Condo

Myrtle Beach Oasis Condo w/ Pool Access!

Photo gallery for Myrtle Beach Oasis Condo w/ Pool Access!

A porch with two wicker chairs and a view of a house and trees.
A swimming pool with lounge chairs, palm trees, and a building with a white fence in the background.
A living room with a grey sofa, two armchairs, a coffee table, and a wall-mounted art piece.
A living room with a sofa, armchairs, a coffee table, and a view of a deck and trees.
A living room with a TV, a small table, and a cabinet.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Spa pool on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View map
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Broadway at the Beach
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪10 min drive‬
  • Place, Myrtle Beach Boardwalk
    ‪11 min drive‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.)
    ‪8 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Full Bathroom

Full Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Myrtle Beach

Located in Myrtle Beach, this condo is by the sea. Broadway at the Beach and Coastal Grand Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Family Kingdom Amusement Park and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Ripley's Aquarium and Myrtle Waves are also worth visiting. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as power boating.
Map
Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • Broadway at the Beach - 6 min drive - 7.5 km
  • Myrtle Beach Convention Center - 9 min drive - 8.8 km
  • Myrtle Beach Beaches - 10 min drive - 8.4 km
  • Myrtle Beach Boardwalk - 11 min drive - 8.4 km
  • SkyWheel Myrtle Beach - 11 min drive - 8.5 km

Getting around

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 12 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Little Caesars Pizza - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Golden Corral - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Pub International - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Myrtle Beach Oasis Condo w/ Pool Access! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Myrtle Beach Oasis Condo w/ Pool Access! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Myrtle Beach Oasis Condo w/ Pool Access!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Myrtle Beach Oasis Condo w/ Pool Access!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Myrtle Beach Oasis Condo w/ Pool Access!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Myrtle Beach Oasis Condo w/ Pool Access! located?

Situated by the sea, this condo building is 2 mi (3.2 km) from Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament and 3 mi (4.9 km) from Arrowhead Country Club. Broadway at the Beach and Myrtle Beach Boardwalk are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 9 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 9 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 9 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 9 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 9 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

8.4/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Clean, Quiet, and Great Location!

This place was perfect for a short stay while moving my son out of CCU. A short distance to the airport, CCU, and the beach. Nicely decorated and clean. Enjoyed my morning coffee on the quiet balcony. Would definitely stay again!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Awesome

Nice and quiet. Great location. It was everything advertised
Stayed 5 nights in May 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great stay

Good location between beach and Coastal Carolina as we dropped our son off at college. Well appointed unit. Comfortable couches and beds. Clean. Nice view of golf course. Good communication, easy check out.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

College Pick Up

We came to pick our daughter up at CCU. The place was close to the university and very convenient. Golf course was beautiful. Would definitely book again when we move her back in in August. Thank you for everything.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Myrtle Beach Softball

It was a good stay. Location was good and responsive host. Pictures pretty true to the actual place. Only minor thing, I would recommend is a little extra cleaning such as wiping off the doors and light switches. There were some smudges and dirt from previous use.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Was good

No ealavater
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept 2024
Owner's response: "Eunice, We work hard to provide our guests with everything they need. We have had a lot of guests who have been satisfied and shared good feedback and 5 stars.We're sorry if you were confused but we do not list an elevator at the property, we do not have an elevator.We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We appreciate your feedback and we will continue to deliver the 5-star experiences we are known for."
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Disliked: Cleanliness

Bed bugs discovered morning of checkout

Unfortunately bed bugs were discovered morning of checkout. Our daughter was bitten multiple times on her arm and back. Bedbug located on her pillow and upon further inspection multiple located in the boxspring. Claim opened with Evolve/VRBO. Owner reimbursing cost of stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May 2025
From the owner: "Hi Hollie, we’re truly sorry to hear about your experience and understand how distressing it must have been to discover bed bugs during your stay. Unfortunately, we believe a previous guest may have unknowingly introduced the issue, and while these situations can be difficult to prevent, we take them very seriously. As soon as we became aware, we had the home professionally treated to ensure it was fully resolved. We also gladly reimbursed your stay, as guest comfort and safety remain our top priority.Thank you for your feedback—it helps us continue to improve."
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The location of this property is really convienent. The golf course view off the deck was great. There is a pool but we didn't get the chance to use it. Decor is cute and while all the linens were clean, it could use a deep clean - edges, baseboards, fans, etc were dusty. Beach towels not included which was a bummer. We also had a problem with the fact that it was not advertised that there was an interior Ring camera - while it was pointed at the door, we still felt uncomfortable with that and don't know if it had sound or not.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Sept 2025
From the Owner: "The baseboards were cleaned when I was there a few weeks ago. I am surprised that they were already dusty. On my next trip there, I will add the beach towels—I had not thought about it, so thank you for the suggestion. I will also speak with the cleaning staff to dust the fan and the baseboards. Thank you."
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Overall, the condo was clean. Great location. The issue we had was upon arrival our condo was not secure. Without code/key, we were able to walk right in. When needing to leave, we were unable to secure the condo. The electronic door keypad was not working. Contacted host, was provided another code for key lock box, no key. Contacted host again, nothing was resolved. Was told that the cleaners may have taken the spare key to the condo. My husband went and bought batteries for the door keypad thinking maybe that was the issue, it was not. Contacted host again, trying to see if there were any other options for securing the condo, no response back from her.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Oct 2025
Thank you for your feedback—we truly appreciate you sharing your experience, and we’re glad to hear you enjoyed the condo and its location. When you reached out about the code not working, we weren’t aware that the door wasn’t locking. If we had been informed, we would have arranged for a locksmith immediately. The lock has now been replaced, and the issue is fully resolved going forward. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback