Located in Indian Rocks Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the waterfront. Shoppers can check out John's Pass Village & Boardwalk, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches and Sand Key Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at BayCare Ballpark, or consider a night out at The BayCare Sound. Looking to get your feet wet? Jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving adventures can be found near the property.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
What's nearby
Splash Harbour Water Park - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Belleair Beach - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
John R. Bonner Nature Park - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
Indian Rocks Shopping Center - 5 min drive - 3.1 km
Getting around
St. Petersburg, FL (PIE-St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl.) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
The Original Crabby Bills - 3 min walk
Wendy's - 3 min drive
Vip Mexican Restaurant And Lounge Irb - 4 min walk
PJ's Oyster Bar - 3 min walk
Anecdote Brewing Company - 3 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Waterfront, Harbourside, Water Park, Beach, #8818 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Waterfront, Harbourside, Water Park, Beach, #8818?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Waterfront, Harbourside, Water Park, Beach, #8818 on 6 Sept 2027 start from AU$1,867, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Waterfront, Harbourside, Water Park, Beach, #8818 pet-friendly?
No, only service animals are welcome at the property.
How much is parking at Waterfront, Harbourside, Water Park, Beach, #8818?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Waterfront, Harbourside, Water Park, Beach, #8818?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Waterfront, Harbourside, Water Park, Beach, #8818?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Waterfront, Harbourside, Water Park, Beach, #8818 located?
Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Splash Harbour Water Park and St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches. Gulf Intracoastal Waterway and Belleair Beach are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Property has amazing views of the intercostal and a special viewing deck for gulf sunsets. The condo was spacious and well kept. The kitchen was well appointed. Floor to ceiling windows were wonderful for staying cool and still watching the boats and dolphins on the waterways. This was our second stay at this condo and most likely will not be our last. The kids love the attached Waterpark. We love having so many great restuarants near by. The beach is just 2 blocks away and well worth the walk. Definately a gem.
Two families with 4 kids ranging 2-8 had a wonderful time. Very clean, lots of space and we had everything we needed. Lots of restaurants within walking distance, not to mention the beach and water park!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Feb 2025
So glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the great review, communication and taking great care of the condo! Hope you visit again!
A perfect spot to walk to the beach, sit at the sundeck and take in the sunsets or hang out at the waterpark. You never have to get back in your car once you get there! Perfect spot for all ages. Walking distance to good restaurants.
The condo and property were very nice. The space suited our needs perfectly. There was an issue with the air condition that resulted in several unpleasant nights, waking up the middle of the night very hot due to the air condition turning off at midnight and two night of having to listen to the master bedroom unit dripping water. We had to place a large bowl in the doorway between the master bedroom and the bathroom to catch the water which was inconvenient. I shared our concerns and I did receive prompt communication and a tech was sent out to look at the unit right away. Initially, I was told that they were new units and there hadn’t been any problems, however, the tech told us there hadn’t been some problems. Unfortunately, the unit has to be replaced, which couldn’t happen while we were there and is no one’s fault, obviously, but it did cause disrupted sleep and some discomfort due to how hot it was (in August). Our children woke up earlier than normal due to being very hot as well. There was no alternative offered or solution that would help during our stay so we just had to deal with it. I believe that a partial refund would have been a nice gesture, but nothing was offered to offset the inconvenience. If the a/c had not been a problem, I would have no complaints!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Chris S.
29 Feb 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Good not Great
There is a lot of dust on all the plants throughout the condo, the vacuum container has not been emptied in long time, the high chair was dirty and caked with old food.
The property is advertised as three bedrooms, two baths, it is not three bedrooms at all. It is two with a partition they call a third, that’s very thin in the living room area for the third bedroom. Anyone with kids using this as the kids room it is not a good idea. Where the third bedroom is located next to the couch and sitting area the sound transfers very easily. This is coming from a perspective of someone staying there with children, if it’s adults, and everyone can go to bed and is on the same schedule it works out perfect.
The location, waterpark, and the condo itself are great, just a lot of the other items have fell out of site from management and ownership.
Stayed 6 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Feb 2024
Our sincere apologies for the cleaning issues as that certainly is not the norm and will have words with the cleaning crew. We strive for every guest to have a perfect stay. All the units with this floor plan advertise it the same way and have never had a complaint from any guests about it as they appreciate the fact that it makes more room for bigger families especially with children. Sad to find out you denied entry to the unit during an emergency situation in another unit.
The place was great !! Except the AC did not cool the place off at all . TV'S were a hassle to get workin...wifi was off n on ...Nice that there were toys for the baby. Beautiful views on balcony.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Aug 2026
glad you enjoyed it. yes, you made us aware of the a/c issue at your arrival. we sent our a/c tech out 2 straight days and he did everything he could to fix it. we also offered you a full refund the first night, then again the 2nd night, but you chose to stay both times. we also greatly compensated you for any trouble. good luck with your future rentals
We loved our stay. The only issue was that we didn’t realize the pool was not included for everyone. We had 7 people staying, but only 4 passes. We had to pay for the other three. I’m not sure if this was/is explained on the property info. Other than that, the stay was very nice. Walking distance to everything-beach, restaurants, bars, shopping. We would stay again.