbetten sind bessere Hängematten. Dusche und Bad sind sehr beengt. Sonst urig. Kein W–Lan. Die Einfahrt ist nichts für Fahranfänger, wie auch die Strecke zum Haus. Tagsüber hupende Fahrzeuge wegen unübersichtlichen Kurven. Reisetipps: Mittel gegen Schnaken und Insektenstiche sind unbedingt mitzunehmen.
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

– Beschreibung im Katalog fehl...

– Beschreibung im Katalog fehlerhaft, keine überdachten Stellplätze vorhanden.– Elektrisches Tor defekt– Wegbeleuchtung defekt– grüner Algenbelag im Pool, Pumpe defekt– Warmwassertherme defekt– Reparatur der Wegbeleuchtung, Pumpe und Warmwassertherme dauerte eine Woche. Pool mit stinkendem grünen Wasser – herrlich. Klimageräte im neuen Gebäude kühlten nicht...... Achtung, man bezahlt den gesamten Strom, auch für die Aussenanlage und den Pool.... Ich wollte mich nach meinem Herzinfarkt einfach nur erholen, musste mich aber täglich um die Unzulänglichkeiten kümmern. WLAN war eine Katatastrophe – ging nur die letzten 3 Tage nachdem das Gerät 3x ausgetauscht wurde. Das alte Gutshaus ist dringend renovierungsbedürftig....
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May 2022
Die aufgeführten Punkte wurden zwischenzeitlich überpr&# 252;ft. Das Tor muss manuell bedient werden, die Ausschreibung wurde entsprechend korrigiert. Die Wegbeleuchtung funktioniert einwandfrei über einen Bewegungssensor, nach einiger Zeitschaltet sie sich automatisch wieder aus. Die Pumpe im Pool wurde repariert. Es wurde kein Defekt an der Warmwassertherme festgestellt.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Schöne Lage im Olivenhain, Poo...

Schöne Lage im Olivenhain, Pool hatte eine super grösse, auch für Kinder geeignet die ein bisschen schwimmen können. Nebenhaus wurde neu ausgebaut und alles war sauber. Leider ist das Haupthaus renovierungsbedürftig, Doppelbett war ok die zwei Einzelbetten nur für Kinder geeignet.Wichtig: Mückenschutz mitnehmenAlles in allem war es ein toller Urlaub, wir würden wieder gehen.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback