Located in RincĂłn de Loix, a neighbourhood in Benidorm, this apartment is near a water park and on the waterfront. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Benidorm Palace, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Llevant Beach and Poniente Beach. Festilandia and Benidorm Airsoft are also worth visiting.
Casino Mediterraneo Benidorm - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Benidorm City Hall - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
Benidorm Palace - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Poniente Beach - 6 min drive - 2.4 km
Getting around
Benidorm Tram Station - 15 min drive
La Vila Joiosa Tram Station - 25 min drive
Alicante (ALC-Alicante Intl.) - 46 min drive
Restaurants
‪Viña Del Mar - ‬5 min walk
‪Western Saloon - ‬5 min walk
‪Tiki Beach - ‬3 min walk
‪The jungle - ‬3 min drive
‪El Chiringuito Beach Benidorm - ‬1 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Penthouse El Pato 872 Levante Beach pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Penthouse El Pato 872 Levante Beach?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Penthouse El Pato 872 Levante Beach on 2 Nov 2026 start from AU$416, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Penthouse El Pato 872 Levante Beach?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Penthouse El Pato 872 Levante Beach?
Check-in begins at 4:30 PM.
What time is check-out at Penthouse El Pato 872 Levante Beach?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Penthouse El Pato 872 Levante Beach located?
Located in RincĂłn de Loix, this apartment building is within 1 mile (2 km) of Llevant Beach, Benidorm Palace and Poniente Beach. Casino Mediterraneo Benidorm and Festilandia are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Stayed for 5 nights great location got to check in early lots of towels and everything we needed for
Fantastic location and balcony . room looks bigger in pictures but still great slept 4 comfortably everything you need for a short stay
Location
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Apr 2026
Dear Jenny, thank you for sharing your experience. It's great to read that you liked the location! We hope that you had a lovely time. Kind regards.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
JACQUELINE ADAMSON
10 Jan 2026
Great location
Great location
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jan 2026
Dear Jakki, thank you very much for your ratings. We hope that you had an excellent time. All the best.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Philip
6 Nov 2025
Great location right near all attractions, balcony was also great with a sea view
Great location right near all attractions, balcony was also great with a sea view.
Could do with hanging space bedroom 2 and settee was uncomfortable as cushions kept sliding off but did not detract from overall great location.
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Nov 2025
Dear Phil, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We really apreciate your comments and suggestions, and we are glad to know that you enjoyed the location of this property and its views from the balcony! We hope that you had a nice, relaxing time. Kind regards.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Amber Louise
7 Apr 2025
Lovely location
Lovely little base and great sun trap for the balcony was perfect
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Apr 2025
Dear Amber, it is great you had a nice stay. See you soon!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Roger William
2 Nov 2025
Location
Location
Bathroom small
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Nov 2025
Hi Roger, thank you for the feedbaack. Kind regards.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
David Paul
19 Dec 2025
Location
Location
Small shower cubicle,storage facilities wardrobe space in twin bedded room
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Dec 2025
Dear David, thank you very much for your ratings. We take note of the negative aspects that you mention to see how we could improve them. That apart, we hope that you had an excellent time. Kind regards.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
ELAINE MARY
14 Feb 2026
We loved the apartment and the location, the apartment was very clean, with views of the beach, the
We loved the apartment and the location, the apartment was very clean, with views of the beach, the balcony was amazing with plenty of space. Kitchen was well equipped with everything we would need for our stay.communication was great with quick replies.
The bathroom was quite small, the couch wasn't the comfiest and the apartment could do with a new lick of paint, but it didn't take anything away from our stay.
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Feb 2026
Dear Lainey, thank you for taking the time to write this review and for underlining the positive aspects of this apartment. It's great to know that you loved it! We hope that you had a lovely time and that you enjoyed all the attractions of the area. That said, we also appreciate your advice, and we will take your suggestions into account for further improvements. Kind regards.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
LibbiTiana
18 Mar 2026
Would stay again
Great location, generally clean. Lovely big sun terrace.
