Located in Whistler Village, a neighbourhood in Whistler, this holiday home is in the mountains. Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort and Whistler Village Gondola are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Whistler Mountain Bike Park and Whistler Mountain. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Whistler Sliding Centre or Meadow Park Sports Centre. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as ice skating and snowmobiling.
Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
Whistler Village Gondola - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
Getting around
Whistler Station - 9 min drive
Whistler, BC (YWS-Green Lake Seaplane Base) - 4 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 4 min walk
COWS Whistler - 10 min walk
Earls Kitchen + Bar - 11 min walk
Avalanche Pizza - 10 min walk
Mongolie Grill - 12 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does 2 BDM 2 BATH Private hot tub. King Bed. 2 twins. (No bunks) Free Parking. A/C have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 2 BDM 2 BATH Private hot tub. King Bed. 2 twins. (No bunks) Free Parking. A/C?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2 BDM 2 BATH Private hot tub. King Bed. 2 twins. (No bunks) Free Parking. A/C on 13 Nov 2026 start from AU$1,275, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 2 BDM 2 BATH Private hot tub. King Bed. 2 twins. (No bunks) Free Parking. A/C pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 2 BDM 2 BATH Private hot tub. King Bed. 2 twins. (No bunks) Free Parking. A/C?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2 BDM 2 BATH Private hot tub. King Bed. 2 twins. (No bunks) Free Parking. A/C?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2 BDM 2 BATH Private hot tub. King Bed. 2 twins. (No bunks) Free Parking. A/C?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 2 BDM 2 BATH Private hot tub. King Bed. 2 twins. (No bunks) Free Parking. A/C located?
Located in Whistler Village, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Whistler Marketplace, Whistler Blackcomb Ski Resort and Whistler Village Gondola. Whistler Olympic Plaza and Main Street are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great location, easy check-in/check-out. Great amenities at the complex. Easy walk to all the restaurants in the village and easy access to beautiful trails (we walked to Lost Lake which was lovely!)
Home was clean and exactly as described. Only confusing part was the parking garage (some of it might have been on my part) . Hope to be back to the same home next summer.
We enjoyed our stay at this property. The kitchen is stocked with the basic necessities, the beds were comfortable, and the hot tub is lovely. It was a hot weekend and the place was quite warm, but each bedroom has a little window AC unit to help stay cool. Leonie was friendly and quick to respond to our inquiries.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2021
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Gord
12 Aug 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Our stay was fantastic. The unit was exactly what we were looking for. The unit had everything we required and was very clean. The site is very central and was a 3 minute walk to the market and north village. Free parking downstairs was very helpful. We had a few questions and Leonie got back to us right away. I would highly recommend this unit.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Peter M.
26 Aug 2015
Convenient location; great accommodations!
The second floor rental was perfectly located just a block from Whistler Village and the IGA grocery store! Was nice to be off the ground floor- a little more privacy. Perfect accommodations for my two kids (8 yrs old & 12 yrs old) and I- the kitchen was great for preparing and serving meals and the hot tub was a welcome relaxation opportunity! Bike storage was easy and secure- we made regular use of the bike trails to travel throughout the area. Leonie was prompt in following up and handling our inquiries. We'll be back!
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar 2020
Thank you Peter. The town home's one level, second floor location, is ideal for easy living and privacy. Consider yourself spoilt, with the new 5 seat, high end hot tub. Looking forward to having you back. Leonie
Delightful stay, from comfortable beds to well-appointed kitchen to good way to store equipment, to sweet fire heater for living room! Kids enjoyed hot tub after ski soreness. Wow, Whistler. What a mountain! And charming resort. (BYO reading lights.) Sure, couch is squeaky, kinda old, but so what? So are we, esp. after skiing! - It was rustic, cozy, and sweet.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan 2024
Hi Susan. Thanks for your kind words. Hope to have you back.
For future guests info the couch is three years old and leather. I will investigate the source of squeakiness. Leonie
Hot tub was nice. Disappointed in issues with tv. We paid alot of money. Bed was not very comfortable. We have stayed at another unit in thr complex before. After a long day of activities wanted to relax and watch a show in bed. Recommmed investing in tv and bed.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Sept 2025
The beds are new.
There are 2 52 inch smart tvs one is new and the other older with a small memory and unable to load more apps. As we discussed during your stay you need to plug in your laptop or phone and mirror on the second bedroom tv.
Archival
10/10 Excellent
Jody H.
29 Sept 2015
Great Accommodation, Good Location
This townhome was perfect for myself and 2 friends. It was very clean and modern. We had lots of room and could have easily had another 2 people stay with us. The kitchen was stocked with everything. The 2 bathrooms were very nice and the beds were comfortable. We were able to walk everywhere and didn't need to use our car the whole weekend. Having the IGA across the street was very convenient. The hot tub was an added bonus.
Leonie was very nice to deal with. We will definately stay here again.
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar 2020
Jodi,. Great to hear that you enjoyed the new renovations, location and the new "big hit" hot tub!
It was a pleasure having you, and look forward to having you back. Leonie
Verified review
8/10 Good
Ingeborg
31 Aug 2025
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, communication
Upper level steep stairs to be aware of for those with mobility challenges (or injury after skiing or cycling). This was a nice apartment well equipped. We visited during crankworx and the pricing was very steep, I’m on the fence as to the value for money at that time. We could have gone the following week instead had we realized. Advise potential bookers to review major activities in Whistler and plan around those for better value for money stays. Positive for this place was we could get two bikes inside the entrance area (downstairs) without having to use the bike lockers for short “return for lunch” breaks in our day.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2025
Archival
8/10 Good
Jeff J.
29 Aug 2015
Great Location and Getaway Stay
We really enjoyed our Stay at Glaciers Reach. The location is very close to the Village, grocery store, and all other Village amenities. We parked our vehicle on Friday and didn't start it again until we were ready to load and head back home. The condo was well appointed and very functional. The only reason for the four star instead of five star rating was what I saw as a two minor nuisances: 1 - although there was cable and two televisions, neither had a DVD player attached (which would have been great for the evenings with our young children) and 2 - lack of a BBQ. While I understand the very limited space for the BBQ - so completely understand why there wasn't one.
All in all, this is a great condo and a great location. I would recommend this unit and anyone looking to stay at Glaciers Reach. Thank you for allowing us to use your property for our long weekend getaway.
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Mar 2020
Hi Jeff, Glad you enjoyed your time in Whistler.
I did not install a DVD with the recent renovations as it seems that it is becoming a technology of the past, and there is nowhere to rent DVDs in Whistler anymore.
There is Canadian Netflix offered on the 48 inch smart TV in the lounge, and cable on both wall mounted TVs in the lounge and master bedroom. If you are travelling from the US you can use your account to access US Netflix using the wireless
Hope this will provide a wide range of entertainment for everyone staying.
Look forward to having you back. leonie
Great location with close access to the grocery store and bike paths, and the kids loved the pool in the complex. The host allowed us to check in early, which was very helpful.
Great place! Great location and lots of parking available! Hot tub was great! Would definitely recommend! One thing is the sofas could do with changing.. kept sliding off them as the cushions kept sliding out.
Thanks Leonie!
Leonie was a great host! Very responsive and accommodating and the unit was exactly as described! We have frequented this complex for many many years and the location is good and we love the private hot tub. If new to the complex, it is a little older and can be noisy at times. Although, the owners and security try to ensure quiet time as best possible. This unit has some nice renovations and a newer hot tub which was very nice! Thanks Leonie and we hope to return many times in the future!