Magnificent Water view!
Max guests: 4 (sleeps up to 4 adults)
100% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if cancelled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Don’t stay here
Booked this apartment for a girls weekend due to location, when we walked in we were greeted with a gag worthy off milk stench which stayed the whole time we were there.
Had some other bad experiences that I’m not allowed to report on this website also. I’d stay elsewhere.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
My understanding is that the issue which you are referring to when you stayed was the loss of your shoes which you left behind. Unfortunately our cleaner threw the shoes in the bin believing them to be left behind because they were no longer wanted. This is quite common in our industry. You claim that the shoes were new and expensive, the cleaner reported that the shoes were old and worn. I have no reason to disbelieve either one of you. Lora has worked for me for 15 years I have no reason to mistrust her. I am really sorry that this happened but retrospectively there was very little I could do about it.If you pass this way again please accept our offer of 1 nights free accommodation. The report of the milk stench I have to discount completely because you said that you enjoyed your stay and made no mention of any problem with the apartment until now.