2 of the lights didn’t work apron arrival. Bathroom was small. I wasn’t informed that we had to go collect keys from the office which is a 10min walk from the apartment and we had to drop the keys back.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Mar 2026
Dear Macnabb, thank you for your comments. We are happy to know that you would stay here again and that you enjoyed the sunny terrace of El Pato. The lights that you mention have already been repaired, thank you for letting us know. The information of the key collection is automatically sent to all bookings. If that was not the case, we will have to check our software and its connections. We are looking forward to seeing you back soon. Regards.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Dean
2 Sept 2025
Great location, lovely spacious balcony.
Balcony was perfect. Good value for money.
Building In front hampered the view a little. But nothing can be done about that, can still see the beach.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Julie
6 Dec 2023
Appt adequate for 4 people. Beds comfortable. Kitchen well equipped
Location good Kitchen well equipped and bonus washing machine
Hanging space for clothes poor
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Dec 2023
Hello Julie! Thanks for rating us.
We are glad you enjoyed staying with us.
We hope to see you soon!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Rebecca Michelle
14 May 2024
Had a fabulous time clean beds comfortable lovely view
Perfect location to stay r room had a beach view even tho set back a bit Ideal for friendscouples Bull dog bar next door best English breaky 👌🍻
Getting the key was fine just having to stop in a taxi cost us an extra 10 euro not so much the property’s fault just maybe a lock box on the door be best as you also have to return the key to the shop also but if a pain
Response from VrboOwner on 14 May 2024
Hello Rebecca!
Thanks for taking your time to rate us, we really appreciate it. In the adverts you had all the information regarding the check in process with adress of the office and property. We display this so you can check if it's an inconvenience during your stay. Either way we're sorry you had this inconvenience to your stay. We hope to see you soon!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
SHARON ANN
21 July 2023
Enjoyable
Location brilliant,and the fact u could park on site. Everything in apartnent that was needsd
Bathroom very small and bedroom door opened onto bathroom door
Response from VrboOwner on 21 July 2023
Hello Sharon, we thank you for your time and evaluations, we are pleased to know that the guests enjoy their stay so much. We hope to see you again soon.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Lorraine
19 Oct 2025
It was ok but wouldn’t stay again
The balcony was superb
No smart tv, no dress mirror, settee very uncomfortable, fridge kept freezing up couldn’t set it.
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Oct 2025
Dear Lorraine, we apreciate your comments, thank you very much for taking the time to write them. We hope that you had a nice time. Regards.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Tamsin
10 July 2023
very enjoyable
location clean
smaller than expected
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2023
Hello Page, it has been a pleasure for us to have you as a guest. We want to thank you for your time and your good evaluations. We hope you repeat next year, we will be delighted to have you back. We wish you the best.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Mitchell Stephen
27 July 2023
Perfect location shame about the strong sewage smell
The large terrace was perfect for catching a tan,great location by the sea front
There was a very strong smell of sewage in the room and on the terrace area ,the miniature TV that was mounted high up on the wall.very small bathroom
Response from VrboOwner on 27 July 2023
Hello Mitch! Thank you for taking time to give us your opinion. Normally, about the smell happens when it is wendy. We will have your comments on mind, this helps us to impruve. Hope to see you soon.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
COLIN BRIAN
30 July 2023
lovely apartment in a brilliant location near enough to everything but quiet at night.
lovely apartment in a brilliant location near enough to everything but quiet at night.
nothing all good.could not figure out online check in but have been told that I should have used google and not safari on my phone( no option to continue after adding photo ID)
Response from VrboOwner on 30 July 2023
Hi Colin! We are pleased to know that you liked the apartment and had a good experience. Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. Regarding the online check-in, it is just a way to expedite the process when you arrive at the office, but it is not mandatory. See you soon!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Angela
22 May 2022
its not a penthouse its an apartment on the top level. There really is a difference
location next to the beach nice big balcony with four chairs 2 tables and 2sun loungers
next to a building site construction going on all day
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
BRIAN MICHAEL
21 Mar 2022
Location
Location
Back homeI 2 weeks and my 200 euro deposit has not been returned to my account yet
Response from VrboOwner on 25 July 2022
Thank you for staying with us. We explain to you that you were not charged but rather withheld. When you have verified it with your bank you have realized that we are right and your money was released. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Lennel
10 July 2023
Terrace with a view
Location is great.
