Ground Floor PGA Village Golf Villa

Photo gallery for Ground Floor PGA Village Golf Villa

A hallway with a glass table, a framed picture, and a door leading to a bedroom.
A pagoda-style pavilion with a sign reading "PGA Village" surrounded by vibrant flower beds.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, and a bar area with stools.
A modern kitchen with granite countertops, a built-in oven, and a microwave. There is a dining area with a small table and chairs, and a living room with a sofa and a coffee table.
A compact living space with a kitchenette, a sofa, a TV, and a dining area with chairs.

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • The great outdoors
    Guests love the outdoor space here.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Swimming pool
  • Kitchenette
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View map
Port St. Lucie, FL
  • Place, PGA Village
    ‪10 min walk‬
  • Place, PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance
    ‪16 min walk‬
  • Place, Clover Park
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Pierce, FL (FPR-Saint Lucie County Intl.)
    ‪22 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 3)

Master Bedroom

1 Queen Bed and 1 Single Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

bathroom

Shower only · Jetted bathtub

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Kitchenette
Office
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Port Saint Lucie

Port Saint Lucie is home to this condo. Official Highwaymen Art Gallery and Official Highwaymen Art Gallery are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Smithport Mall and Southport Shopping Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Clover Park or Whispering Pines Tennis Center. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including golfing.
Map
Port St. Lucie, FL

What's nearby

  • PGA Village - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
  • PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Clover Park - 6 min drive - 4.7 km
  • Port St. Lucie Botanical Gardens - 16 min drive - 18.4 km
  • The Saints at Port St. Lucie Golf Course - 18 min drive - 20.7 km

Getting around

  • Fort Pierce, FL (FPR-Saint Lucie County Intl.) - 21 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Panera Bread - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Ground Floor PGA Village Golf Villa have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Ground Floor PGA Village Golf Villa?

As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ground Floor PGA Village Golf Villa on 20 July 2027 start from AU$1,125, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Ground Floor PGA Village Golf Villa pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Ground Floor PGA Village Golf Villa?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Ground Floor PGA Village Golf Villa?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Ground Floor PGA Village Golf Villa?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Ground Floor PGA Village Golf Villa located?

Situated in Port Saint Lucie, this condo building is within 2 miles (3 km) of PGA Village, PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance and Superplay USA. Bowlero Port St. Lucie is 1.8 mi (3 km) away.

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 8 out of 13 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 13 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 13 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 13 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 13 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location, as advertised, and our host was excellent and responsive when needed.
Stayed 60 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Feb 2026
Thank you for the great review Sam. I'm glad our condo worked out so well with you and look forward to hosting you again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place

Great place to stay, clean, quiet and everything you need
Stayed 16 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jan 2024
Thank you Jeremy. I hope we get to host you and your family again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Condo was very clean. Close to events we attended. We felt very safe and comfortable. Host was very accommodating.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar 2026
Thank you for your review John. Glad the conveinent location and clean accomodations made your stay so great. WE look forward to hosting you again next year.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice highly recommend

Very nice location near shopping golf etc Recommend it highly
Stayed 22 nights in Feb 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Mar 2023
Thank you Al. Glad you enjoyed the unit and location.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Enjoyed my Stay

The property hosts we're excellent to work with. I would stay at this property again and, or rent another property from this host in tje future.
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug 2023
Thank you for the review Derek. WE look forward to hositng you again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

PGA Weekend

Great place, easy to access, loved the apartment layout. Near stores and restaurants and just a few miles of I95. The owner was really attentive and available. Bottom line, loved this place.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Apr 2023
Thanks for the review Miguel. It sounds like the great location worked our well for you. Looking forward to hosting you next time you come to visit.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Nice place

No pool😪
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Feb 2023
Thank you for the review Greg. The Community Pool has been under renovation longer than planned or communicated. We have arranged for passes to a nearby pool until the renovations are completed.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice

Very nice
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Nov 2022
Hi Geoff, thank you for the review. I wish we knew what we could have done to earn a 5 star review.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spring Training Getaway

The property was convenient to the ball park and golf. It was clean. Property management was responsive. Linens were excellent. Outdoor seating was lovely. Regrets were the lack of comfortable seating and kitchenware.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar 2025
Thank you for your review I am glad you enjoyed your stay and sorry that you felt our furniture is not comfortable.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

nice

nice place good location freeway and all clean. Met Travis grate interaction. overall good. would do it again.
Stayed 6 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 May 2024
Thank you for the review Filbert. IT was a pleasure meeting you. Im glad our property was so convenient for you. Hopefully you will stay with us again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect

Great condo in perfect location to everything, Very clean, comfortable furniture, bed was great and loved the screened porch for morning cofee and evening cocktails. Kitchen amenities were great with coffee pods, sugars, adequate paper towels, trash bags. Pool is still under construction but we were able to use the Club facilities for pool which was excellent! Overall a great 7 day stay for us
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Feb 2024
Im so glad everything worked out for you Millie. thank you for leaving a review. We hope you will stay with us again next time.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Our stay

My son, who resides in Port St. Lucie, just 3 miles away, needed open heart surgery. The location of this condo was perfect. We purchased a few items for the condo (potato peeler, dish drainboard, dish towel, table cloth and mats, etc. Suggestions: two beach chairs and two beach towels would have made a big difference. Thank you, Anna
Stayed 30 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May 2024
Thanky ou for the review and the feedack Ann. WE are glad you enjoyed your stay and will lookat getting beach chairs too.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness

Perfect Dr condo

This property is in need of some deep cleaning and TLC. The bed was comfortable and the bedding clean but the floors were dirty, baseboards missing, no drawer space or hangers in the closet. The property manager was responsive to our problem with the TV and the smoke detectors going off and I would guess he has no control over the condition of the unit.
Stayed 14 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Mar 2025
Thank you for your feedback Lynn and we are sorry we didnt live up to your standards. We pride ourselves on our cleaning standards. Unfortunately we had challenges with the condition that the prior guests left the unit and were not able to address everything prior to your check in. We have replaced the missing hangers in the walk in closet for future guests.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback