Entire home

Corfu Sorrento with magnesium pool

Photo gallery for Corfu Sorrento with magnesium pool

A modern living room with a fireplace, comfortable seating, and large windows.
A rectangular swimming pool with clear blue water, surrounded by a wooden deck and white lounge chairs.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, stainless steel appliances, and a central island.
A modern living room with a sofa, coffee table, fireplace, and a TV mounted on the wall.
A modern dining area with a large wooden table and chairs, a flat-screen TV, and a view of the outdoors.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Sorrento Front Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Barbecue
  • Self-parking included
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly

Explore the area

View map
SORRENTO, VIC
  • Place, Mornington Peninsula National Park
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Sorrento Front Beach
    ‪15 min walk‬
  • Place, Sorrento Ocean Beach
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Airport, Melbourne, VIC (AVV-Avalon)
    ‪117 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Single Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Melbourne

Sorrento, a neighbourhood in Melbourne, is home to this holiday home. Manyung Gallery at Sorrento and Sorrento and Flinders Fine Art Galleries are cultural highlights, and some of the area's attractions include Port Phillip Heads Marine National Park and Queenscliff Maritime Museum. Bellarine Railway - Queenscliff Station and Marine and Freshwater Discovery Centre are also worth visiting.
Map
SORRENTO, VIC

What's nearby

  • Mornington Peninsula National Park - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Sorrento and Flinders Fine Art Galleries - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
  • Sorrento Front Beach - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Sorrento Ocean Beach - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Portsea Back Beach - 5 min drive - 5.0 km

Getting around

  • Drysdale Station - 85 min drive
  • Melbourne, VIC (AVV-Avalon) - 114 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Hotel Sorrento - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Fish Fetish - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Blue Fin Sushi Bar - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Buckley Sorrento - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Flat Blk - ‬8 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Corfu Sorrento with magnesium pool have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Corfu Sorrento with magnesium pool pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Corfu Sorrento with magnesium pool?

Self-parking is free at this property.

What time is check-in at Corfu Sorrento with magnesium pool?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Corfu Sorrento with magnesium pool?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Corfu Sorrento with magnesium pool located?

Located in Sorrento, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of Manyung Gallery at Sorrento and Mornington Peninsula National Park. Sorrento and Flinders Fine Art Galleries and Searoad Ferry Terminal are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 15 out of 20 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 20 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 20 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 20 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 20 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful stay!

We loved this house. Fantastic heated pool and spa didn’t miss a beat. Great layout, fully stocked with kitchen essentials, linen, towels and pool towels. Would rent again for sure!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, regarding your recent stay at our Corfu Sorrento property. I am so pleased that you enjoyed the home and your visit. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we would love to welcome you back again in future, so please keep Verve Vacation Rentals in mind for your next peninsula getaway.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Had everything that was listed in the preview

The house and linen, and all the utensils were perfect. Great location and perfect weather. Thanks to verve vacations.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Apr 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, regarding your recent stay at our Corfu Sorrento property. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the home and your visit. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we would love to welcome you back again in future, so please keep Verve Vacation Rentals in mind for your next peninsula getaway.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

sorrento

our family had a great easter
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Apr 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, regarding your recent stay at our Corfu Sorrento property. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the home and your visit. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we would love to welcome you back again in future, so please keep Verve Vacation Rentals in mind for your next peninsula getaway.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Over-promised, under-delivered

Property was sold as having 7 beds. It only had 5 and 2 mattresses that we found unmade in the hallway. Left 2 of our party with bad night's sleep! Also, the spa heater on the pool was on the blink, so another big selling point of the property was a fizzer.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 May 2024
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, regarding your recent stay at our Corfu Sorrento property. Firstly I would like to apologise for any confusion caused with regard to the bedding configuration of the home. Our listing did note in the description that 2 of the beds were only matteresses and we mentioned it when speaking to you over the phone, however can appreciate that the icons on the Stayz site were misleading, by showing icons of 4 single beds. This has since been altered and we hope that this prevents any future confusion with regard to the bedding on offer at the home. Going forward, we will also ensure that our team makes up the matteresses with linen, in the room you select, rather than just leaving the linen on top, as they had on this occasion. With regard to the spa heating, we have arranged for a member of our spa servicing team to inspect the heater to ensure it is working as it should be. Any issues will be rectified immediatley. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and apologies for any inconveience or dissapointment caused as a result of this. Should anything like this occur again in future, we do encourage you to call the after hours number supplied so that we can attend to it immediatley, in an effort to ensure that you can enjoy your stay to its fullest. Apologies again for the issues you faced and thank you for bringing them to our attention so that they could be addressed. I hope that despite this you were still able to enjoy your stay. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we would love to welcome you back again in future, so please keep Verve Vacation Rentals in mind for your next peninsula getaway.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Relaxing

