Reunion, a neighbourhood in Kissimmee, is home to this holiday home. Reunion Resort Golf Course and ChampionsGate Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Hollywood Studios®. Check out an event or a game at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex, and consider making time for Old Town, a top attraction not to be missed.
Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park - 13 min drive - 15.6 km
Disney Springs™ - 13 min drive - 19.0 km
Magic Kingdom® Park - 17 min drive - 21.4 km
Universal Studios Florida - 25 min drive - 35.2 km
Getting around
Kissimmee Station - 27 min drive
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 5 min drive
McDonald's - 5 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 6 min drive
McDonald's - 7 min drive
7-Eleven - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Serenity Apt - Tranquil and Cozy Orlando Apartment pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Warm & Welcoming: Comfortable Orlando Apartment?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Warm & Welcoming: Comfortable Orlando Apartment on 30 Oct 2026 start from AU$1,011, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Serenity Apt - Tranquil and Cozy Orlando Apartment?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Serenity Apt - Tranquil and Cozy Orlando Apartment?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Serenity Apt - Tranquil and Cozy Orlando Apartment?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Serenity Apt - Tranquil and Cozy Orlando Apartment located?
Located in Reunion, this holiday home is 1.3 mi (2 km) from Reunion Resort Golf Course and 1.9 mi (3.1 km) from Jack Nicklaus Course. ChampionsGate Golf Club and Mystic Dunes Golf Club are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The Condo’s location was very convenient to shopping, the pool, golfing, mini golf, tennis and walking. It was a very nice vacation with the family. The full size washer and dryer was a big plus. Answered all my questions and was very courteous.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Mar 2024
Dear Carlos
It was a great pleasure hosting you dear. We hope you come back real soon! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate you.
Dear Heather, we were delighted to have you and your family over and hope everyone had a great time; please come visit us again soon. Best wishes, Intteli Vacation Homes.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Ruth R.
19 Mar 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Outdated Photos and Unpleasant Carpets
Reunion location great for WDW, but this townhouse needs updates. Carpets heavily stained, furniture worn (couch and chairs poorly stuffed). Beds comfortable, clean as described. Photos outdated. Basic amenities as described. Bring all supplies (salt, etc.). Old, worn pots/pans. Decor/carpets appear original from late 90s/early 2000s. Feels like investment company property. Price seemed good, but condition disappointing. Location good, beds comfy, but wouldn't stay again without updates.
My family and I sat yard at this exact same property back in 2014. We enjoyed our stay. Fast forward to 2022. Overall the place was not bad. But the couch was the same couch from our first stay, it was run down, with frazzled and busted pillows and clearly should have been replaced. All of the living room furniture is past it’s time and you could tell. That didn’t help the experience as we were not able to enjoy that part of the condo. The toilet handle was loose in the master bathroom. The comforter in the master bathroom has some kind of grease spots or something in them. The pictures on the site need to be updated to match the current state of things. Sadly, we won’t stay here again. It wasn’t terrible, but it could have been so much better.
Dear Sakis, Thank you for your feedback and your review. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience. All issues were addressed and we wish you had contacted us while you were in the house and given us a chance of handling them while you were still here. Should you wish to give us another opportunity to provide you with a superior experience, we would love to discuss it further with you. Please do not hesitate to contact us to make arrangements.