The apartment needs a new canopy on the terrace! The extractor fan and lights above the hob don’t work. Some hanging space for clothes in the second bedroom would be useful.
Response from VrboOwner on 10 July 2023
Hello Lannel, It was a pleasure having you in our apartments. Thank you for your comments, it help us to improve. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Philip
7 May 2022
Great property
Perfect location
The check-in process, its too long and messy for a group. Eventually two of us checked in and wouldn't allow the third personthe forth either. So what seemed like hours at home took two minutes at the office. Needs work
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Nathan
28 Apr 2022
Clean, comfortable and enjoyable
Great location and a very smart, modern property. Staff were friendly upon check in and made it easy a easy start to my trip away
The sofa bed had food (Rice) from the previous guests which clearly hadn’t been cleaned so had to remove the protective bed cover and use a spare bed sheet. Wasn’t really a major issue though. The Bathroom is tight and small to which can easily flood with water from the shower however I appreciate that the Penthouse is apart of an apartment block.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
andy
27 Aug 2022
nice apartment nice location would have been nice to have been told of all the building work happeni
great view and nice balcony unfortunately the canopy was damaged and made a lot of noise when windy
building site next to our entry door next door apartment replacing windows and doors from 08.30 to 1200 every morning bang bang bang
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Aug 2022
Thank you Andy for your stay with us. We are sorry that you have suffered noise from the neighbor during your stay due to the change of windows, but they do not notify us and they do not have to do it if the neighbor decides to change their windows.
It was a pleasure having you stay
All the best
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Marian
16 Mar 2026
We enjoyed our stay but I wouldn't go back to this particular accommodation.
The balcony is huge and very comfortable with beautiful views.. whole place is spotless clean. Towels on every bed. Tbag and coffee sachet for arrival. Shower gel and shampoo provided.. Air conditioning is absolutely fantastic.. television provided with optional speaking languages. Kitchen very well equipped...
The whole apartment is very small. The photos advertising are seriously deceiving!.all the kitchen chairs are ready to collapse.. the headboard off one of the beds was standing on the floor against the wall.. Blind in living area was broken we had to roll it up by hand.. Had to open the shower doors to get in and out of the bathroom its that small.. beds are like bricks and only 1 flat pillow each..keep the doors and windows closed we were were eaten alive by mosquitos.
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Mar 2026
Dear Marian, thank you for sharing your experience and for highlighting the positive points of El Pato. We are glad to know that you enjoyed its balcony, and we hope that your overall stay was nice. Regarding all the other elements that you mention, we have already made some improvements. However, we would like to apologise for not being as functional as they should be. That said, we would be pleased to see you back. Kind regards.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Brian
29 Apr 2022
First class location
First class location
Problems with drain with sewer smell. Put shower on and odour disappears so looks like not fitted correctly with a u bend.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
DAVID RAYMOND
9 July 2023
Was geeat option & would go back.
Great location with bars & clubs nearby & beach right at the entrance. It was spacious along with a good sized balcony/roof top. Couple of sun beds as well as table & chairs.
A bit picky but a coffee machine that used pods. It has a filter pot but it was messy slow & leaked causing a bit of a cleanup required. Having some basic items such as washing up liquid/sponges & tea towels could have been worthwhile. Never used the TV so have no comments on this.
Response from VrboOwner on 9 July 2023
Hello David , thank you for your comments ans assesments. This apartment has a gread localitation. About the coffe machine, it is with filter in most of the apartments. If you had problems with it, you should if contacted us, we are open 24/7. About the washing liquid, we only provide a small wellcoming kit. Hope to see you soon.