Beautiful house, spacious, really enjoyed the outdoor pool and spa. Just BBQ needs a good clean . Batteries needed to be changed for remotes . Overall a wonderful stay .
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, regarding your recent stay at our Corfu property. I am so pleased that you enjoyed the home and your visit. Though I was sorry to hear that the BBQ was not cleaned up to our normal standard prior to your arrival. This feedback has been passed onto our housekeeping team they will ensure that these items are checked and cleaned prior to every guest booking, along with the batteries. I hope this did not cause any inconvenience or disappointment to you and your guests - this is certainly not the standard to which we usually present our homes to our guests. Thank you for brining it to our attention so that we can ensure it does not occur again. Thank you again. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we would love to welcome you back again in future, so please keep Verve Vacation Rentals in mind for your next peninsula getaway.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fantastic property with everything you need!

Great space for lots of people (there were 7 of us), could do with an upgrade of the couches in the lounge.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the property and your visit. Apologies that you did not find the couches to be suitable for your group. They are clean and in great condition, however we would be open to hearing additional feedback as to how you feel they could be improved and we will certainly take it into consideration. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we would love to welcome you back again in future, so please keep Verve Vacation Rentals in mind for your next peninsula getaway.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Lovely property, will come again 😁

Lovely property, will come again
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, regarding your recent stay at our Corfu property. I am so pleased that you enjoyed the home and your visit. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we would love to welcome you back again in future, so please keep Verve Vacation Rentals in mind for your next peninsula getaway.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Location!

We had a very comfortable stay at the Corfu property. Great location!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Absolutely perfect!

The location was incredible! Only a few minutes walk to shops and restaurants. The house was absolutely perfect for our family (2 small kids, 3 adults including grandma). We stayed on a cooler weekend so hot tub and bedroom heaters were a plus. Kitchen and main living room are lovely with beautiful views. My kids loved the board games. Beach towels and welcome basket lovely touch. Great communication. Thank you.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

We really enjoyed our stay at Corfu!

It is a lovely, spacious, modern home, equipped with excellent features and amenities. Located conveniently near town and offers beautiful views. Can't wait to go back!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Great place and location and service!

Great place and location and service. We had an absolute ball.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great for families and large groups!

A comfortable house in a central location. A spacious living room and outdoor pool area are among the highlights.We had a great time. Thanks.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

The house was fantastic!

The house was fantastic, close to down town, and had everything needed for a wonderful holiday.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful house, wonderful location!

Wonderful house, in a wonderful location and highly recommended.
Archival

10/10 Excellent

The property was spectacular!

Thanks for organising the rental of Corfu. The process was easy and I've recommended to lots of people that they should utilise the Verve team for rentals. The property was spectacular! We felt like the 'other half' and enjoyed all the thoughtful elements.
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful

Clean, spacious and comfortable. We loved the heated pool and spa where it was private with high fencing and trees. Everyone enjoyed their stay. Would definitely recommend this property!
Archival

10/10 Excellent

Home away from home

We have been booking this house for the past 5 years, great home, great pool, will be back again next year!!!
Archival

8/10 Good

Corfu Feedback

The Verve and Beach House experience was excellent. Overall Property Rating: 4.5 stars
Archival

10/10 Excellent

So much space

A great weekend, close to walk to shops, pool excellent, very clean and a great layout - we didn't know there would be so much space - great time had by all.
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2023
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you were able to make great use of the property features and its close proximity to the Sorrento Shopping strip! We look forward to having you stay with us again in future.
Archival

10/10 Excellent

It's got the lot

Great place , excellent location , walking distance to shops. Has heated pool which was fantastic. Had everything you could possibly ask for. Would definitely stay there again .
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2023
Thank you for your kind feedback - it is always a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to helping you with more in future.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback