Merrylands, a neighbourhood in Sydney, is home to this apartment. Brickpit Ring Walk and Bella Vista Farm are local landmarks, and some of the area's attractions include Auburn Botanic Gardens and Raging Waters Sydney. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Afterpay Arena or Accor Stadium.
Is Neat Apartment in Quiet, Central Location in Merrylands pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Neat Apartment in Quiet, Central Location in Merrylands?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Neat Apartment in Quiet, Central Location in Merrylands on 21 Jan 2027 start from AU$252, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Neat Apartment in Quiet, Central Location in Merrylands?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Neat Apartment in Quiet, Central Location in Merrylands?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Neat Apartment in Quiet, Central Location in Merrylands?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Neat Apartment in Quiet, Central Location in Merrylands located?
Located in Merrylands, this apartment building is within 3 miles (5 km) of Westfield Parramatta Shopping Centre, Parramatta Park and Port Jackson Bay. Westmead Hospital and Riverside Theatres are also within 3 miles (5 km). Sydney Merrylands Station is 9 minutes by foot and Sydney Guildford Station is 25 minutes.
Reviews
7.0
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Spent an hour standing at front door as batteries in door were flat,unit was not clean,many things were broken shower screen,balcony door,kitchen cupboard doors,front door battery comartment was held on with electrical tape,now the owner keeps sending me a bill for a broken toilet seat,which was not broken,i wont be paying,stop sending me bills,very unprofessional
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May 2025
It is true that when you arrived the smart door lock had no battery. When you contacted me I helped you right away and it took a few minutes to access the apartment. You wanted to get off the phone right away and said you wanted to replace the batteries ignoring the fact that I had batteries in the apartment for you. I was very apologetic for the inconvenience and reimbursed you $25 despite batteries available.
Then when i told you and showed you photos of the damage toilet seat and receipts you denied it and told me not to contact you which I respected your wishes. As you began to receive automated messages from Stayz as I filed a reimbursement request for your damage you began to attack me and my apartment saying things that are not true at all.
When i mentioned to you that you had thrown out the rechargable batteries you told me you would pay $20 to reimburse them but you didn't.
I am not a liar. The toilet seat was broken after your stay. It was $30 for a new seat and i asked you for $25 for our time to replace it which I thought was more than fair. I am at a loss for my time and expenses in replacing the toilet seat and batteries, only to get such a poor review and angry messages from you when all I have done is try to give you a good stay.
I acknowledge the mistake with the door batteries but it would be nice if you spoke respectfully and take responsibility for your actions.